Merge Dogs! Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Merge Dogs!

by Zepni.

Rating of Merge Dogs!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Merge Dogs! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Merge Dogs! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Merge Dogs! User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG SO GOOD

I love it great for kids my bff recommended it and I love it please thank my bff for recommending it AND I REALLY RECOMMEND IF YOU
LOVE DOGS THERE SO CUTE

By da poo shadow.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
My favourite game now!

I think merge dogs is the cutest game ever! I love the designs of the dogs, the detail is amazing, I just love it!

By idle world.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome

So I think this game is absolutely amazing but I think that to improve it, would to be to get more money and to get lots of dogs a
bit quicker!
Thank you!

By ridiniana.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but could add one feature

It is a really good game but maybe you could add an area where you play with your dogs

By yttttyytytyt.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Doggies ❤️

I love dogs and my family, this is a great game and got loads of amazing puppers in it soooo I love them plus- I think there’s
komondors! *( mop dogs ) so every dog is cute thanks for reading if u got up to here

X sprinkles

By sprinklesBFF love you xxx.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
✨I’m ✨ EMOO 🖤⛓🔪💀

Guys I’m like really a bAkA bAdIe🔪🖤⛓💀

By egg slut 222222200999.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I absolutely love this game none of my pets have gone minding I’ve heard some peoples had but I’m sooo addicted but not in a
bad way I love this game so definitely worth getting 😀😀

By booandthereviews.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

Ok so let me get this straight I LOVE THIS GAME! I downloaded this game 2 minutes ago and now we’ll .. I can’t get off it! So
I’m adicted to it please download TOTALLY RECOMMEND

By Etsy boo.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

I got this game and I love it amazing and you hath to get this game it your destiny

By l hyu.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge dogs

Merge dogs is the best I love it because I know lots of breed’s

By louie simms.
April 18, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please update

My space is full and I can’t merge anything
Please add a bin so then you can get rid of the dogs you don’t need

By msannoying.
August 30, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total