MeChat - Love secrets Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

MeChat - Love secrets

by PlayMe Studio

Rating of MeChat - Love secrets

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MeChat - Love secrets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeChat - Love secrets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MeChat - Love secrets User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Wow!

Hello I just want to say this is a game worth downloading its so well put together because it’s more than just chatting you get
to go on the dates listen to the recordings and see photos of the person the detain is AMAZING

By robloxROCKSyeet.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Glen

You need to finish the development for his story faster I miss playing his story

By afuaixkchhwtusidych.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
upset 💔

you better hurry up and make another glenn story

By biggggg fannnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
IM OBSESSED

off topic question, but who is the voice of Joon Hwang? because oh my god, his voice is so attractive😍😍😍
please please tell me im obsessed!!

By Dua Lipa❤️.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Give him back :)

Please i’am begging you give Sora back he’s the reason I downloaded this game and the reason i’am still playing :( he’s
such a cool character please give him back

By Eusimama2.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good so far

Love this game but I wish you could design your own character

By jj2268.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
🙎🏽‍♀️

This game fire and all but imma lose it if yall don’t update elijah’s story soon 😭😭😭 stop making these rando alien
and tiger characters and get back to my man 🤦🏽‍♀️ I need to get married to him NOW!!

By succmydik.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
good game but annoyed

i really like the game its really fun to play but i just hate how all my characters have gone offline and aren’t coming back.
would like if they would come back as there my faves

By pinktiger4657389.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Shion Komatsu

Please please pleeaase update Shions story! That man is mighty fine with a good storyline!!😩🙏🏼

By vbwuil.
March 14, 2022
4 out of 5
This games nice

The arts good and so are the story’s behind each character but suddenly the story of him ended that I was begging and obsessing
on and now I can’t even pay gems to see them again bring them back glenn Hobbs dude T-T

By why the homework.
March 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Noel moulin

Please please hurry up on making more to history

By dottothan.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

please you need to continue lucie Parker’s story it’s such a cliff hanger!! And is the team going to finish everyone’s
story??

By adam_ rage.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Why?

I was playing happily love the game btw but the guy died?!? Like I was having fun until then does joon always die in the end or
can you change the plot? That my only con.

By zdnfsethryjchfgd.
January 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gems are expensive

I guess this humbled me since the game is way too expensive to cheat

By Caylato.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Mehhhhh

So I take all the matches in grey is the end of the story?

By *#s*#.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
PLS FINISH THIS

hello I just wanted to say stop adding characters andfinish Glenn’s story!! Pls do this everybody is very sad that you haven’t
finished his story

By honey💅.
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Gems

I really like this game, it’s fun to feel like I’m texting someone and building a friendship, the only thing I don’t like is
the cost of everything, 33 gems to see 10 new profiles! And it’s really hard to get gems 🚩

By jiminshope.
January 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total