Merge Defense 3D! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Defense 3D!

by Tatem Games Inc.

Rating of Merge Defense 3D!

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Defense 3D! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Defense 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Thanks :)

I love this game, it's great to play and you don't get annoying notifications from the app, just a saying 'you're really awesome'
is possible in my opinion. Thanks

By Gabriel Mosesi.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Just use it

So addictive if you are a competitive person. The ads are adequate and not over-executed. Love it

By Beau Byrd.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I saw an add-on and I started playing commercials for this game and didn't realize that it had been a few minutes since the skip
button to resume my previous game but I kept playing, great fun! ! Would recommend

By Nylah Delgado.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful app

Honesty with kindness HAPPY! I just choose to watch ads to make more money. Still not being forced. I love this game. It is very
well done and I can easily kill more than 30 minutes of playing it.

By Jaylin Trujillo.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fast

The ads aren't as annoying as some say, they appear only after and / or before each match and can all be skipped. As for the game
play, it is fun and simple! Great for killing time!

By Laney Stanton.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It got stuck but the most addictive game I've played. I like the sounds it makes very hilarious. I don't know how people get
bajillion points but I like this game pays well.

By Presley Boyle.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks :)

It's the best game ever . You can unlock new things and level up every time.

By Annabella Mckinney.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Honestly, this is a pretty fun game. Met some pretty cool people on here. I introduced this very interesting game for my friends
and relatives.

By Imani Parsons.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I REALLY enjoy this game because I can play for as long as I like without running out of energy! It is not boring. There is always
a good variety of things to do. You can always find something interesting to do! Go, team! And thank you!

By Karly Clements.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this app

The very relaxed game, with no pressure to complete things. Would just maybe like to have more fields to grow things.

By Julianne Moorem.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

GREAT!!!! Best game I've found so far. Is actually fun even I didn't get gems but I like this game I love it!!

By Thaddeus Macias.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Definitely the best merge game I've played. I have downloaded so many merge games and I get bored of just doing the same thing
every time

By Devin Phelpsi.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Like

I downloaded the so cool save for battery i have 30min playing this game but -5% when you playing 30min...

By Viviana Salas.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

Something this simple shouldn't be so addictive! Cute graphics, easy to use controls and addictive gameplay.

By Baylee Blackburn.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Like

Very interesting as get to merge bots and get more stronger bots

By Athena Hutchinson.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
GReat app

Love the game. When will they be a new update as I've completed bots and maps?

By Khalil Zavala.
November 25, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total