Merge Honey Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Honey

by X-FUN HK LIMITED

Rating of Merge Honey

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Merge Honey App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Merge Honey app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Merge Honey User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Disappointed

Since about Nov. 1 can’t get the game to load at all. I really liked this game until I could no longer play it.

By crishia renee.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, but doesn’t load actual game

It’s a great game, but it keeps freezing after the loading bar is at 100% and doesn’t load the actual game for me to play

By Kaylei C.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

After the halloween update happened I can’t get into the game anymore to play. Could you please update the game again so it will
load and let me into the game! Thanks!

By Arielle1830.
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Honest

Love the game but I find it freezes often and I have to uninstall and reinstall the game.

By Ssmc96.
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game. Let’s you play a while. Conversation between characters has poor English.

By fun gam!.
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix the language

It is driving me crazy that the way the characters speak is not intelligible. Wrong words are used. Grammar is horrible. I can’t
stand to read it. Otherwise I like the game a lot.

By maurala.
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool Game

I like this game. However, I purchased the Camping Pass but it won’t let me activate it after I’ve already paid. I tried to
use the “contact us” button. Changed to my mail app but doesn’t give me the email address to send my issue to. Please
activate my pass or reimburse me.

By JUS_DABB.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
English

Cute and interesting miss use and translation of English

By lilibell51.
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Don’t like all the ads

Great game but I don’t like all the ads that keep popping up when you are in the middle of playing.

By Cloverbox.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game.

I like the game. It just seems you guys need help with translation.

By MommaNecee.
September 20, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

I have been playing and really enjoy the game but there is no way to save your progress. I had to delete it off my phone and when
i put it back on, i have to start back at the First level. I was on level 9. The rewards was better for watching the ads but the
ads are starting to be excessive.

By Unbreakable311.
December 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Was fun but now it won’t open

Loved playing it but now it would open past the load screen

By teppie21.
November 13, 2022
3 out of 5
ugh

Are y'all going to fix the game so it will stop freezing up.. it won't even open for me to play..

By juzeedyamond.
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game but

I would like the game more if it didn’t interrupt with ads while I’m trying to play. It would be different if they were when I
finished a level or an order but literally it’s in the middle of a simple task. It’s too much. I might delete it

By China1216.
October 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun and well designed game

It’s fun and well designed however the ads are excessive.

By tigress617.
September 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total