Memong Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Memong

by Choongwhan Shin

Rating of Memong

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Memong App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Memong app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Memong User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Language setting

Thank you for making this useful app. Is there a option to change a language setting?

By jenniferpdx.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute and functional

Very cute and inexpensive app with a lot of features :)

By Gymmie101.
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Really cute but…

so cute !! love the stickers and the colors and how its organized, i really really just wish i could edit the title of each memo.
I dont like how theyre all “check list” or “to do list” or “memo”, i would rather be able to write specifics.

By 💗🌈💗🌈.
August 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app it’s so cute

I love this app but I would like to see more journal entry templates I mean we already have so many but I think it would be kinda
cool to have one specifically for it like daily but in a way :) still happy with the app sent it to so many ppl lol because it’s
so cute

By J.unicorn.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute

🥺🥺🥺the cutest bullet journal thingy. Love it ❤️❤️❤️

By lds 🙂.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app it's super cute and I love the layout it's so beautiful

By brittanygottfans.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
wish there was more updates

I love this app and use it regularly but I wish there was more regular updates because I feel that there is a lot of potential in
this app. :)
(Example: more templates and stickers etc.)

By aaatroxxthemadlad.
May 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it too, but

I enjoy using the app. The design is very cute and straightforward, which makes it a pleasant and easy experience. However, I
would LOVE if we could also bold, italicize, underline, and strikethrough text in our memos. Please, please, please!

By Paso555.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
:D

amazing app and response time to bugs thank you so much!!

By bbyiia.
May 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Memong app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total