Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Dragons Collection by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Dragons Collection written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Dragons Collection

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
VERY FANTASTIC GAME WARNING: MAY BLOW YOUR MIND

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH! I would play it EVERYSINGLE DAY sense I just downloaded it.

By Texan cutiepye.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Dragons: Miracle Collection

This is the best game ever can you make some Dino dragons or something?

By sawyer O'Brien.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Download this game!

This game is amazing! I love dragon’s so much! So if you do to download this game! You can merge the dragon’s together and
they make another dragon and then it keeps going until you have two of you’re biggest one that you made and you merge them
together and it makes a bigger dragon and you keep on

By 72Julia princess.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I really love the game but....

I really do love this game. Can ya update with more merge dragons in the future for game please? Thank you and have a
wonderful/morning/day/evening/night!:D

By Kevin W. Barron.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I (love) the game'

'So this is a (very) addictive and I have a lot of and as soon as I saw the ad immediately downloaded the game it so so fun i love
and you will so if you don’t download this game I will feel bad that is exactly why I rated it five stars'

By elderlobinho.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dragons'

'I love this game cause you can fly the dragons and their are cute,Mysteries and cool dragons like the cupcake one I am so
addicted to this game'

By citty lover😺😻.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but could be better'

'I do not like how a lot of things need gems or watching a ad I love the game it is so addictive because I love dragons some of
them are cute and some are cool the sad part is I have fallen in love with almost all of the dragons and when I merge them I miss
the ones I merged so I wish you could pick

By Puppy🐕🐩🐈.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is really fun but....'

'So it is fun but on my moms phone i am way better'

By my name is it taking.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Warning: you might freak out 🐉🐲'

'This is the most amazing game I ever played. I don’t even think it’s the same game as monster legends and plus dragon city
It’s not worth playing it'

By BuckWaldrop3.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dragons 🐉🐉🐉'

'I love all the dragons in this game and all the creatures in fact.The only thing that gets me a big curious is the creature in
the middle loading screen it looks like the light fury from how to train your Dragon it’s a bit weird it has 60s we are dangling
thingies it’s really strange I don’t

By Zooba Gecko.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Angry person chill'

'So they did maybe copie it but they didn’t steal they prolly ask to make it like merge plane or they just also wanted to use
that idea that doesn’t mean they stoll the I dea'

By galaxygameranihya.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is so good I love this game I played every single day and I love that unicorn looking dragon and I love that night that
everyone should buy it and play it I love the people who made it because I love how to train your Dragon and every single dragon
right now I’m on the unicorn dragon ju

By The flimflam brothers.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ur creatures'

'I love ur creatures creator of this game'

By Shelbabies.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'It is better than the airplane version!'

By cora monster.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'I always thought games like this were, well, boring, until I played this one ! It is so addictive ! It is stress free, you can
watch short adds IF you choose to but they aren’t necessary to watch them to play or to earn dragons. However if you do choose
to you get big rewards for watching a short

By SuBo Cat.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game it is awesome. This game is addicting'

By rocker rodeo.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!! ❤️❤️❤️'

'Is VERY addicting!!!! I am on level 59 and I still love it!!! It doesn’t get boring!!! There are cute dragons 🐉 and cool
worlds! 🏝🏖🌋 the only problem is that another game they made, Catopedia, it has such better drawing! It makes this game
look like trash! But it’s not!!!!! Other th

By Laura & Aiden.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'Love the game so much\n\nYou should download it'

By dirt 56.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fryftcftvtgvygbunhubtctfvhnujbgyvttftcrfy'

'Hi I got the game for the new one I can buy you guys a new game and I got to get you one and you guys a new game you can get a
game and get a game like that game and I can get you one and I get to get you one game you guys get to buy one and you get one and
get you guys get to get you guys can buy

By f dcrcfvcfbhf.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS THE BEST APP🦄❤️🦄❤️'

'This is the best game ever I think you should download this game it is the best game ever you have to download this game I just
got it and I’m on level 123'

By i LoVe ThIs gAmE🦄❤️🦄❤️.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it nothing wrong actually'

'👐🏻👏🏻👐🏻👏🏻👐🏻👏🏻It’s not bad'

By gghhyyh.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'In my oppinion....;)'

'I LOVE SOOOOO much it’s the best game ever. Sorry I didn’t type that much:('

By Jeannette Sais.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE GET THIS APP'

'THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!! IT IS SO ADDICTING AND SO SO SO EASY TO LEARN TO PLAY, I HAVE HAD IT FOR 8 MONTHS AND I LOVE
IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By )2;6,6;5;7(7,7,.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a awesome game omg'

'This is so much fun omg I got a dragon that is so qute and that is pink'

By frjjirf.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game a lot and there’s other Verizon’s of it but I still think its really fun I play it all day it’s super fun
I also play catopieda and merge fairies they are also really fun and you have to try these merge games they are super fun to
play😀'

By univorns arevthe best.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is amazing the dragons look cute and fierce plus my favorite is Sphinx hope you unlock it🥳'

By hfjrjfy.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'🖤💜💙💚 Amazing app love it 💚💙💜

'There is just one problem. Nothing this app is just that amazing. Whenever I have free time I would immediately go on Dragons:
Miracle Collection. I can’t stop playing this game I don’t know why I give this app 5 stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Black Halloween Wolf.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game I love so much'

'I really like the Game do you wanna why because The creatures I r\n are so cool.\n By Anaya'

By Play ANIYA.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reasons'

'I really like this game but, its really hard just to get one more level of dragon, that\'s why I didn\'t give this five stars cuz
I think it\'s too hard, it took me a half an hour just to get this one dragon, well lets just say, I think this games a bit too
hard so I have an idea what if you make i

By theredace.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is so addicting and every dragon I get I look at it in delight I’m like woah that’s a cool dragon and you can merge
dragons to make even cooler dragons! I love this game and it’s so colorful so many colors and I love how each one of the dragons
have there own personalities! How some

By tertle persen.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'IT COPIED MERGE PLANES!!!!'

'The title says it all😡😡😡😡😡😡\nBut... it’s way better then merge planes so I give it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By CatsRule101365.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uhh idk'

'I’m stuck to this game I’m trying to get to number 1 for rank it’s hard to get to but is worth it to me but I wish I had
the no ads thing but I’m only ten and I don’t know how to get money on my iPad but the one thing I don’t get is the
different islands how do I unlock them.'

By noodle130089.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great but I’m confused'

'I’m having really fun but I’m a bit confused I’m at the level I need to be to unlock the next map but nothing has happened
and it hasn’t unlocked'

By hvih h h ychgugy.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'4 yr old suggestion'

'My 4 year old son wanted me to suggest a robot island and a dinosaur island. Loves the baby dinosaur island but it wasn’t long
enough.'

By Raylan Cole.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'😻 love this game!!'

'I luv this game because it is relaxing 😌 to me!'

By mimi052111.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Response to angry customer'

'It may seem as if they copied merge planes but they might have had different plans like in planes they had a leaderboard but
almost all games have those so don’t go blaming the creator for copyright when they worked hard on this game when u say their
games are bad that can really hit someone do u

By Mixboy904.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I have played this game so much that I am addicted to it. I love dragons and racing. This game calms me down and my sister. I
used to have a game called merge dragons. I think this app is better than that because you’re only merging dragons. But I think
this game would have more players if it onl

By LittleMongo.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so FUN!!!!'

'There are tons of merge games..But this is my favorite.It is just like merge planes and merge fairies.But these games are so
ADDICTIVE!!! I can’t stop playing these.I 💖 whoever made this game!!There are to much dragons!I like this game because it
just makes me say WOW inside.\nI want to thank

By isisisiiais.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏻✌🏻'

'This app is super great and if you are looking at the reviews to decide if you want to download it, totally do! It’s super fun
and you get all different kinds of dragons and you can change platforms! Now this is not the crappy Merge Planes game. I think
this one is better. 5 Star Rating for you!

By LilyCat180.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I started...'

'So once my sister was playing this game I said “what are you playing?” My sister said “ Dragons: Miracle collection!”
Then I said “cool that sounds fun! I will go get it on my IPad...” then I did the I got addictedto the game thanks to my
sister....'

By Richievalens.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is duh best'

'Those haters who keep saying this game is copying off a game it’s the same people who made that game like shut upppp'

By HBK_chris.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loved'

'The best game ever in my in my life ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By ggggoooppp.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lucky Spin wheel'

'I don’t know if it’s just me, but every time I spin the lucky spin wheel I always ended up getting x4 Eggs. I spinned it like
about 20 times i keep getting the same thing. But I still love the game and it is really really amazing and
addictive.\n❤️❤️❤️'

By legacy_gamer.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this app because of Night. And The other. Dragon. That looks like a unicorn
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤯🤯🤯🤯🥰🥰🥰‼️‼️‼️‼️🦔🦔🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄'

By race car snail.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My loving for this game!'

'This game is AWSOME! Me and my brother have it. We are so happy that we downloaded this app! Thank you for advertising it! We
appreciate it!'

By CadePlayzOMG and MylaPlayzOMG.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good game it just gets me thinking I th

'Imagine how much you can do in this game but you can\'t even get to'

By Ktaywill.
March 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
YOU COPIYD M DOGS!?!?!?!

sorry for the fuss but you copied merge dogs fix the game plz but I still love the game!!

By slopez4678.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Got stuck

My daughter loved this game, but we got stuck on something called “currency exchange” and couldn't get out of it. Even
restarting the iPad didn’t help. I deleted the app and I’m reinstalling it. I hope that helps.

By 123MeJustMe456.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is ok...

This is NOT the games fault, but the game froze on me and it cost me 150ab bc I had to leave to reset the game filter. The game is
ok, but I feel like you should get some sort of prize for every tenth dragon, bc it’s hard to get every tenth one. I got king
but I don’t see any reason to keep playing

By just read this....
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Like it but it copied another game

This game might be fun but there is one problem, the problem is that they copied another game called merge planes you should check
out merge planes this game copied it

By Little nooby.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I believe that the game copied

Ok so I heard that this game copied merge planes
When you respond you can’t change my mind!
So people hate this app and I agree!
I have merge planes!
This game idea was stupid of copying!

By I LOVE SPRING TRAP SO MUCH.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
So far only one problem.

I love this game and I’m really getting into it, but I would like the option to sell dragons, monsters, and baby dragons. The
reason for this is because I got 15 of a dragon, okay? But only after I watched the ad did I realize that I couldn’t merge
anymore, leaving me stuck in a hole. Not being able

By akki YT.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but copy cat

So i love the game but you did copy another game that involves jets and planes called plane merge And another game called merge
dragons i only got it because it in valves dragons

By Mkmgino.
April 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total