Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Memong

by Choongwhan Shin
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Memong by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Memong written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Memong

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
review

i like the app! however i would like to have the option to add additional boxes because we’re limited to the ones provided! i
would also like to be able to change the title of the memo! i also would like to be able to have a search feature

By zhjsksksjsksksls.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
very cute and nice!

the app is so great, it’s so cute and aesthetic! it’s the perfect app to have neat notes!

By xkslf.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
This would be great.....

If it had audio notes as well!! Please try to develop this in the future 😊

By HHJ13.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love the app! It’s so cute and simple and no one mentioned you can back it up on your iCloud which is important for me if I
ever lost my phone. Developer: if possible, allow us to change the header where it says β€œmemo” β€œwishlist” etc. That way I
can name the title/header on my notes rather than ju

By Mellllll1234567.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
예쁘고 μ’‹μ•„ν•˜λŠ” μ–΄ν”Œμ΄μ—μš”. λ ˆμ‹œν”Όλ…ΈνŠΈ 양식 μΆ”κ°€ν•΄μ£Όμ„Έμš” γ… γ… 

μ•ˆλ…•ν•˜μ„Έμš” κ°œλ°œμžλ‹˜. 정말 잘 μ“°κ³  μžˆμŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. 글씨도 동글동글 κ·€μ—½κ³  색감도 λ„ˆλ¬΄ μ˜ˆλ»μš”.
ν‘Έλ“œν”Œλžœ, 가계뢀, 체크리슀트 λ‹€ λ„ˆλ¬΄ 쒋은데 λ ˆμ‹œν”Όλ…ΈνŠΈ ν•˜λ‚˜ 더 λΆ€νƒλ“œλ €μš”. 예쁘게 λ§Œλ“€μ–΄μ„œ
ν”„λ¦°νŠΈν•΄μ„œ 냉μž₯고에 뢙여놓고 μ‹Άμ–΄μš” γ…Žγ…Ž.
λ ˆμ‹œν”Όλ…ΈνŠΈμ—λŠ” 재료, μš”λ¦¬λ²• μ •λ„λ‘œ μΉΈ λ‚˜λˆ μ Έμ„œ 예쁘게 기둝할 수 있으면 μ’‹κ² μ–΄μš”.

By λ‚˜ννžˆ.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it!

Good application. Please add a fuction that to use decimal point(e.g. 12.31) when entering amount in Expense Log memo. Thank you!

By Yeoneui.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars!

I love Memong and use it a lot. Note to Developer: please make it possible to take a photo and also make an iPad-specific version.

By Takeoutchick.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app for keeping track of things happening ev

I really love this app !
I like how this app has many different forms to write so you can choose specific one you need. Plus it has cute stickers.

But there are 2 extra functions that I want developer to apply to the next updated version of this app
First of all, I’d like to use this app on my iPa

By yonsei12.
May 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great App! but slight annoying change :(

I love making notes and writing about my day, but todo lists and checklist won’t allow me to add additional checkboxes πŸ₯Ί
please allow me to add more checklists i especially need them for homework to do lists! so either i need more check boxes or less
homework, and something tells me i i can maybe ge

By Myia Bevis.
January 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total