Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Emoji

by ?? ?
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Emoji by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Emoji written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Emoji

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Remains to be seen

Not sure if it’s true you can withdraw after 20.00, but we will see.
It would be so nice if it’s true bcz most games say the same thing then you find out you can’t withdraw & that’s so wrong.
They are committing fraud.
I hope this game is not like that.

By granma64.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Waiting on my first PayPal

I haven’t played that long and waiting to see if I get my first PayPal deposit it’s easy to play make good money as soon as I
get my first money I’ll give 5 stars

By cindy57will.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Still within the first 72 hours

I’m just about an hour away from the 72 hour cash out with just over $2K banked. Just hoping that this developer holds true to
the word that the monies will be paid to my PayPal account in 15 days. I’ll update in a couple of weeks! My fingers are crossed
that this is not a scam!

By TazsAngel.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Payment is due in one day

I have one day left I hope you really pay out I have 3,736 dollars And some change I’m due the 1500 and I’m working on
getting the 2000 I’m 200Videos away please pay out

By MalDAlEna.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay me

I played the game for about a week and a half got up to 1600 almost 1700 and it randomly cashed me out but when I go look to see
if it has a record of it being cashed out nothing is there. I guess I have to wait the 15 days and see if it really pays out...

By pandat6.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash

Cashed out meet the fifteen days still no money. Why this helps pay my medical bills man

By Dark2raven.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

So far not so bad hopefully I get the money

By Ed 626.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Still waiting

Gave this game 5 stars and have cashed out 3 times for quite a bit of money. However, still waiting for the money to appear in my
paypal account. It’s only been a week since the first time I cashed out, so we will see.

By DianaE48.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Money maker

Idk how much this is is actually true but so far the game has been good

By Godissavuor.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Where’s my money

I love this game. I cashed out just waiting to see if I am going to get my money or not. Seems like every game I play I never get
the money I cash in. I just hope this game is different.

By Nevaeh's Mimi.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

The game gave me money right away! The graphics are awesome and it’s just sooo much fun!! Love the game!

By Eternally_HIS.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Payouts

Looks to be another game that says you will have it in your PayPal account and doesn’t produce. Another scam?? Would love to
see a payout. But I’m not counting on it. It is a fun game. But that’s about it.

By Alna1126.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nan

Great game I just started playing and it’s wonderful thank you

By designsbynancy.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I like playing this game and I hope it pays out like it says in 3 days not extra videos or days to be able to cash out
Nice fun easy game

By peaches 0217.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

First game that really lets me cash out

By babegirls33.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I am hooked on this game!!!!!!!!

By tammyfaye1966.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente

Excelente espero sea realidad lo del dinero los felicito

By GOGUI 1959.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Legit

Seems to be very legit . And fun

By lod2020.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay out

I waited the three days to cash out when I went back to cash out it added 23 more hours. What the heck

By kc girk.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

Hope it’s not a scam. The time for cashing out keeps changing

By Laurenthewolf08.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

So far so good. It says the money I earn in 3 days will be put into my PayPal account. I have about 24 hours to go so we will see
if they get the 5th star
Update: made it thru their 3 days and they added another 24 hours to my time. What gives??

By Suzi1542.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a good game to play and lots of fun
Jerry l

By you tell me i dont know.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Probably is a five star game

I just started the game. It seems to be a good paying game. I am happy with it so far.😀

By razalask.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So far

So good. If I get the money it will be ok

By doodlesgirl.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
New Game

Well so far so good I will keep you informed on the payouts

By money honey 5.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pay up

Been playing game for several days I got up to 1,400 and some dollars it said after 3 days of letting the money collect I could
CashOut amount and I did today said l will get it within 15 days we shall see if I get it will be best game ever!

By Purpleraven23.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Just got it yesterday

Just got it yesterday and I love it

By chillmax12.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Redeem

This game is fake. Every time postpone the date of cash out

By Bahramnoori.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
PayPal

I started playing this game merge emoji and got the PayPal card and not posting the money not showing where I can put money on it
need assistance please

By Erika Furedi.
January 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Emails

Why isn’t ur pay outs taking my email so I can collect my winnings? I’d like to kn I mean if this is just a scam ??????

By lrtjtgy.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Trickery

The game is cool to play but i cant cash out.

By MamaTroyDaisy.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome game

I live playing this game And when I get my
cash winnings sent to my PayPal acct, I will change it to 5 + stars. So many of these games are full of bologna!!! I keep
downloading new apps and hoping it’s the one that stands by their own word to cash out right away without having to complete
some impo

By keakea109.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Merge Emoji

I do enjoy playing your game and I will give you the highest rating as soon as I know that I am going to get paid for the time I
spent playing your game. You seem like a legit company because I can send you a message whenever I want. But until I see you place
the money in my PayPal account then I wi

By theeindian.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Pay up or your a fake I want my money

Fake that 3 stars is the only way I could tell you to don’t waist your time thinking your gonna get paid to play I made it to
almost 2,000 dollars and all of a sudden it restarted it self and I still didn’t get any money

By Halladay84.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Cashed out

Had over 5700 when I went to bed and woke up to a message saying it cashed out. Will change my review when I see the money is in
my account

By lilmommalindley.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Nathaniel colella

They told me to wait 3 days and I did so now I have to wait 24 hours

By ncolella7384.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
So far so good

I played the required number of days and watched the correct times of videos and cashed out, they said 7-15 days, we will wish
it’s true

By joligeo.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Where my money ???

I’ve been playing this game for three days and it says that I can cash out in three day to day was the day I was supposed to get
my money can someone tell me where is my money at I gave this game three stars because it’s fun but I was promised my money in 3
days it’s been three days I need answers t

By Neshia1995.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Semi-satisfied customer

Been playing this game for three days now and I should be able to cash out by now, but am unable to do so. This “special” this
game has going on should have let me cash out once the time ended but decided to restart. I’m in a financial bind right now and
I need this money to support my daughter. Fix

By Kim_Thompson1988.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
🙁another fake app

I actually liked this game but once again fake. I’m at 2,000$ and no money in my PayPal. So disappointed once again. Shame on
you for getting our hopes up. So changed my rate to 3 stars cause I did cash out. If, and big if I get the money in my pal pal I
will go back and change it to 5 stars and tel

By Tfurtado45.
January 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total