Merge Go Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Go

by LT Fun Inc.

Rating of Merge Go

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Go App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Go User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so good for filling time. It’s super easy to get consumed and forget how long you’ve been playing though.

By EOD wifey.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Absolutely love this game so much, it’s so much more player oriented. Love that it has a clan. Been plying since day one!!!

By tinykarlie808.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love it

Game is so fun and addicting it has few minor glitches and network issues to fix but I love this game I play everyday.

By bdchristian77.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I really like this game I’m still trying to figure things out but it is most definitely worth it

By Punkinjo2969.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I love this game so many different things you can do. Love it! Love it!

By bcrc.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Started now i cannot stop. Cures my boredom.

By dom_g1.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s soo beautiful n I have spent $40 on this game n I don’t regret it at all n I would spend more in the future n I hope u
guys make other game like this but more stuffs n this is a awesome game

By Catmonster69.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I enjoy this game i like that you don’t have to spend money on it to get strong and I love the events.

By Amm7467.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
One issue

The only issue I have with this game is it takes so long to unlock the land and It is hard to keep the crowding down. Other than
that I really enjoy the game!

By sunni112872.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Merge Go app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total