MeChat - Love secrets Reviews & Ratings (Italy)

App Icon

MeChat - Love secrets

by PlayMe Studio

Rating of MeChat - Love secrets

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MeChat - Love secrets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeChat - Love secrets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MeChat - Love secrets User Reviews (Italy)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good app

This is a really good app but after the new versión it doesn’t work

By Viviams.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

how do you change like the kind of relationships you are into? btw THIS GAME IS FIRE

By snoopdog37297282.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Like it!

I really enjoy this game but I would like to know if, at some point, I could create my own avatar or not.

By sofia 1234567899.
February 1, 2022
4 out of 5
So o bloccata !

Il gioco è molto carino , ma sono bloccata con ben 5 storie , sto aspettando che vengano aggiornate , ma mi pare di capire che
la situazione è così da un pezzo 😔.

By slytherin1996.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
i love this game

it is lowkey addicting i’m ngl, if you want to use my code that would be great!
TT-6W3-VNF

By g.revival97.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
bdiwndjak

continuatela ho bisogno di glenn

By Akemiiii__.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Godibile

Bel gioco ma il sistema delle gemme non è bilanciato al meglio. Codice gemme: WQ-JB2-FJ2

By GiuX1224.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Bella ma

Bellissima app, l’unico motivo per cui ho dato 4 stelle al posto di 5 è il fatto di non poter creare un mio avatar in modo da
personalizzare e migliorate l’esperienza.👍

By Sayonara898.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Non va più

Non si riesce più a fare nulla dall’ ultimo aggiornamento, sistemate per favore

By Hime1627.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
We want Bruno back 🥺

I really love this game and I find it entertaining, though I don’t understand a thing— last time I played, the firefighter’s
name was Bruno. He totally disappeared, though, and I was affectionate to his character. :/

By kronblade.
September 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Ci sta

App molto interessante ma aggiungete la lingua italiana per favore☹️

By Marika.mancini.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Beautiful app! But these are real people or not?

By harbogast.
November 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Se chiudo la pagina poi il gioco non va più

Quando chiudo la pagina il gioco poi non va più

By Tommaso646.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Non so

All’inizio l’app mi piaceva, ora non mi fa mettere più i cuori a nessun match. Ho scritto all’assistenza ma nessuno
risponde. Mah

By Noemigraziano20020901.
November 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total