Merge Dice 2: Extreme Block Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Merge Dice 2: Extreme Block

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Dice 2: Extreme Block App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Dice 2: Extreme Block written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-24 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Addicted to this game

I love that I had the option to remove ads!! Now I can play this in bed at night and not worry about waking the hubby with loud
ads.

By Ajbailey72.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Merge dice

Fun to play and a challenge to put the dice in best spot

By KatzBEE2022.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Cool game super fun and relaxing

By foxcece21.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good puzzle

Fun, easy to figure out. Good game.

By The She Bear.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
MergeDiceExtreme

Just found this dice game and I love it!

By ladybug6567.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but doesn’t save

My only complaint is that the score is not backed up. Doesn’t save.

By pebz13.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Caramelicious

love it I get angry at my self when i get out

By Caramelious.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game really challenges me. I would definitely recommend it.

By dgoodyr63.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge Dice

Love it! Challenges my strategic capabilities I. A fun wAy!

By DLimechic.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Have enjoying this game very much

By Girlframer.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Very addictive and fun for hours. Great game

By cjsndestanee.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game

I enjoy planning the game very much

By lucylu8293.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge Dice Extri.

Very channeling. But also good for the brain. !!!

By Francovetti.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Absorbing

Love this game. The longer I play the more I learn

By piemaam.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
App is great except for

I have app on two different devices. On one device which I have set with my DJM0143, user Id. I loaded it on my iPad Pro with the
same ID but the highest score on my phone is 1291 and on mt iPad Pro shows less than 100. Why aren’t the same.

By machaddj.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Regina24

Only problem is way too much commercial interruption

By Gammy1974.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Love the Halloween theme. Thanks

By Moiriss8.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind blowing

Having a grand time with this game. It’s fast and also makes you think. Strategic plays are on the mix
Thanks for the fun
Nancy

By nancy lake.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Challenging

There are loads of these dice games and this is one of the best!

By CdaPam.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Nice game to play to relax and unwind, or for waiting for a flight at the airport.

By MamaMelSue.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I just wish there were more options.

By dahn513.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game with no ad overload

There are other games like this but this one offers multiple dice - up to four- that you can try to place on the board and that
makes this much more challenging. Love that I’m not inundated with ads!!

By meemeemee65.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great thing game.......job sr

Makes you thing on every move.......

By two moves.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

Love this game, thanks so much!!!

By beckyluce.
October 16, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total