Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Medulla Game

by Lemondo Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Medulla Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Medulla Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Medulla Game

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Star Struck

As soon as you drive into this game your hooked.

By cstylezzzz.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Chapter 16

This game is awesome trippy graphics and I love the challenge of each chapter. After the preview chapter before you buy it, it’s
the 16 chapter after that it’s the one where the bridge pieces randomly fall and they have the different symbols on them. I
can’t get past it I don’t know how to figure it

By JLaMafia.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Big brain

Demo was fun too bad im broke as hell 😭

By Resus jobles.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Medulla 2

Ideally there absolutely NEEDS to be a medulla part two! Everything in this game is amazing and right on point.Much love props and
respect to the artist/artists for the depth used in such an obscurely functional way, it was mind blowing. I would gladly pay for
another game and am looking forward to

By aloe_wishusv2.0.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting

I love this game so far it’s very strange the kind of thing I’m into wish there was a book that had this same energy that I
knew of

By jarcox88.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
dmt <3

i don’t normally leave reviews but this game... *chefs kiss* okay so with the second spider, u go speedy into the tunnel then
WALK super slow so the spider doesn’t hear u then pull the lever - also HOW DO I GET PAST THE SPIDER AND RAT TOGETHER

UPDATE: I GOT THROUGH u just gotta trick the spider so

By idyodiydoyfoyfoufoyd.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game! But I’m stuck on the part with the rat and the spider, I really don’t know what to do

By Emily Corso.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Trippy game πŸ’•

So some of games take a little bit to get past but the 2nd spider that people have trouble with you have to jump on the red
platform and then jump down and go as fast as you can, then walk through the green tunnel not run or the spider will hear you then
run as soon as you get out and push the lever

By Crazy mud hippy.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you this.

This game rocks. If you’re stuck just take a break and go slow. Or as fast as you can.
Pay very close to the obstructions. They are all you need to get through.
Thank you giorgi!!
What a beautiful masterpiece!

By aki on the mountain.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Interesting game!

The art and weirdness of this game makes it really fun to play, i finished the whole game already and i'm hoping the developer
makes more chapters!

By Review Genius 69.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing art

The whole game has amazing art and is so creative but I cannot get passed the second spider. I’ve had two other people try and
we’re all stuck and it’s been a week. Send help! Lol

By SavvySanny.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Great game so far but stuck at the second spider it’s getting frustrating I like when games are hard but when they are too hard
it drives me nuts!!!'

By Davisogl.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOS'

'help !!! i’m stuck on chapter six with the rat chasing me idk what to do !!!'

By diiny.stark.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'The game was amazing and the puzzles were fantastic. Me and my brothers had a blast with it. Not to mention the surrealist art
style was right up my alley as one of my favorite genres. I thoroughly enjoyed all of the different elements as well as the time
and effort put into making this game! I do

By Rainbow_Lizzard.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Don’t like the fact there aren’t any walkthroughs unfortunately. It makes the game unplayable when you get stuck on a level.
Release a walkthrough \n.'

By Tayk8.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! Wished it could\'ve gone on longer'

'I loved this game so much! My only complaint is that I finished it so fast! I expected it to be a game that would never run out
of levels, or it at least last a month or two, but I finished this in two days!! I loved every second of it, and highly recommend
Medulla. Props to the visual artists!'

By katherinebusselen.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomely trippy!!'

'Love this game allot πŸ‘πŸ„'

By Ant moolah.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'Great game! Very reminiscent of games like β€œInside” and β€œLimbo”\n\nThe visuals were fantastic, the puzzles were
entertaining. Definitely worth every penny. \n\nCongrats on the release!'

By thejoey.mp4.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not entirely free'

'The demo is amazing and has some puzzles that seem hard, but present a brilliant β€œeureka” moment.'

By The great borfo.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
An IQ test never been so pretty ?

Mind bending experience, combined with visual fireworks ? If u think you are smart or something, I dare you all ?

By Xurda.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'An IQ test never been so pretty 🦦'

'Mind bending experience, combined with visual fireworks πŸ’₯ If u think you are smart or something, I dare you all 🧠'

By Xurda.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tarantula'

'I’m so seriously stuck on how to open the wall with the tarantula chasing you, some hints would be nice in the game sometimes'

By EL Duderinoooo.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
???? ?

???? ??????????, ??????? ???????!!!

By gaaqqdcgjootqacjuj.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Breathtaking!

?????? ?????? ???????! ??????? ?????? ???????????. ??? ????????? ?????????? ??

By ??? ????.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Breathtaking!'

'αƒ«αƒαƒšαƒ˜αƒαƒœ αƒ›αƒαƒ’αƒαƒ αƒ˜ αƒ—αƒαƒ›αƒαƒ¨αƒ˜αƒ! αƒ£αƒ›αƒαƒ¦αƒšαƒ”αƒ‘ αƒ“αƒαƒœαƒ”αƒ–αƒ”
αƒ¨αƒ”αƒ‘αƒ αƒ£αƒšαƒ”αƒ‘αƒ£αƒšαƒ˜. აბე αƒ’αƒαƒœαƒαƒ’αƒ αƒ«αƒ”αƒ— αƒ₯αƒαƒ αƒ—αƒ•αƒ”αƒšαƒ”αƒ‘αƒ ❀️'

By αƒ’αƒ˜αƒ αƒžαƒαƒžαƒ.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Woahhhh

I love concept of this game, great art and very imaginative like a daydream, main character is so cute tho ??thank you

By Melak31.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing sound and effects, I am surprised, it feels like I

By teklavstheworld.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woahhhh'

'I love concept of this game, great art and very imaginative like a daydream, main character is so cute tho 🀭🏡thank you'

By Melak31.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing sound and effects, I am surprised, it feels like I’m in the movie, amazing job, Thank uπŸ’“'

By teklavstheworld.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'αƒšαƒ˜αƒ•αƒ” უ'

'αƒ›αƒ˜αƒ“αƒ˜ αƒ₯αƒαƒ αƒ—αƒ•αƒ”αƒšαƒ”αƒ‘αƒ, ვამაყობ αƒ—αƒ₯αƒ•αƒ”αƒœαƒ˜αƒ—!!!'

By gaaqqdcgjootqacjuj.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'battery drain'

'i don’t know what is that bug, but when i play game battery almost die in 10-15 min of gameplay.'

By surmavanick.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Imaginative!'

'Amazing game. Great arts and sound. Such a imaginative experience. Nice work.'

By DD Photohgraphy.
August 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wonderful game, really tough

I have persevered and thought my way through so many of these trials! I keep trying all kinds of things and until nowβ€”that’s
worked! =) As it is, I’d give the game 3.5 stars. Art and idea are fantastic, literally. It’s refreshing. Controls are okay,
sometimes on a phone, it’s a bit fiddly, but manag

By CaroCaro68.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Beautiful but

This is a beautiful surreal game but from the free part I thought this would be a fun chill game to play before bed. Nope, after
you pay it’s all about running away or outsmarting things that are chasing you.... not great before.

By sarah2day.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total