Merge Fables Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Merge Fables

by minghui wang

Rating of Merge Fables

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Fables App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Fables written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Fables User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

I’ve found this to be loads of fun game. A little confusing at the beginning, but now it’s pretty easy. Instructions along the
way would’ve helped that. Hours of fun with no boring time at all. I play everyday and enjoy the time

By Rose48234.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
MergeFables

I love this game ….it is very addictive

By Kitty709.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge fables

Bon jeux mais pas assez de mon ais

By ti gag.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive!

This game passes the time away. Absolutely love this game!

By SweetieKin.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love playing this game. It is so much fun

By jujjK23.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game

這個遊戲完全沒有壓力,還可以減壓👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By 4e Kitty.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love playing this game. It is so much fun

By jujjK23.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Having fun I love merge games there so much more relaxed than match three games!

By Youta 101.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Thank you for such a stunning game. Many events, challenges and always lots to do. Love it.

By Vidjubits.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge Fables

Love this game. Wish you would find to reduce amount of points to move on. Would definitely recommend this game

By deaperate.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
No ads / fun ?

I’ve barley seen any adds nd it’s super easy nd fun to put k up on

By whistheleast.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Been playing for an hour now and I like it :)

By Laulittlechat.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Quatre étoiles

Bonjour je trouve que le début nous empêche de découvrir comme il le faut le jeu donc juste ne pas empêcherez d‘essayer

By Sandrine Lussier-Fredette.
November 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Merge Fables app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total