MEGA MAN X DiVE - MOBILE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

MEGA MAN X DiVE

by YunChang Games

Rating of MEGA MAN X DiVE - MOBILE

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of MEGA MAN X DiVE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MEGA MAN X DiVE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

MEGA MAN X DiVE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Kishi support when?

I enjoy this game a ton, i just wish they would hurry up and allow us to use our razor kishi controllers like on the TW version,
this is only an issue for the apple version the android version works fine with kishi controllers

By TeddySenpai.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Tsukikage

It’s difficult to handle the control on a touchscreen but reliving my childhood with an all new game outweighs the control
handle issue, I’m glad it’s finally here

By X Kage.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

Why It’s says Network failed This game needs to get fixed.

By Daniel9382.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Requesting controller support

I love this game but It will be better if I could use the backbone control

By just984.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Back bone controller support please

Full access to backbone control

By fiendluxury.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ouch.

This Megaman X game has no sounds I needed the sounds and voice back. It’s need to be fixed

By Daniel9382.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

ngl my first megaman game aside from megaman11 demo. anyways this slaps, good game, definitely staying up for it

By dogongarbageday.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Reminisce

Feels good to reminisce the old days right here on my phone. I’m not much for PVP but it’s pretty good. The most I like is the
story and the levels that’s what the MegaMan was about

By icedcookie.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs controller support

The game is good and has good quality but it needs external controller support

By fat boy express.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
hella sick

its mega man. and its got big anime tiddies. hello?

By McDizzleDaddy.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add Controller Support

I love the game, It Would so much better if it had Controller Support

By Danny1PR.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game , should be able to use a third party c

There should be third party controller support here!!! Love the game but that would really help its old school vibe and it’s
definitely missing that feature

By 209Protagonist.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please add controller support!

I really like the game but I’m playing on iOS and wish I could use my backbone controller with the game

By Suigiste.
December 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total