Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Memento

by Mark DiFranco
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Memento by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Memento written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Memento

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This app is...

Slick and stylish! I love it. Fantastic app and beautiful layout and the widgets are probably the best I’ve seen so far.

By ctt1wbw.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
'Beautiful.'

'Really nice app. Easy to use. Recommended.'

By justmeeagainn.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'I never used Reminders...'

'...Until now! Memento is an intuitive and polished app that makes using reminders actually interesting. As a visual person, the
card layout is most effective for me. Also, the app has great, responsive support which is always a huge plus!'

By Kevin Agot.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Upgrade'

'This app is a great upgrade to the slept on reminders app. I\'m sure apple will take notice and beef up their native app.'

By Phuego.
February 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'Love this app. Only thing holding it back is the lack of a way to add a reminder from the For You page. This is my main view and
there’s no reason to have to flip between screens in order to add a new task. Please add this feature. It seems fairly easy.'

By jmilch.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Puts Apples Todo list to shame'

'Almost makes me angry how much better designed this is than the stock Apple Todo list app is. It\'s clean, easy to use, simple
clean interface - this is a fantastic app'

By A-D .
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Clean and simple'

'Nice upgrade to the default iOS app. It’s clean UI keeps me focused on creating a reminder and moving on to more important
things.'

By Miguel Aguiar.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'My new reminders'

'I just wish the basic reminders that comes with apple was like this one. I am able to keep on top of my job tasks and keep me on
track during my shift.'

By cvsgirl.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Latest version crashes -'

'Launches and immediately crashes. Deleted app. Again downloaded - now seems ok. On a side note, is there a way to sort
reminders alphabetically?'

By Waterford 9.
March 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Better than the built-in Reminders app'

'I really like how simple and clean the interface is but it would be nice to have a status update. What I mean is if you could
mark tasks as started, in progress, etc that would be helpful. Also if you could add levels of priority to tasks that’d be nice'

By Acomm71809.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'What the native reminders app should have been'

'Great little app, it’s quickly become my work horse to do list app. Gorgeous interface with great notification integration.
100% what the native reminders app should have been like. Excited to see what other functionality comes especially in the OSX
app.'

By ayfine.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple & Excellent'

'This is a terrific app for somebody who wants to organize their day into tasks but doesn’t need the immensity of something like
Things or Todoist. It feels light on it’s feet and well made. Highly recommended!'

By ohjames.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'New Standard!'

'This is what a reminder app should look like and act like. This is an amazing touch to a section that so underly used. I love
everything about it. Literally reminding myself for everything! \n\n:D'

By Jacob Ryan Hughes.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best. The absolute best'

'I’ve tried every planning app out there and I do mean tried them all and I only use paid version apps. So I have them all. This
is my absolute favorite. I use Kondo for my long term planning and goals.'

By Climax510.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks! Love it'

'Great design and works as it should! Dev was super friendly on Twitter. I used it on TestFlight for months and finally got around
to showing some support. \n\nI’ve tried lots of the free reminder type apps. This is by far my favorite! You won’t be
disappointed. =]'

By Jamsie0789.
May 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Favorite Task Manager'

'One the best task managers on iOS! Feature request; please build in an option to export all completed tasks to csv or doc or
pdf.'

By tootall303.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple and Highly Efficient'

'The app is very simple to use, has no annoying ads, is not sold as a subscription and has all the features you will ever need in
a todo app, namely time-based and location-based reminders, as well as an option to create different lists to group items
together'

By Alesha2281488.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Okay'

'With the update to reminders, I can no longer sync between devices because my mac doesn\'t have Catalina. This is an ok
replacement but I wish you could do custom reminders, eg every third day at 9 pm. I do so appreciate the developers fast response
to my comment, thanks!'

By lawmomo.
December 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but lacking

The thing that bothers me about the app is the fact that I actually have more options in Apple’s built-in Reminders app. There I
can add custom repeat intervals and add images. I can’t do that in Memento.

By TaylorPlayer.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Incorrect badge

The badge notification only seems to include overdue reminders. Not location based reminders. Please fix.

By linear_circle.
April 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Not bad at all.

Apple should have acquired y’all instead of ripping off the design but that’s Apple for you.

By ThatBabyAintMine.
March 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total