Merge Defense Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Defense Adventure

by Evobucks.com Inc

Rating of Merge Defense Adventure

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 27 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Defense Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Defense Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Defense Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice and easy

The graphics are awesome, and the weapons are great. it gets pretty intense as you go. overall, really good game

By Sarah Farmeri.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a great tower defense game, easily one of the best I've played

By Dale Thomasi.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Just use it

The most comprehensive game of its kind, I was surprised how it addictive. Keep up the good work!

By Edward Thomasi.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I use it

This is definitely a 5 stars game. It's fun and gets more and more challenging through every stage. The perfect way to kill the
time.

By Cash Oliveri.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one

perfect graphic, good tower and enemies compare

By Darion Jacobson.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice and easy

Great graphics and it runs really well on my phone. Totally recommended.

By Alfonso Duke.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Thanks a lot for the good work!! Good game and good control and challenge

By Enzo Solis.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game different ways to win levels and challenging

By Darion Logan.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Very very intresting game thumbs 👍 to the developers

By Abby Mcneil.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Awesome games really makes you think and plan

By Jaydon Woods.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this app

Challenging and strategic. A nice modern tower defense game with good graphics.

By Carolyn Harrelli.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I use it

A good tower defense, nice graphics and at least challenging

By Brady Burton.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one

Fun but challenging game. You must be a master strategist to win this game. Hours of fun.

By Jameson Macias.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice and easy

A very good tower defense. I love the customization of the towers with modules. Very fun!

By Andrea Hughesi.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Love the game, great graphics satisfying to watch, easy to learn, I'd would recommend to kill time.

By Griffin Holloway.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Just use it

This game is for pro.. very challenging..

By Brenda Donaldson.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Very nice game , very nice graphic.

By Abbie Leblanc.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent app

Really fun really intelligent and very very challenging

By Julie Hollandi.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love it very much! So addictive !!!! Strategy to the highest .. H

By Ezra Walton.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely

One of the best mobile games I've downloaded. I've been playing it for almost a year and I still enjoy it as much as the first
day. 10/10

By Daisy Terrell.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Amazing tower defense with incredible graphics, sound effects. It's been a long time since I had this much fun playing tower
defense. Great game.

By Izayah Buck.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
best

awesome tower defense game, not boring at all

By Madeline Meadows.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Great game lots levels. And challenging

By Jerry Chandleri.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely

Cool yet simple. Storyline and game style is not very decent tough.

By Drew Collinse.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Pretty fun actually. I'm enjoying the challenge in the game. It would be great to see a zoom feature.

By Veronica Murphy.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Very easy

simply fun, easy to work and get used to working. If passing time. is what you're looking for you can definitely get that with
this game.

By Demarion Stephenson.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Good game, for anyone having trouble, upgrading units is sometimes better than getting more units

By Barbara Richmond.
November 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Merge Defense Adventure app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total