MeChat - Love secrets Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MeChat - Love secrets

by PlayMe Studio

Rating of MeChat - Love secrets

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 42 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MeChat - Love secrets App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MeChat - Love secrets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-38 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Good but….

I love the game it a four out five but when I open up the app all I get is guys when I swipe it just guy and guy and guys again ,
I want girl to swipe

By legojay.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I NEED MY GLENN BACK

Give me my Glenn back please I loved the story but i need him BACK😤You know what Y/n said about no getting attached to each
other? I did the opposite of that. 🤗

By TheGirlWhoWritesReviewz.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

I fall in love with gleen and we broke up and I can’t have him back 🥹 and I’m not a game person.

By ىىىىىىىىىىفانا.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
What have you done to me??

MeChat you have made me into a very sassy woman 😏 I can’t complain because too many ppl love it 😍❤️

By poopedninapants.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Something to add

I like this game. I do. I just think there should be some music to this so you know when it's natural or getting spicy. uk

By Freak Show 88.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Please update story’s (Joel Troy and Glenn’s story

I love this app but I hate how none of the story’s go past level 8 and have no ending I just really wish I could see an ending
and when endings will be released

By sbjakakqnwhi.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but…

This app is soooo cool I love the storylines but I wish some of the storylines were more developed because they’re so great!!!
Also I wish gems were more easy to get

By Flowernijah.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessed and cute

I’m in love with Johnny roe I fell in love with him immediately and when he took of the mask it made me love him even more
😭😭

By lukesbride.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Please hurry!

Please hurry up with Glenn Hobbs he’s so ducking kinky! I want to chat with him more and more!!

By ZazyWilliam.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Just need to keep the story line going and not spend so much money in the game but overall it’s a great game. Just need longer
time for a story line. And it’s so relaxing to play this game

By Timia2013.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
cool game

i think the game is overall really fun but it would be better if we could have our own personalized avatr

By hannah.yuh.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s great but…

It definitely needs more women characters. I’ve watched countless ads to get another match & all I get are men even though I put
my preference to women. I’m not saying the game is bad but more women characters would the game more enjoyable.

By RayStewart52.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Enzo Gomez

Jeeze Enzo Gomez is so hot like f me😩🥴

By My Melodyx.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

I really love the game like i really do im just waiting for more updates i miss glenn 😩

By femoboys🫠.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
It great but...

It’s great but I think there is some bugs like sometimes I can’t the ads to load so of those free gems.

By 2025521.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ASAP PLEASE!

Can you PLEASE UPDATE THE CHARACTERS CHAPTERS?

By yellow_pickles.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
LET US RESET

Please for the love of god let us reset our account. I want to play other routes!!

By needmorgsleep.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this app! It’s one of my favorite interactive story apps. I love the variety in the characters and how juicy every story
gets. You get opportunities to earn gems and each character replies pretty quickly. I love it.

By zemmaz77.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
One problem

I love this app but I got stuck on trying to get my daily reward and I had to restart so that sucked but overall great story.

By Monkey_Lover08.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Nasty Wasty

Where is the filthy stuff besides Glenn? I need the filthy nasty disgusting stuff only… No one likes the little kiss
stories💀💀 I’m a Heathen with kinks okay?

By Amber737.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It

I’ve finished Noel Moulin and Joel Troy’s stories they need to be updated because I have to know what happens 😩

By Crow_Corvus.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
sadness

hi I think the game is really good, and it makes me happy to play this game when I feeling sad or bored, but Lucian Roy’s end
was really freaking sad 😭

By thats all i had to say 👌.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Stop Leaving us on Cliffhangers!!!

The game is incredibly fascinating and I absolutely adore the characters I just wish they would stop leaving us on cliffhangers.

By BreezyBaby08.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
When are the stories getting updated?

It’s been months now, and most stories haven’t been updated yet.

By upset person version 1.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Back after playing some more

The game is great, I just wish there were more options to choose from sometimes. Other than that I love it.

By Ni💯.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Add more ways to get diamonds

The game is good but if there was more ways of being able to get diamonds it would be nice that’s all I have to say honestly

By crystal_snow Fox.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Kill game

This game made my partner break up with me 🙁🙁

By ex 🙁🙁.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
freezing??

i genuinely love this game but i had to remove it for storage reasons and redownload it and it just freezes, like it wont even let
me play the game, it just stays on the welcome page. what do i do ?

By ShaymaaJeonBTS.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It's so good and i totally recommend this app and i was a lil upset when i find out Glenn story wasn't done i hope they update it
so because i really like it and Glenn is my favorite so far

By Chococat59.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
izumi Kai story

man i cant way till they finish her story i was doing so good that it makes me love this game even more pleasee finish her story
this game is 5 out of 5 no doubt butt ill keep my patients and wait for them to finish her story and publish it

By brandon_2humble.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but help

Was liking the app but all of a sudden it stopped letting me get on it, it just stays on the loading screen

By clymer88.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE

Please finish Liam lakes story! He’s my favorite match!

By Akari.Bby <3.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved it

I was hooked the first day I just wish I could go back and read more of them guys I picked but other then that I love it and
can’t wait till more guys get added

By Ebony559.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Cloud’s Review

this hame gives me life 😻😻😻

By yes nsn.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I would like to start off with, I LOVE THE GAME SO

I just downloaded it a few days ago but now I’m absolutely HOOKED. But today I found out that Kyler Stein’s story currently
has no more to it and he’s my favorite. Please add more to him as soon as possible! 😭💔

By ItsYahBoiMitch.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Please just finish the story’s

All I want is a good or bad ending not a cliffhanger

By okmoem.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Characters undevelopment

I’m hoping we don’t have to wait much longer for the characters already on the game cause it’d be a disappointment for sure

By Mya__1008.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
gdod gam

7eh his didb smalle rhwn my eotw

By Kristen91838.
December 31, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total