Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Blast 3D

by FUNPLUS INTERACTIVE(HONG KONG) LIMITED
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Blast 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Blast 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Blast 3D

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Beat the game'

'The game ends at decillion. I wish it kept going.'

By aokeke.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but…'

'I play this game ALL the time., But when ever I level up, it’s doesn’t let me skip the x3 claim offer.'

By 890247241.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quirks (Not random lose)'

'I got confused because 4 quint is 4Q just like 4 Quad(4Q) when 4 quintillion is 4Qt on 2048 balls 3D by voodoo. Quirks on names.
Confusing. I am on 4Qt level on hexic 2048 game mode.'

By Cm447.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not playing til the hex is back on it💁🏽‍

'BRING THE HEX GAME BACK🗣🗣🗣🗣I WANA BUILDDD'

By Lleesshh.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Put hexagon back'

'Loved the hexagon game. Put it back please 😩'

By Tayyyyyyyx13.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADS'

'I love this game it is so fun to play it’s just there’s too many ads'

By talking anything is SO CREEPY.
April 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'I broke your game'

'It is stuck on a screen and is not going anywhere.'

By elizabethlizlizzy.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'addictive but kinda pointless.'

'i see reviews stating that there\'s too many adds, yes they are annoying but i\'ve found a solution. just turn on airplane mode,
it works every time. yes you might experience an add right when you turn it on but it\'s great afterwards.'

By hanmybanany.
April 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I love the hexagon 2048 game but Can you make a paid version so we can ditch the freaking ads?

By simplykathyb.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
No more hexagon?

I was having issues with the Hexagon game freezing. So, I updated it and now I have no hexagon game, my buildings are stuck, and
my coins are at a negative number. I love this game and I'm super sad about the hexagon issue. I was on my highest score when it
updated and disappeared. Fix it!!

By McAwesomenesss.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Rad

The update is pretty dope. Added other mini games which makes it more interesting. After I build all my buildings the coins should
stop being collected and the ads. Bruh the ads are so overwhelming like come on man. Other then that I can play all day tbh lol. 3
stars cuz the ads are so dumb and repe

By big boy malcom.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t like update

I’ve been playing this game for a while and it updated recently. To be dead honest I hate the update. The magnate feature is
nice and all but I would like the ball that mixes everything up again. Also the bubble with the paper airplane in it can get
really annoying, so can you please make that go aw

By pinkgiraffe88.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds are ridiculous.

First of all, there’s an ad every minute. It’s insane. And downright greedy. Let people play. Also, my game glitched out after
level 2049n. No way to end the game. No balls on screen. Had to delete the app. 3.14 million score.

By Alexonfire.
April 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s decently okay.

This is actually a really fun game, but it’s a total battery killer! And the game seems to never end... Just level to level.
Still. It’s surprisingly fun and addicting.

By Mobile734.
April 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total