Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Blocks Merge

by Inova Interactive. Sti.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Blocks Merge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Blocks Merge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Blocks Merge

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GOOD STRESS FREEE GAME'

'definitely one of my stress free games calms me down immediately. Highly recommended'

By nyasia turner.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'literal most addicting game'

'for as long as i can remember, i’ve constantly gotten into games but forgotten about them after a while or stopped enjoying
them. i’ve had this game for months and i’m still obsessed with it. favorite game i’ve ever had! so fun & satisfying :)'

By ilanalevine.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oddly satisfying'

'I’m not one to draw much attention to my anxiety, but this game sure does keep it in check. I’m not sure if it’s the
pointlessness of the game other than to literally merge like colored boxes or the pretty colors. Something about mindlessly
dropping each box to another box is so flipping rela

By beautifulppl53.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'my game crashed'

'my game crashed it won’t open at all and it’s my new favorite game and i can’t fix ittttt i tried deleting it and
redownloading it but it didn’t work and restarting my phone'

By deklyn!!.
May 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

I paid for no ads. There’s still ads.

By Jendbdidmrbd.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It hurt my feelings

This game is Gods work. It is incredible and it I wish I could spend every second of my life playing it. However. It resets my
progress randomly and spontaneously and I’ve had enough. It’s time to cut ties with Merge Blocks Merge. I respect myself too
much to keep wasting my time when the app clearl

By lilyskatee.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

I’m not normally one to give reviews, but when you find a good game, but it randomly erases your progress for no reason, it’s
hard not to say something. I thought it was just a bug that would be fixed after a couple months, but it just erased my progress
for a third time.. please fix this bug alrea

By Lancethat.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Merge blocks

I enjoy playing this game but i play it one day and then the next the game stops working so then I have to delete it and start it
all over.

By Kaitlyn.210055.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
.

I personally like this game but there are quite a few ads. Also the game keeps crashing every time I open it. Please fix this!

By Yoloboss378.
May 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total