Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Gardens

by Futureplay
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Gardens by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Gardens written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Gardens

Reviews: 106Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amyra

The app is very good and the app is awesome and the app is really great for me try it now it is very easy to use for a little
while and it keeps you interested for the update and speaking of updates I would love to see the new updates but please fix this
problem I love it and the game is awesome but

By lys231.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh yaaaa

I love that you can earn animals and do relaxing puzzles. I just earned a toucan!!!!

By dog lover but loves cats to.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive

I really want to give this 5 stars but I have been trying to find a way to contact the developers for help with an issue but no
luck. Once I get that help I’d love to give this a 5 star

By Nikkyf22.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

It’s so good that I have it on 4devices my grandma‘s phone ,my iPad ,my great grandma‘s phone and her iPad!!!

By LOVE ITTYTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing ver addicting

Honestly I love how it dosent give u adds or tHat much and this game is addicting and the ads are aproopraite love this game so
much!

By what else can i write.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New update?

I think it’s the best idea to put a free island (PREUMION)
to help us out!

By djhjifffffjff.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best of two great things!

I’ve played a lot (like a LOT) of merging games and match 3 games. A game that offers both!? Score!
And the art is so, so, SO good. Blow up the images so you can see the details, and you’ll be amazed. Somebody (or a lot of
somebodies), put a TON of effort into this game. Unlike many merge gam

By Astrohorse.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is totally not trash I am so surprised.

This is so fun to play you merge to hatch eggs to get more birds and you play mini game to get coins to get stuff for the garden
that you are trying to help grandma clean up s out is nice again developer you do not have to fix ANYTHING it is perfect I LOVE
THIS GAME

By Olivia kayla conti.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best?

It could use a little work like start with 100 additional gems

By ingles22.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game

This game is so fun! It is a puzzle game. I love puzzles I hope you do too. This game is about plants and harvesting.

By LuluPearlBelle.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT 😍😍

i absolutely love this game. it is so adorable and addicting. there is just one thing wrong. the creatures get tired sooooo
easily. like, i had a hummingbird that was, i don’t what to call it, it was like an adult kinda and i was trying to harvest
acorns for a trade with the stork, and after two aco

By none of you bissness.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it.

It’s good… But you can do better!!! Please make there be less waiting.

By tjdhsi.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It’s actually possible to get gems and you have something to do while your creatures are resting, overall addicting game. I
recommend downloading.

By Jawaggy.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best merge game

I love it it’s so fun addictive and I love the animals and artwork in the game so pretty 😋

By Loxeys.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Gardenriffic!!!!

I love merge gardens! My favorite egg is the robin egg! Can you allow merge gardens players to renovate grandma’s house?

By 85 k.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW

At first I thought way to glitchy and it’s like I game I don’t want to play but the glitch cleared up and I love it!

By Katieghill.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m surprised this game is amazing 🤩

At first I thought this was all fake put when I tried the game I realized it was really like the add cute,fun,mixing I’m not a
bot at first I thought they were bots but they were true this game is fun I really recommend this awesome game

By ☆😙.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Delete?

I love the game but is there a way to delete the baskets and random things you purchase with gems? I won’t be able to play much
longer due to the fact that I don’t have room to harvest things. Please advise!

By crockpot2019.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The awesome game!!🤙

The game is amazing I just wish that the birds did not have to go to sleep but I love this game the people how made this make so
much more and make new characters and other things

By ☺️😻🤩🥳.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game, but...

Once you get past a certain point you need to use the power ups a lot or you need to get a lucky combo for a power up right from
the beginning or else your chances of winning are basically 0. Don’t get me wrong, this game is awesome and super fun! It’s
just a bit unfair when it comes to the levels.

By Snoozysnazzy.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
review

I think it is a nice game for my kid to play and I like it too, I think that people should make more games like this

By Gloria Thornburgh.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️ this game

I love this game it is great and so much fun I love getting the animals even though I just got it it is great

By Sophia Giele.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I AM IN LOVE

This game is amazing and I have no complaints about it. The flamingo level one in my favorite animal I have very seen and I have
fun. I have games like this and they are fun but this, NOW THIS IS FUN. I wonder why some eggs are diamonds that’s not very cool
but..... my other games are like that so E

By Labau restoration.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg BEST GAME EVER!!!

I love this game, it’s soooooo satisfying...

By h6v.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Grate game so far

This game is so fun and so cute love 💕 it

By pineapple Lilly.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the lady bugs

Lady’s bug are so great and I can’t wait in till I get more and I beat the game and it’s a really fun game you want p,ay fit
use

By pesobuddy.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Tedious

This game becomes tedious when you have too many critters and not enough garden space to let them harvest fully. The space doesn't
grow as fast as your number of critters. Starts to become more work then game. However it was fun at the beginning and runs well.
Cure concept.

By Zalina2020.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyable

Love playing this game. So far, the only major complaint I have is to please stop making it zoom in every time we open something
or tap on certain things. I know it seems trivial, but it’s so annoying.

By Whodogy74.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game!!!!!

I play this game a lot it is the best if you want to have a very good merge game this is it, It has no glitches and no ads that
are bad!

By 23456$#1.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but....

Developers: it would be great if there were more puzzle levels to play. The game is so fun and addicting but once the levels are
done you can’t get extra little things!!!

By hso shskdb.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Why this is the best game

I really like Gardens games and this is the perfect game for me I especially like the hedgehog and the hummingbirds and the rest
of the birds I might like them because I like any birds

By Nickname 33343368.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love the game and you should have it for your phone or iPad this app works great and it is so much fun and it does not have any
problems with it so it’s not a bad app I have no problems with this app it is so much more than a little app

By paliter.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute and cool

So far so good I like games like this

By Tete020917.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so cool

That it made my how family get this game and my friends

By Jkybjkg.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the only game I play!

So fun! I only play this game because it’s so freakin fun! Kid appropriate, and approved by parents! So fun. Download now!

By layla jo lawson.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
More levels needed for the mini game

Love this game but once you hit level 400 on the mini game they make you play the older levels over again! Why not add more new
levels?

By Suzi41175.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT

I LOVE this game it is so fun and easy to be attracted to, it is already turning out to be my favorite game and I JUST STARTED.
From:Sophia.

By Upset Fan!.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Bleh

It’s a good game it’s not like the adds tho it makes us do pattern finding

By leona xiong.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Reviewed report

It is nice. Again I really like the colorful page

By kayberet.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The truth behind the game

I love this game and I can’t stop playing it and I can’t play it in school I know it sucs play the games I can’t do that
anymore I play this one I can’t do that I play this one I can’t do that anymore but it does it now it does it and it does not
make me play anymore but it is a great app for my lif

By makayla mari polendo.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so so much

I love this game so so much because this game is the best and I love it because of the fact that you can solve all different types
of games and puzzles and stuff that’s why I I gave it a five star rate

By Snyder4129.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Give it a try!

The first few times I played...I wasn’t too into it. I was about to uninstall it but decided to give it another try...and now I
love it! Even purchased premium land...just to prolong my gameplay. This game has enough going on to keep my interest, which is
difficult. Now you just need to start having

By Spillster5000.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love the plants in the game and I love the birds ☺️☺️☺️😊😊 and hoping everybody love this game and I love it
too

By bNenh.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Are used to think these games were dumb and then I decided to get this one I love it so much it’s awesome I love the little
animals that you merge game is very relaxing I personally have no problems with it I have not seen an ad on this game I love this
game it’s pretty easy and fun

By Igfyudsygethftjhfsijf.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Eh.. just not my style of merge game

So it’s a nice game and all but I just don’t like the style of it. I don’t know why but I feel like it was to slow for me. I
guess I just really like the way my other merge games are better than this. But that’s just my opinion. Nothing bad about the
game, just a little slow for me. What I did of it

By DogsAndRoblox.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute

Love the graphics. Relaxing gameplay.

By fairies68.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This is addicting

Game is addicting because this is the only game that I play there’s nothing else that you catch me playing never play merge
Gardens without my permission and I’m sorry whoever accidentally deleted it but you have but you have to get that back you have
to try again I just merged the eastern humming

By ladybug😍😍.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Super Cute Game!

Update: I originally started playing this game with an older iPad, and it was constantly crashing and extremely slow. After
getting the latest generation eight iPad, the game runs very smoothly and no more delays. I really love the cute animals and how
you can upgrade them to larger versions. Also,

By SusanandKen.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fruits

This games fun but the fruits are questionable. For example, apples can be sold for a coin each but when 3 merge it still becomes
one coin. Is that supposed to happen?

By dddtfj bin gdts.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game!

This game is great and relieving. The music is so satisfying,I almost fell asleep.it sometimes shuts down and doesn’t save
though.but it is such great work!

By ladybug elyse.
November 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
average merge game

the levels get too difficult to fast and then there’s nothing to do unless you buy buy buy..it was fun for a few days
anyway..next

By ovamp.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but

I think on puzzle 180 you made a mistake. Only 6 moves! Got to be a mistake!

By jgtdcjii.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Harder levels, cheaper rewards

It’s almost like going to the bowling alley and playing the ticket games. You play hard and win a lot of tickets, but the
prizes are cheap and break as soon as you use them.

In this game, which is very addicting, the levels keep more difficult and I often lose a lot of lives trying to pass a sin

By MysticTwilight92677.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh

This game is great but IT GAVE ME A LEVEL THAT I HAD TO COMPLETE ON ONLY 10 MOVES I LOST MY LAST LIVE TO IT

By dog fefe.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 180

So... been enjoying the game until level 180. 6 moves to clear like 40 boxes and 120 fruit of specific color? Literally not
possible. What the actual crap right now !?

By AbraCadaver28.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game but an awful glitch

Hello whoever is reading this! This game is a very nice game. It’s easy to earn money, The animals are very cute, and I like how
you guys put a delivery feature. Although there is a glitch. So you know how creatures get exhausted after working so hard? Well
sometimes when I merge eggs and get an ani

By #I lov Dog Man.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun at first

Level 231 in the garden. I now have to merge animals an additional 25 levels before I can clear more land, then another 52
animals acquired or merged to clear the next lot. It’s now taking too long for me to get new land and the merge 3 can only keep
me occupied so long. Almost impossible to acqu

By Kalom98.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
I need help

I’m trying to restart my game just because I have got far but I wanna restart because it’s fun at the start

By dudndgdhdbd.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it!

The only reason I’m not giving a five star rating is bc I just paid $3.99 to have 25 gems sent to my phone daily then for my
birthday I treated myself to the 7200 gem package for $99.00 but now the free 25 gems no longer load even though it counts down to
the time they should be added which is very

By Adventuretimelumps.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Copy cat of Merge Magic 👿

First of all it is totally copying Merge Magic because everything is basically the same.The only thing that is really different is
instead of merging for a quest or a timer you are playing something more like Gardenscapes. Other than that it is pretty good.One
suggestion, I wish you can add somethin

By catgirl4129.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
I have to many

The merge games keep on coming and now it is starting to bug me

By R3GH0ST.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Then it started shutting down on me so I guess it is time to say goodbye...so sad

By chay474.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but one massive problem

This game is super fun and I do really like the design however... all the chests that have to be opened by coins get to a point
where they can no longer be merged which is fine except the only way to get rid of them is to use gems like 100 each big chest and
gems aren’t earned that often. So a trash

By g siouodigoeaiogiprea.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Emeralds3456

I gave it a3 because I just started the game and it’s to early to tell how I like it.

By emeralds3456.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, crashes too much

I really enjoy this game;however, it is very slow to load and crashes constantly. I tried updating my device and the app in hopes
of fixing the crashing. I haven’t played in 3 days due to crashing upon opening the app almost instantly once critters have
loaded. PLEASE FIX!!!

By abarnes09.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
A bit of yuk

I’ve enjoyed starting the game, but as the number of bird hatched, the playing field becomes covered with them. I would like the
game more if the birds stayed in the nests till called for, by tapping.
I keep feeling I’m being surrounded by rodents. Yuk.
I hope the devs can change this. Please!

By AEFBirder.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute

So... I don’t really do merge games. And I’m not really sure what made me give this one a try. But now that I’ve tried it..I
love it!!!
But...there’s a but.
And the but is....crashing.
Just like everyone else...the crashing is killing me!
Before the latest update, it crashed every time I tried to

By CarrieOh!.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Merge Gardens

While this is a fun little game that you easily get caught up in, after awhile it gets boring due to the fact you can not get
spaces cleared to advance. The extra games has become ridiculously impossible to beat. It was fun while it lasted.

By Sto_rmy1952.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Hate crashing

I love this game. But I hate crashing. And it crashes all the time. So I will not play again unless there’s a great update

By jvtcesgnik.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Very addicting

This was fun for a few levels then it became pay to win, I hate pay to win games.

By Frogwogadingding.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Constantly crashing!!!

After the recent update I can no longer play the 3 match puzzle part of the game, it crashes Everytime I try to play, it also
crashes after 2 minutes of normal garden play. HELP

By Floetry822.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

I really love this game. The merge and match 3 are a perfect combination for me. I could play for hours but it keeps throwing me
out and taking me all the way back to my home page. Usually happens when going between merge and match 3. But can happen during
play.

By Chaypie.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but....

I really enjoy this game. It’s a lot of fun and I like the background music. However the game is crashing every time I play it
and has cost me some of the lives for the games. Not sure if this is a bug that needs fixing or something else.

By cooki399.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Puzzles are hard to beat with out selecting boosts

It is overall a good game. I am a bit frustrated that some levels cannot be completed without selecting boosts. This is causing me
to get level locked on the match three puzzles until I have boosts to use. This is not efficient. The puzzles should be able to be
completed without the boosts.

By Gamersc81.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

The gems needs to look better I liked the little birds 💕

By nogoia.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Garden list issues

Nurture #34 is open baskets. I tried opening 2 baskets and neither one registered. I can’t complete this wishlist item for that
star. I’m using an iPhone XS running 14.2. Enjoying the game otherwise

By Daily user now unhappy.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t get past level 118

I got this Game yesterday and I already can’t pass a level. This is because it doesn’t reshuffle when I have no more moves to
make. So I have to quit the level and hope that the next time I play I can complete the level without “running out of moves”.
Pretty disappointed, because I actually liked th

By Charles181918.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I like the game alright. I would love it if you could gem up without paying hugely. The game shoots out baskets that can only be
opened with gems and you can’t get rid of them like all the other merged objects. While this is a ‘free’ game, the
developers have skewed it to force you to buy gems if yo

By vtHAD.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to fix the glitch

When playing the merge 3 game I’ll almost win a level and the game will exit itself out mid game and when I go back in my life
will be gone! It’s done it to me several times! Other than that it’s cute!

By snowbunnie01.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

Meh not too interesting but I love the woman singing in the background

By ge tjevenjdfdbdnehdvdndndb.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, but too much talking

There is so much narrative I gave up. I wish someone would input a way to turn narrative off on games like this. I don’t care
about the story, I just want to solve puzzles.

By Mugen was here!.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok...but

Don’t like a lot of dialogue, just like to merge, then they added match 3 like candy crush I’m trying to getaway from those
types of games

By PooGkay22.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total