Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Memento

by Mark DiFranco
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Memento by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Memento written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Memento in Canada

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Layout and dark mode 👌'

'Love the layout and dark mode on my IPhone X. \n\nIt’s easy to quickly scan and organize my reminders. Very helpful in staying
on top of things. \n\nApple Watch notification is great. Looking forward to more features.'

By Bubblenut69.
April 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Super easy to use'

'Everything is super easy to use. Only suggestion would be to have a view of all reminders sorted by their reminder date/time
similar to the stock Reminder’s app Scheduled view. That would allow me to see which reminders are coming up.'

By Adam Becevello.
April 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great App'

'Great App, like the features..one thing I cannot get my badge notification to work....please fix'

By $RJ.
April 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the layout of the reminders'

'The layout on my reminder looks like an individual card. It has a dark mode. Hope the developer is working on Apple Watch app.'

By Slkwcy.
August 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Much Improved UI for iOS Reminders'

'Makes me actually enjoy checking and organizing my reminders, and love that Siri and location alerts and so on still work and it
syncs to the stock Mac Reminders app!'

By AdamWKing.
November 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Work'

'I’ve been looking for an app like this for so long.\n\nPros: \n- Reasonably priced\n- Intuitive design\n- Excellent UX\n-
Constant support + enhancements\n- Proximity reminders (amazing!!!!)\n\nWhat’s your next project!?'

By BabyGabe.
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app, simple to use and frequent updates'

'I love the reminders app! It’s easy to use and allows you to toggle between different formats based on how you like to organize
your lists. The best part is that the app gets updated frequently with new features!'

By __shellyann.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Excellent UI'

'This app has a really nice user interface. It is easy to use and it naturally syncs with your iCloud reminders.\n\nI just wish it
would be possible to drag and drop a reminder from one list to another.'

By silence_eternel.
February 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Design - GET IT'

'I love the design and functionality of this app. Well worth the money!\n\nI love how it syncs well with my other devices and the
way it works with Siri.'

By Striba.
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good app but needs a Mac app'

'Good app for memos. The géo-location and it’s tie in to reminders app is very good. Which there was a Mac app though so I
don’t have to take my phone out each time I want to enter a memo.'

By Nicolas0189.
October 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Looks great, missing Apple Watch

Would really love if there was an Apple Watch complication for this.

Also wish there was a way to set multiple reminders

Otherwise great looking and easy to use app.

By Jerichohic.
March 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Couple of updates

Drag reminders from one list to another, 3D Touch to expand card and have edit options and rearranging reminders within the dame
list by dragging them arround

By Jjeffx.
April 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Nice App

It’s a nice approach to a Reminders App but to basic...
Even the Beta version did not offer any additional functionality.
Needs more elements to make it something worthwhile using.

By sgiann.
May 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Beautiful but...

Much nicer looking than the default. But doesn’t continue to send daily reminders if you fail to complete them once. This is bad
news for using this for habits.

By Adam Spruijt.
February 12, 2019
2 out of 5
Notifications aren’t coming through

I love this app but recently most of my reminders aren’t notifying me at all. It’s not until I open the app that I see the
expired reminder. Restarting my phone temporarily fixes it but eventually the notifications stop again.

November 19, 2019
3 out of 5
No repeats shorter than ‘daily’

It would be useful to have repeats hourly but the smallest repeat unit is daily.

By ~deecypher~.
September 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total