Merge Fables Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Merge Fables

by minghui wang

Rating of Merge Fables

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Fables App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Fables written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Fables User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just love this game

This is a great merge game. Fun characters and lots of activity . I particularly like the building and Character creation.

By saffyoz.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive!!

A fun, addictive, relaxing game

By Bjd84.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fabletastic

It’s amazing so many events, many objectives and all kinds of new fable friends to meet!

By MollyStevenson.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge fables

Excellent game really enjoying it but would love more energy game time runs out too quick

By Crazyleg73.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge fables

Relaxing game always something to do

By lizzies farm.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

One of the few games you can progress in without shelling out money!! Hours of fun!

By Lewis Awesome.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge fables

Love playing games like this I like that you have merge competition running along side the building event and chest events

By mittens two.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay I guess

They send to many messages to play even at midnight

By Nola lollipop.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Another merge success

I really enjoy playing all them edge games this one is great fun.

By Heather1949.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun to play
Spend hours on this game!

By Steph201996.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun to play
Spend hours playing

By sidsloth1.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

Something that is easy to use when you may not want to try too much.

By 93Bec26.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

So far I love this game. Gets me out of the rat race and just playing a good game. It’s distracting but also addictive!

By PinkyP83.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Still getting used to game. But can’t stop playing

By Martin Dad.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun

As with most of these games have to wait a while sometimes but still a good game.

By Lol234uk.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Missy

Interesting if a little confusing.

By peskie 3.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s really good but

It always glitches and some of the maps get boring after they’ve been repeated so much

By jyktkfghsjfkgkkf.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes but it is still on fire

Yes I have all of the stuff in the basement car park in park

By mr bumcrak.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge fables

Updated version. Won’t even load. Spent the last hour trying to get onto the game. Very disappointed. As the version before was
working really well

By mels magic.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cyhgf

Vrfh jgv. Cgiv do if SF ivgi hyfhub bijff. Hj. Fv b

By jacs999.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game and it is very addictive but I wish it was more like a chismas

By mia rose lane.
November 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More money

I think you need to pay more for our missions because I an trying to buy a big bay of seeds and it is 150 coins while I’m
sitting there with 115 coins trying to get more coins

By fav krew fan.
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it

Needs updating again. It keeps kicking me out. Leaves a blank screen. Cleared cache and even uninstalled and reinstalled but still
kicks me out.

By Jessi Kaur.
December 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total