Merge Fables Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Fables

by minghui wang

Rating of Merge Fables

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Fables App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Fables written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Fables User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game!

It’s so fun I can’t stoping playing it please add more to it to make it more fun!

By molson1975.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

First day playing but I really enjoy it

By wofford33.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute fun

I enjoy this game! I love how it has different themes that you can play not just The Wizard of Oz!

By razzy44.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Undo button!?

Please please make an UNDO option! Sometimes the merging is so sensitive that you accidentally merge something you didn’t need
and then I have to start all over again wasting my energy.

By Kitty5415.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it so much 😻

I love this game I love how you can merge and get all of the baking items and earn levels I just love it it is amazing I really
think you should get it love it

By Remy hall.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge games

I enjoy merge games and this one so far is one addicting game.

By Thatkidcry's momma.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best merging

I really enjoy this merging game. My daughter plays and she got me hooked!

By lutalynn.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game

I was looking for a game to keep me busy!!!!!! This game is so fun and it’s all life-changing in a good
way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this game!!!!!! You should definitely get it!!!!!!!!

By smiley face 3D.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I haven’t been playing long but it’s a pretty cool app.

By mpage53.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Everything about this game is great

By mookie1203.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s exactly like EverMerge

Since this game is almost identical to EverMerge I like it.

By X-is-10-she'll.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love ❤️ love 💕 so much love 💗 love 💗 kiss 💋

I am Jackson and I’m so glad I got merge fables

By hgfdsajkl;'k{myoipku-0t9ft0.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

As soon as IGot it it was like taking me step-by-step now I’m like pro and I can teach you because it’s so easy. you should
download this game!!!

By sksiufuidjgkr.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game but too much going on with not enough space

By Suzieq46.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Loads of fun

I love playing addicted from the first time I played

By susane208.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game! I am just getting into it. Are you going to put more stories out?

By Sam7536.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Jade Mimi

Enough room to move about and many way to merge colorful things
Enjoy this game!

By Jade Mimi.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I truly love this game! They keep you busy all the time. The graphics are great and I have not had any issues at all!! I also play
EverMerge and I enjoy both games tremendously!

By 3TheCross7.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game EVER

I absolutely love this game it is so much fun and I like the multiple areas that you can go to. I’m happy with this latest
update that lets me merge and level up!

By LizzardBeast.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge fables

I wanted to tell you how much I have enjoyed the new additions on Mystic Isle. It really adds to the game. Thank you for advancing
game play

By tahortori.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Merge Fables app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total