Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mega Ramp

by Gurumurthy Pollai
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mega Ramp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mega Ramp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mega Ramp

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'It’s good I guess'

'I turn if my cellular cuz there’s wayyyy to many ads on level 13 I can’t make the jump the containers are in the ground and
you need to make the jump but I have all cars unlocked and none can make it'

By ndksoqqsnsndbxlsfqjqkx xnz.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I mean'

'It’s good but it’s graphics and not so good \nI think it needs more opsticals'

By This is…bad..
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'My brother play alll the time it’s it’s alright hard levels but 🤢'

By beutiful❤️🗝.
January 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds and near impossible levels

This game has way too many adds and mission 13 is impossible because the containers or glitches on the ramp and it is impossible
to pass.

By @danielhernandez.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds

It’s a good game but to much adds

By elmo23316.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
ads and glitch

there are wayyy to many ads it’s really annoying, also on level 13 there’s a glitch we’re the containers are in the ground
and it’s impossible to get up.

By PoopypantsCarman.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...

How the fK do you get past mission 13? The car gets trapped. Can someone post to YouTube? Thanks.

By Garrickbasset.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Good game but there’s too muchA and it’s really hard

By eydhffbf.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds

The game isn’t that bad, but there are way to much adds. You will see at least 4 adds every mission you do. It’s pretty
annoying.

By IamMe87.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Nope

Too many ads
When I tried to hit cancel so I didn’t have to rate it, it still took me to the App Store
Annoying

By lets rate apps.
May 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total