Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Empire

by DIGITAL MELODY GAMES KITAJEWSKI I STALEWSKI SPOLKA JAWNA
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Empire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Empire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Empire

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tab

Gg hfchjfcihgckkgckhgcgckhgckhgvojgcougcougcougcougcougc

By MAKYLA💄.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Finished the game'

'The game is really fun the ADs give you a ton of money 💰 when in the game it would take 15 minutes to get that much money also
needs more kingdoms too'

By reeeeeaaaaaad.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun but'

'The game is fun but it has too many adds I don’t like that because it is super fun and super awesome of a game to play.'

By 75687585758575747747474747.
September 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun But Short'

'I was able to get the last troop in the final tier within a few hours of playing. There’s only three worlds and it’s quite
easy to progress, even without PvP battles (which give a ton of coins if won). I feel like this game shouldn’t even have in app
purchases due to how short it is. Love how

By Adamtiburon.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Game play is awesome. Keeps me occupied the moment I lay down. Does need new worlds you can visit. I have completed all three so
far. Also a buy max would be nice to have. But I do like the game.'

By DashiAlexandre.
July 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Decent game, fed up with gem buys'

'Like most other reviewers have said, this game is pretty much an ad-watching game. To get ahead quickly you watch ads every
minute or so. I don’t have much of an issue with it because I tend to just skip them. However, my issue with the game so far is
the ease of click when spending gems. I have

By Rosebreaker.
June 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but short'

'I finished this game over a few hours very fun but needs more content'

By Zombie Pilgrim.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but short'

'Finished in a couple of hours, now just getting to 100x if every unit on the military section. More content soon hopefully !'

By mdcde.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome and addictive'

'This game is awesome I just started but I love it'

By 🍪🐷🍪.
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more'

'It needs more stages as its easy to run of stages.'

By Spaceusu.
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'More levels'

'This was fun, but it needs more levels'

By jim.kk.
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Fun but waaaay too easy to master took me only a couple hours play time to max out all my stuff just no point after that'

By tiredbeyondbeggeringdisbelief.
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fun.'

'It’s a really fun game. It had me playing for hours spanned across two days. I am playing past getting the last troop on world
3. I am giving 4 stars because the game is out of content. I will consider changing my review if there is more content
added.\n\nUpdate: I have played for the past two da

By Jmosspoint.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Modern era?'

'Is there a modern era? It shows in the pictures and in the description that there is a futuristic area but I have yet to access
it. Some help possibly? Thank you.'

By deanameche.
May 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'audio'

'add a mute button for music/ sound effects'

By lamyahn.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so awesome I loved this game I definitely recommended this game if you love merging games'

By PointedSnow697.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Broke the game'

'Found an exploit that lets you get to 199 for all units'

By WigKid33.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love the style of this game!!!'

By Adastour82.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Short'

'Great game but surprisingly brief'

By Gomer1977.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'New content / Fix Leaderboards Please'

'I’ve maxed out every world. Currently #1 in battles won and #1 in Troop Strength but leaderboard reflects me as #2. I literally
cannot upgrade any more troops. All I can do is attack but the money I earn is meaningless. Please add or update content as more
and more people are getting discouraged

By Madayag.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love to see more'

'I enjoyed the game very much. The ads are annoying, everyone thinks so but the gameplay is pretty fun and I haven’t seen
someone take a merge game in this way. I have beaten what is currently out and dearly hope to see more content in the future. I
also love the fact that you give in game currenc

By Fang947.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'To busy to write'

'I’m sorry but I cant write right now I’m to busy playing Merge Empire so ya it’s a awesome game bye I play Merge Empire
now\nP.S. I’m technically the right age for this game because I’m 11.'

By .c.r.w..
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please add more content'

'This game is amazing but when you get to the end there isn’t much you can do please add more content I will suggest adding
pirate, ninjas, and/or sci-fi as more maps if you do all of these that would make the game longer and much better thanks for
reading this!'

By Doccat26.
May 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'There’s a bug where it’s not correctly converting troops, for example if I had 20 farmers and wanted to convert them all into
10 fishers, then I would have 10 fishers but there would be 6 farmers left over instead of 0 farmers.'

By Screw your pvp.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'I don’t know what it is but sometimes I can’t merge troops after major'

By Buttyofhbfkf.
May 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game, but extremely short

I’ve never finished a game so quickly. Finished it in less than a day, and much of it was completely idle progressing. Great
graphics and design but really lacks any sort of strategy or additional mechanics.

By Danlev.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
not good

please avoid at all costs

very addicting

it is crippling

By Yay 583223890574.
May 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Lots of optional ads.

Lots and lots of optional ads. Not a big fan. Hard to skip past the ads for me since there are decent rewards compared to not
viewing ads so it ends up being like 80% of time just watching ads.

By crealer.
May 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Review

This game is fun and interactive it really brought me some joy however the game is short and can be completed in under 30 minutes.
The game is fun but it won’t satisfy you for a long time.

By littlechilidog.
May 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun for 20 minutes

Doesn’t keep your attention well. No multitasking and visually boring. Good for for 20 minutes then deleted.

By Icybluegrrl.
May 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix the leaderboard issue

I’m #1 in the world in level ups. However it’s saying my military is 4861 when it’s 6051. Please add more features. I have
everything maxed out and have nothing left to do.

By SamieDucky.
May 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Shows potential but...

Pretty good to pass time but if you game binge you can finish it in about 3-6 hours depending on your phone.
Game doesn’t have any lag optimization. (Needs a limit of units on screen at time)
Game itself has a really cool concept and very enjoyable for people who like progressive game styles.
Atta

By Vaenn.
May 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Player Attack Bug

Noticed a bug where I won Player Attack, but didn't get any gold. There is no link I notice to contact the devs, so I'll leave it
here. The game itself is fine. I'm neutral about it. I don't dislike or love it.

By ParagonComplex.
May 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total