Merge Defense 3D! Reviews & Ratings (Germany)

App Icon

Merge Defense 3D!

by Tatem Games Inc.

Rating of Merge Defense 3D!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Germany think of the Merge Defense 3D! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Merge Defense 3D! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Germany know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Merge Defense 3D! User Reviews (Germany)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mir macht es sehr spaß

Es könnte etwas schwieriger sein aber es macht spaß

By kelofxjennt ja kx.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Sehr gutes Spiel

Das spiel macht sehr viel spaß und ruckelt nicht.Es könnten weniger Werbungen sein doch stören nicht so sehr.Empfehlenswert!

By EmxoXbtw.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Spiel Bewertung

App ist sehr schön und macht einen Riesen Spaß.

By suheybo_.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
A very funny Game

I played the Game only 5 minutes and it makes so many fun.

By elglenr.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Super

Ich finde das Game richtig toll die GrafikRichtig super Idee richtig super

By stefandl HD.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Tolle

Ich mag das Spiel macht Spaß, aber es kommt viel Werbung

By Erfrischender Zombie 51.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Tolle App

Es ist nicht abgestürzt. Es macht Spaß und ist in manchen Leveln auch echt eine Herausforderung. Es waren nicht zu viele
Werbungen

By (っ◔︣◡◔᷅)っ.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game

Ist ein guter Zeitvertreib und beansprucht trotzdem das Gehirn

By player 3548193374.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Spielbewertung

Das spiel ruckelt farnicht und ist perfekt flüssig, ich finde mann kann garnicht mehr aufhören dass spiel zu spielne weil es so
viel spaß macht , außerdem finde ich die Werbeanzeigen nicht zu wenig und sehr gut abgepasst

By ka du hvdfhb XD fvbbb.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Zu wenige Level

Leider kommt man nach ner gewissen Zeit schnell an einen Punkt wo es zu leicht wird, aber ansonsten macht’s echt Spaß

By Suzanne_97.
January 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Merge Defense 3D! app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total