Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Dice

by Le Nhung
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Dice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Dice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Dice

Reviews: 302Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very fun

After I figured out how to turn the dice, the game became more fun. Still not sure what tile the merged tiles turn into but that
makes it more challenging. It’s just fun to play.

By Chentsuire1234.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice merge

I love this game. It’s a challenge.

By Rosebush57.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Loads of fun!!

A fun game that requires strategy and planning. Fun!!

By Lala0311.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge

I love this game. I thought that I would never be addicted to anything but it happened. I am hooked on this game.

By Doodle1975.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time killer

Like to play this game when I’m waiting anywhere. Most often just enjoy playing to see how many points I can get! 😁Love this
app!

By GannyMae.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I thoroughly enjoy this game. It is relaxing and exciting at the same time.

By devsgma.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great strategy

This game makes you think out sid3 the box....

By Swift141220.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Levels

Wish there were levels to reach .

By Gfhawesome.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good relaxing challenge

Good relaxing strategy , memory challenge for relaxed attention

By Teedy Baabbyy.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Engaging

Good sound effects, pleasing graphics, strong balance between chance and planning ahead.

By Word Bird Heard.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
New addiction

This is so much fun. It’s a great game.

By Parisbear.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

This is an easy and fun way to relax

By ibemom.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I really enjoy the simplicity and aesthetic of this game. I also appreciate that the ads are not long and usually do not force
you to watch video.

By flamepoint ocelot.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

Loving the game wish the board was bigger

By msmaam1976.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Enlarging the grid

Do you have either have a version with a larger grid or can you change this one? I enjoy playing , but often find myself blocked
by getting too many of the same dice to even stand a chance of continuing. I think if the grid was even expanded by just one row
all the way around it would greatly improv

By 1Grogo.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

Has easily surpassed my previous favorite games

By Mitchellsmama.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Obsessed

Eats up all my time but, I love playing

By nortiknivek.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Update to remove ads

Hello, your update has not worked because I am still not able to remove ads.

By Ma.-.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Challenging Game

Keeps me playing for hours. Addictive and challenging!

By Anoinette79.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a very interesting game. I love it.

By EICHOLTZ 1957.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and very few ads!

This is an intriguing number puzzle with ads spaced out and are not intrusive.

By PersnicketyPeer.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s actually really fun

Its a really good app and it really fun to play I didn’t expect it be that good!

By n bddk.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Keeps you thinking and your brain sharp

By Mbwrhw.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It's fun & challenging

A combinarion of chance and logic. I never know how long I will stay before chance gets the better of me. It keeps me trying.
I'm becoming addicted.

By Raelita.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game, but the ads😫

Really would love to get rid of the ads. They are super annoying and distracting.

By Ms. Callie.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Merge dice is great!

Simple and yet challenging. You attempt to top your highest score. A very stable platform which is a nice change from programs
which are always being improved and as a result are full of bugs.

By metagranny.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this so much!!

Best game that I have found in a long time!
Love challenging myself to improve my score.

By Miarums.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but ads!

How can I find to pay for that game to rid of ads?? It is really annoy and bothersome so much that I get so angry! Please ride
of that ads now!! I gave ub4 stars and one star that is missing cuz of ads!! Not happy!

By Angel^Wolf.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love Merge Dice!

I like numbers! I work with numbers! And I play number games! It’s a simple idea but can be hard! That’s what I like about
it. I’m really enjoying this game.

By Mchylik7.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Challenging

Challenging, but needs extra options to combine dice

By HueLou.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Merge Dice Fun

I love this game for it’s challenging fun

By Jenaleric87.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
📲 games.

This is my favorite game on my iPhone. Do you have any other games like this one. . Love ❤️ it.

By myles little toy poodle ..
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Enjoyable paced game, you can think as much or as little as you want. You don’t play against a clock so it’s enjoyable to play
watching tv, or stopping mid game to do something else.

By Kellyplaysgames.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Loved until got political ad. Deleted now

I am playing games to relax and don’t want politics or ads or opinions sneaking into my time.

By 1Cajun girl.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

This game is super-fun! I have to play it several times a day! It has some strategy involved, but not too much to exhaust my
brain!

By Deejay DK.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard unpredictable

This game it’s fun, and unpredictable, I enjoy playing it

By Ada1085.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Merge dice

I’m really enjoying this game. Can’t seem to stop, it’s addicting. I just love it it’s challenging as well. Thanks

By warewolf10.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rainbow of Dice!!'

'This game is sooo much fun, very challenging & on & on, etc...\nGet the game, you will feel the same!! I

By Onionw/2manylayers.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stay alert with every move:)'

'Challenging & Addictive! \n It

By 4BlueNET.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Great gam for killing time. Great graphics?'

By viknad.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'What you see is what you get. So many game ads feel like bait and switch.'

By MinnesaotaNana.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really entertaining and fun!!! Addictive too?'

By elDoovster.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I find myself playing this game ALL the time.'

By Mc's Mama.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really entertaining and fun!!! Addictive too😄'

By elDoovster.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'I’m glad that I can improve my skills and have not yet hit a wall.'

By lucerater.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Complaint'

'For several months this game was my favorite, for the past 2 months it just stops mid way the game. I have to delete and hope it
starts in an hour or so. Hope you can fix it.'

By see1137.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is an interesting and fun game.'

By mikehan68.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I stumbled upon this unique game purely by chance a couple months ago. It is now by far my favorite game to play and is for sure
in my “Top Five” all time favorites. I love the simplicity of the game while being a very strategic game. If the developers
were to make it so that you could “swap

By Mammie08.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a change from the other games. Makes you think.'

By lowinoftwo.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'addicting game with shore ads. Requires you to think and follow patterns! Definitely a good download.'

By Greengirl494.
October 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great New Game

Having fun. New to the game and think it’s great. I’m still trying to figure out the rules and strategy. Jean Reding

By Queen twinn.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Merge Dice Game

This is my favorite game. However, I have noticed weather playing a game while using another app simultaneously or individually,
the iPhone gets hotter. Specifically, I believe the battery gets hotter. Do you have any idea why this game would increase the
temperature of the iPhone when I am playing

By jaon4wheels.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Please kill the ad banner and let me pay for the a

Fun little time-killer, for sure, but the banner ads are insanely distracting to me. Just give me the option to pay for the game
already!

11/29/20 Update: Developer added a “Remove Ads” button to the app settings, but at this time, it still doesn’t work. Looking
forward to going ad-free on this gam

By Ranger John.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It can be fun and relaxing

It can be fun I will admit because I love puzzles, but I wish there is something we could use to x one cube out when the game
starts jamming you up. Getting an arrow or star cube after working hard to get red cubes just isn’ enough. I wish there were
more choices we could make to clear our pathways.

By Buddahscotch.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Need item to buy/upgrade

I like the game. I enjoy it. Love the graphics, but need options to change color or design of dice , backgrounds, bombs.

By TnkrngAround.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total