Merge Fables Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Merge Fables

by minghui wang

Rating of Merge Fables

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Fables App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Fables written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Fables User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No creatures?

No creatures to harvest, build, sleep and destroy? Your game is pretty exiting and fun. With creatures your game will be
absolutely amazing.

By my835.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Merge fables is a fun addicting game.

By Dutchy'sgirl.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add more levels to Arcadia island

Please add more levels to Arcadia island

By πŸŒˆπŸ¦‹β­οΈ.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

It’s a fun game with cute characters

By white lavendar.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Enjoyable game. I would give it five stars if it wasn’t so slow to progress through tasks. Also it doesn’t take long to use
all the energy, and therefore I have to wait before I can play again.

By Tishel77.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Merging

I enjoy the game very much but find it very hard at times to do what I want to do because the merge is very sensitive and takes
over . Is it possible to change this.

By Sarah47chic.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I only wrote this cause the rate us thing is annoying me

By Havana2012.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Arghhhh!!!

Oh my GOD!!You NEED to stop putting on those things selling things!Very close to being a perfect app though.

By π•Šπ•₯𝕒𝕣𝕀 π• π•Ÿ π•—π•šπ•£π•–.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Arcadia island

You release a new update today but no update for more levels on Arcadia island , not happy about that. I’m at the max level
again 42. How about unlimited levels

By postychic.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge fables

Hi my username is Pamla HR39MAA Love the game I play it all the time

By Ropala 66.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Not bad just energy runs out too quick

By cos6869.
October 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Merge Fables app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total