Melod Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

melod

by Roger Pollard

Rating of Melod

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the melod App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful melod app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

melod User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Plz add this song

Hello creator, i saw u on tiktok making ur game and i would appreciate it if u add the song, “Super Idol”. It is one of my
favorite songs and i would follow u if u make the song.

By Not done with robux yet.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The song fairytale is so good

Its much better than piano tiles
This one is more chill and less competitive but kinda artistic side than games i think

By wowowoowowiwow.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is truly the greatest rhythm game I’ve ever played on a phone! Great controls, the rhythm mode is especially satisfying! I
look forward to this developers future endeavors! Not to mention the great indie talent!

By SaigoSama.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I was really bad at first, but like you just get good and then just put everything in like hard mode. PLEASE I ALREADY FINISHED AT
THE FREE SONG PLEASE ADD MORE SONGS

By greasymeat24.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great, one issue

I’m not sure if it’s a problem with my screen or something, but sometimes, on the ones you have to hold, it just acts as if
I’m not holding down. But, this game is great, it supports indie artists and it has no adds! That’s great!

By Alpaca_Avenger.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
👌

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

By sgjorddh.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I saw this game on TikTok, and I thought to try it out. I love rhythm games, and this is one of the best I played. The circle
notes are a great mechanic, too. This game is amazing, and I think everybody should try it.

By crackhead128.
September 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
its an ok game

the challenge mode is too hard and the chill mode is too easy to the point its boring

wish there was a mode that had the difficulty of challenge mode but doesnt spam a bunch of notes across the board at once making
my brain explode trying to hit them all in succession

By IOnlyPlayAsDrift.
September 25, 2022
3 out of 5
its ok

most of the songs don’t really strike me as great and the 2 that do are mediocre and behind the paywall (which is only 5 dollars
but eh…)concept is cool but so far its pretty so so

By aregularandnormalusername.
February 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total