Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Medieval Dynasty Game of Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Medieval Dynasty Game of Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Medieval Dynasty Game of Kings

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great but ...

Its a fun to play game .Theres not much high strategy needed but still its great to balance the levels of various indicator .I
think the game needs to be open not forced interactions .For example the map should show neighbouring kingdoms .Marriage and child
bearing should be open option.””””””Also p

By Nepalibabau.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Well done text game

This has unexpectedly drawn me in the past couple of days. Good concept, simple design, great execution.

The only glitch is that the family trees are really wonky; I routinely have mothers that are already dead or 70 years old when
they give birth to the king. It’s amusing, but not a dealbreaker.

By Alicebeyond.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty darn good

I’ve only been playing this game for a couple hours now but I can already see this game becoming a personal favorite if you like
games with choices I highly recommend this gameThe reason i’m giving it a four-starBecause the game does lag quite a bit but
when you’re actually playing the game it is a

By jack love 1053.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Impeccable

The only thing I would change- THE ONLY THING (off the top of my head XD) would be to make everything fit on the screen perfectly.
I have an iPhone 11 and I’m not sure if it works on others just fine, but on a lot of stuff I have to scroll, and it would be
absolute perfection for me to be able to la

By Ftre1234.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My baby had a baby 🙂 wsp with that?

It’s fun but it seems like age doesn’t matter after my 2 year old child had an illegitimate child. I also hope events like
that would pop up so that illegitimate children don’t just pop out of anywhere. And a better tree and not one with just possible
heirs like who am I all related to?

By Shanaiyah.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but VERY hard to play

Ok I really like this game. It’s very fun and sometimes it’a interesting to see how everything plays out and all of the
events. But, however, there is one thing that always makes me really upset: the game is painstakingly difficult at times. For
example, right now my dynasty isn’t doing the best, an

By Thenewman777.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Improving

Its fun and getting better, but you need to fix the bug where everything freezes every time there is an advertisement. Even if it
is just some thing that people are using speech to text software have, that’s sort of the whole point of the game isn’t it? Gl
and ty

By Sir Fox number one.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Potential

Has so much more it could do but the game as of right now is unplayable at the end ur left with being worthless and not able to
destroy ur enemies due to lack of xp also nothing works can’t change lineage and can’t marry anyone it be cool to marry ur
enemies and things like that to gain territory th

By lim1tz.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but crashy.

Very challenging and fun medieval game. You really need to be aware of how you are managing your long-game/strategy vs. your
short-game/tactics, our you may find yourself deposed by a pretender to your throne. Only issues are that it is prone to crashing,
and the family member screens are so big tha

By griffinred.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Problemas con el emblema

Actualmente el juego está súper genial la verdad, pero tiene un problema con él área del emblema. El emblema de la casa se
queda igual al cambiarlo y se queda el mismo de siempre y no existe ningún cambio

By Taut80.
July 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but the Crashes are annoying

I absolutely love the new version of this game, but once I get to a certain point, the game crashes and I am unable to continue
and I have to start over.

By The unlimited warrior.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun but

There’s a glitch that crashes the game whenever I try to look at the family tree or line of succession

By Desna Vent.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
...

Weird how when I’m 8 I could have kids XD

By lanypop.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

I made my 4 year old son the next heir and he had a son at 5 years old and another at 6

By Karmiyah or Mia.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Awesome game!! I can play with Voiceover.

By GurungT.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best leader game to ever be on the app store'

'I really like this game and also I looked it up and this game seems to be pretty accurate to things that could have happened back
in that time.'

By Captain Sauce Jr.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'I love this game the mechanics all'

By HiHGaf.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updated review'

'Much deeper than I thought it would be. Few bugs where text won’t show the full string, but overall pretty enjoyable so far.'

By Illmattic.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'A fun choice based game!'

'I love medieval and choice based games that have consequences both good and bad, if you do to than this is 100% definitely the
game for you.'

By Just your average game lover..
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'So I\'m playing on an iPhone 5s and there\'s no way to quit family tree after selecting one heir to view.'

By LiaVoid.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'This is super fun I love it you should make the family dansty all the way to the 2000'

By hah bb.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'You should buy this game it is so additive and good I am stuck playing it'

By snafu/fubar.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Ok so it’s crashing every time I try and go to the family tree and I know it’s not my iPads fault since I’ve already
checked that please fix this problem'

By Jazz Man 18.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Interesting game

I love the game just wish there was more freedom to boost your various stats. Limit times throughout the game you were given an
opportunity to boost a stat to any measure. Only one that that is doing bad. I am visually impaired this game is compatible mostly
with my device and talks to me usually. T

By raven prime.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Mad real mad

How do u get married please will u explain because if I knew how to do that I would rate this 5 stars

By Marcus9405.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
It KEEPS CRASHING!!!!

I Love the game, been playing it now for a couple days...but!!! Starting this morning the app keep crashing every time I would
open it up. It causes me to lose my progress as well. I really enjoy this game and I hope the developers see this and help me out.
Thank you.

By gh£nny.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Never seen an app crash this much

Base game is great except it crashes every 5 mins at least

By Adeleos.
May 18, 2019
3 out of 5
How do you change the line of succession?

How do you change the line of succession?

By Kalisteaster.
October 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total