Merge Dogs! Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Merge Dogs!

by Zepni.

Rating of Merge Dogs!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the Merge Dogs! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Merge Dogs! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Merge Dogs! User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Read

People say this gives robux in roblox but its not true play this game to have fun not to have robux

By gameryt98789.
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game it is super fun but it has way to many adds. I mean I get it you need to be paid but maybe a little less ads

By sk from the sqf sqaud.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

I have always loved this game it is a awesome game and is so much fun I hope everybody will have this game at least one time in
there life

Jaida GREAT GAME!

By MissJayToday.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Marcusch75

This game is more better than puppy town

By SlickVim2.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

This game is so cute i love it and very fun when you are bored get this app it is awesome perfect for dog lovers ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

By okville.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge dogโ€™s greatest fan

This is the best game in my life!!!!!๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฆฎ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ

By crystally clear.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVEEE IT

I love this game soo much but one thing itโ€™s not a GAME problem itโ€™s a me problem but it takes soo long to make another pet
like a poodle it takes soo long to make 2

By Julie with a Cat.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
๐ŸคฉWonderful!๐Ÿคฉ

Merge Dogs ๐Ÿ• is not glitchy, and itโ€™s great! ๐Ÿ‘But it could do with more dogs! ๐Ÿ’•

By benanadog.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I play it every day but can you please make the dogs less expensive after you buy them once ?

By pianolover 123.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
usually play as a pass time

i usually play as a pass time but one day my corgi was watching me play and started barking at the screen โค๏ธ

By piercetheemi.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Something missing

I love this game but my friend said it was supposed to give you robux for Roblox and it doesnโ€™t.

By Auroralynn8302.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total