Merge Dogs! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Dogs!

by Zepni.

Rating of Merge Dogs!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Merge Dogs! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Merge Dogs! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Merge Dogs! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game EVER

This game is AWESOME!!!!!if you are looking at this to see if you should get it or not my advice: GET IT

Yw

By Giovanna <3s Connor.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect!

Addictive, coins get earned overnight, and so cute! All over amazing!

By Lilfoxiq.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good game

I do recommend I could play this game for hours lol.it is so fun I really recommend so much thank u for reading this

By Lynden is great!.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
SO FREAKING CUTE

Download this game now it’s a game changer. This game is fun, addictive, and cute. Play now!

By K and J Harris.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the greatest dog game I ever done seen

Like this game is so worth it and adorable the corgi has to be my favorite you get coins anytime but I think that there is
something that could be fixed the doggies get so expensive but this is my favorite game my corgi loves it too

By dragon corgi alliance.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
C

It’s very fun to see all those different dogs they are so cute

By hitews.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game this game is SO awesome!!!!!!!!

The game is so awesome I feel like I could play it all day.

By fhhrhdrfgfgy.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I don’t need to watch adds every 2S and the dogs are cute

By xenohunter...
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
YES

This game is for everyone and every age! You get coins overnight! Rarely ads! And in your pet book u can send the dogs u got! 🤓

By alyssa🦊🦄.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but..

Listen I’m a big fan of this game, but it’s very plain. If you could add more stuff to it, like racing, more dogs by different
types, maybe even levels for more speed or cash? I’m just saying, this game needs more updates.

By AlfiePlayzRoblox.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome game!

There is nothing wrong about merge dogs. The dogs still run/get money as your not on the app and that saves SOO much time! With
any of the merging games this is the BEST BEST BEST game! <3

By Milo's admirer.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The number 1 dog game

This is a great game to play. download this app!!!

By rus2000.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
We love puppies

We love all the types of puppies especially Chihuahuas corgis and French bulldogs and pugs

By dyktsnjjdgmmjgdjjgs.
April 3, 2022
4 out of 5
I cannot download this and merge dogs 3d!!!and ver

I deleted a buncha games and still cant down load

By baiuwhegeg.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I am an oG of merge dogs back in 2017 or 2018

Hi so I’m now on the snow level my question is for your next update can you merge coins from the other levels so you ca get
money easier faster and more efficiently

By anomus6754.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

They should add a sell button so you can sell some puppies. I need it because one time I had different pets in all the slots that
I couldn’t merge anything.

By fnafblade2120.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

This game is great and I am 9 so I can not find a lot of games to play but I know wen my mom and dad say get off your iPad it is
going to be hard

By brielle12313.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Doge

Love but i am a little addicted to it

By dragon corgi alliance.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It was fun

I really liked it it was fun and I played it all day it’s so much fun to see the pups and there really cute

By also doodle d d f ok.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game. I love Dogs and it is the cutest thing I’ve ever saw was the corgi. Keep it up

By crazy crash 555.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
The ads...

Yes, I love your game, the dogs and all, blah blah blah. But why the ads? Why do we have to be punished just to show stupid games
right in the middle of the game we are playing? Please fix this for five stars.

By Terribleadsofparkingjam.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I have been in love with merging games and dogs so this is perfect for me

By MiahMilanSadow.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Totes yeet yo

This game is totes yeet yo its da bomb its lit bro and the doggos are very cute

By idk what me name should be.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
I need this fixed!

My dogs keep disappearing and it’s starting to get annoying. I want to be able to leave the game in peace, not to be scared that
my highest dog might leave! I like the game, it is nice. But I need this fixed fast.

By Felitzamica.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!!😃

If you don’t have this game you should get it!!! If you like dogs get it I have 2 at home and one is biting me!!!

By leila kayyali.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful App!

This is an awesome game appropriate for all ages. I love this app since you can collect different dogs, gain money overnight, and
even unlock new worlds! I also think the dogs look really cute, MUST DOWNLOAD!

By Mayflower1346.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
HELP PLEASE 😭😭😭

I have 15 slots for dogs but I have 15 kind of dogs and I have one of each in that are in each slot

By So rexlaxing.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game EVER

Hey I’m so addicted to this game! I think you should make more games like merge dogs! <33

By Gh0styMilk.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yuh

Me and my friend love this game

By izzy07bb.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game😩

I’ve had known this game for three years I think and this game is the best

By Eliott bennet.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I just got the corgi!

I just got the corgi and I have a corgi plushy named Tonny I got her a day ago OMG and I am going to get a cat version of her on
Thursday!

By sassiepepper.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool game

I was having a good time merging dogs. But I was tired so went to sleep. The next day I lost some of my best dogs. It was very
disappointing

By Andrew Linn.
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
I really love the game

But it got deleted and I try to download it back and I couldn’t and I have storage is like the game broken or something because
I can’t download it back

By Dallass011.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches?

Don’t see any place for contact so this is it. Why do ask many ads freeze so I have to restart the game? Back-to-back ads no
fun especially when same ones over and over and…🤪

By pelesowl.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Why are my dogs disappearing

My best dog disappeared and the same for the snowy place and now I have to get the new dogs again

By i can not like this game more.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but lost all my coins out of nowhere

I had about 54 trillion coins then they disappeared out of nowhere maybe you can get my coins back but good game

By hdbrvbdbdbdbbsbsjskndbd.
August 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total