Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Bakery

by Full Fat
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Bakery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Bakery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Bakery

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Itโ€™s pretty good

Itโ€™s a lot like every other Merge game, but I think the concept of actually being active instead of idle like so many others is
nice.

By Romans is stupid.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Nothing Else To Do After Cake Level 40?

The game is a fun time waster. I paid to remove the ads. Now the cakes wonโ€™t merge any further than 40. I guess I finished the
game. Would be nice if they added more levels and added some type of variety of daily tasks or something.

By angela2882lopez.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

Very fun you get to merge stuff so you can be the merger of the the plant

By mrs cold.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

Iโ€™m at level 50 and I have been there for over a month. Are there more levels? Because it would be very disappointing if this is
it.

By liancoqui.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dhshsnhsnshehdndudjusanhsns'

'Bbansjsnjwkhddnanzhxnjxzjksshh decorously juicing chocoholics'

By Aj/BoB.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge bakery'

'It\'s so fun to play on my daughter loves it she is always asking if she could play ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜œ'

By leslie zeller.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I enjoy it so. Much Iโ€™ve only had it for a short time but I love it itโ€™s so much fun Iโ€™m addictive to this game lol'

By adictuve game i must say.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'This game was a great time killer. I didnโ€™t have to stop like with most idle merge games. This one kept me interested. Of
course no game is perfect. There is always more room for improvement and I would like to see some updates.'

By bloodwarlock.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun!'

'I really enjoy this game! Itโ€™s cute and really relaxing!! The graphics are also really nice which surprised me, the customers
are SOOO adorable!! Itโ€™s easy, fun, creative, and worth the download.'

By Jennybean1688!!.
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Merge Bakery'

'I love it so much that the love spread is from my brain to my heart'

By Amaxing Dylan.
January 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'My list'

'This game is a little boring ๐Ÿ˜'

By Queen bee's biggest fan.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Live this game!๐Ÿ˜'

'I play it every day and I am obsessed with it but...it takes forever to get the food'

By Dm8 my podcast.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun for Friendship'

'This app is the best one Iโ€™ve ever played.๐Ÿ•Š๐ŸŒด'

By ๐Ÿด๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฆ“.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I think the game is really awesome and I also think the game is the worlds greatest game ever'

By Heart๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงกโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ‹.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Merge bakery'

'It is a very fun I love the game'

By 7545574368635.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'ADDICTIVE!'

'I love this game! I could sit on the couch for hours playing this game. I would also recommend to friends. Overall, great game
for if you are bored.'

By Jcfnsidks.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'So far itโ€™s super fun and really enjoyable'

By 25Jackie36828:.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I am so great full!'

'This game helped through some tough times I am so great full for it! I love to play it while Iโ€™m dog sitting my grand
puppies๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿปโค๏ธ๐Ÿถ'

By madaline seal.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'#you should play this'

'This game is so addicting I don\'t wanna stop'

By Emerald0509.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Itโ€™s a great and fun game, slightly boring at times. But fun'

By ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ญ.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Merge Bakery'

'What an easy to learn, fun game!'

By Clibby617.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'This game is a lot of fun to play. It will keep you entertained for hours!!'

By Sweetpeaa2.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome has A lot of upgrades of your food itโ€™s

'Awesome has A lot of upgrades of your food and it is a awesome Game two get so you should get this game I am very happy that you
put Two of the same on it and upgrade your food so thatโ€™s why you should get it'

By ambersass.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Getting used to it. Fun right now'

By mwinb321.
December 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is the best game ever!!!'

By gamergirlwinner.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun until 40'

'Fun game to play to pass the time but since I got to cake 40 there are no new merges. Please update.'

By xXNeshaxX.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'Omg when I first started playing I immediately fell in love'

By ygrffxgtghdd.
February 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but short

Itโ€™s pretty fun, and the different pastries look delicious! I just wish theyโ€™d update with new desserts and upgrades.

By R.ada.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It's okay

I thought I'd like it more but.....sadly I don't. There's an awful lot of ads and there's not a whole lot of levels. I'm just not
a big fan. I've Uninstalled the game.

By wrtrhpy.
April 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total