Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Meep Meep!

by Ryan Terry
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Meep Meep! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Meep Meep! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Meep Meep!

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A ton of fun.'

'Love the artwork, gameplay, sound, and overall just a lot of fun.'

By gchaws.
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun. Might be hard 5 year olds at first.'

'Great game. Amazing artwork. \n\nWould be great if there was a tutorial/gameplay that helped “show” younger players how to
play rather than just telling them. \n\nThank you for making this!'

By wtrsld.
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun!'

'Brought me back to my childhood... digitally. My memorization skills will now improve from this day forward.'

By MastaDank.
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'So cute!'

'Adorably illustrated game with educational memory benefits. Fun for all ages. :)'

By calinski.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great new take on a childhood game'

'Love it! Addictive! The added bonus gives an extra dimension that keeps the game fun and challenging.'

By thedode.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great kids game!'

'A fun and addictive game for all ages.'

By Pattyboylmz.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Charming and fun!'

'Wow! Ryan Terry did a really nice job with this app! The background music is groovy and nicely adds to the atmosphere of the
game. The character design is fun and the sounds they make even better! I am a little old, but I am sure young children will find
this game even more of a joy to see, listen,

By jazsmaniandevil.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Cute, easy memory game. My two yo thinks it\'s hilarious to mess up my score.'

By shayboh.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and funny!'

'A nice twist on memory games adding a bit of a Space Invaders gameplay on top of the pattern memorization. Fun and challenging!'

By Whytewords.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Fun fun fun! Love it😍. This reminds me of the memory games I played as a kid.'

By X sound.
March 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Meep Meep!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total