Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Block

by Yeah1 Network
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Block by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Block written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Block

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Boost all keywords top3!provide developer account

Good at GP/IOS promotion !Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! All
availabe for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and get a big reward right now!

By Ceceilia Le Estut.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

But lately it opens to a black screen, then closes. Problem with latest iPad update?

By Ryan&Deanna Mom.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Pamba

I love the game. Play it all the time!

By Getgirl.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Accurately on tact'

'This app is more compensative with past coordinations and most accurate play for myself to condense 👍'

By gummy boom =P.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'NEW TO THE GAME'

'SO FAR ITS VERY ENJOYABLE ...\nFAST PACED...\nINSTANT REWARD..\nRELAXING & FUN.'

By Bj'S BISTRO.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It seems that my rank doesnt show on my record lo

'It seems that my rank doesnt show on my record lost in the game... actually not me, my father. How can i now what is the
problem?'

By hv128.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive but ...'

'The infomercials take longer to watch than the time you spend actually playing the game. I go away, brush my teeth, get coffee,
come back and they are still playing'

By HipHopopontomous.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Cassandrea Plinck.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sick of Trump Ads'

'I am about to delete this awesome fun app because every few minutes I have to listen to five second of the same Trump clip and
honestly five seconds is five seconds too long....'

By LJH1983.
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and Addictive!!'

'I’ve been playing every chance I could get since downloading it this morning! I really am enjoying it. It’s a game that
you can play without too much trouble but still requires a certain amount of ability and attention. Definitely worth loading the
app!'

By Jody9395.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a wonderful game'

'Challenging!! I love games like 2048 & 1010 so this is right up my alley. Others don\'t like the challenge mode, however that\'s
what makes this such a great brain workout. Back in the day, Tetris gave the player a limited time to place the pieces before the
board was full & that\'s exactly how thi

By (Mike)!.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!!!'

'Once you get the hang of it, it’s super fun! I play for hours. It’s challenging, colorful, and doesn’t escalate too
quickly. It will at time put a tile in the wrong place and that can be frustrating, but you can bounce back from its it isn’t
the worst fluke I’ve ever seen.'

By Jessicatran89.
March 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game, But...

Having real rankings with actual scores listed would keep me playing this game. The “rankings” posted are bogus. They don’t
even match the scores shown during game play. And so, as it stands, there is no reward for playing well. It has real potential,
though. Too bad the producers stopped short.

By aaaardy.
December 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total