Merge Life Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Life

by HippoTap, LLC

Rating of Merge Life

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Life App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Life User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Hate flip machine part of the game

Love all of it except for when they release that stupid flip machine because when you flip cards and done, you can’t exit out of
that section of the game to go back to regular game play.

By CrystalDreamsY2K.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read

It is the best, even though I am a child I still love it!

By fbudhi.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I Like selling things

I sell things because I don’t have too much stars so I can make the kid’s bedroom

By isnroencke ieneoend.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Comforting and fun

I turn my brain off to play this game and it does its job well. The merges are satisfying, and include a rumble sense feature,
sound effects are cute, and the art is straightforward

By Garumara.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I like this game but it never has service so that means I can’t play it in the morning at school but it is fine

By Hail227.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
good but no girl option

why can’t there be another baby that’s a girl?

By lilly the pretty girl.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitchy but fun

This game is fun. However we had an update yesterday and as soon as the flip it game came it became SUPER glitchy again. Maybe
another update?

By Studpoet.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug Flip Event

The flip event ends after a few hours instead of the 2+days. this has happened twice now.

By Shbdbehxjbd.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great till stopped working

Ever since the flip it game and the token machine you feed items, the games stopped working. Great game up until a couple day ago.
I’ll check in a few days maybe the bugs get fixed.

By elegal810.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It is ssssssoooooooo fun! I can’t make this so long because I want to play it!

By Guire4.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting!!

I love playing this game. I can’t wait for the next update!!

By Hailz Shae.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute

Can we have the kid play with with toy race cars and army men and stuff please

By spyrozilla.
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more age levels

I’m past age 38 & now am bored

By Zab9876.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Stress and help

I have a time limit so it was harder with that and the lightning ⚡️ bolts I hate when I have to sell my stuff because of that
to make stars and omg that I hate it uhhhh

By JellycatL.
August 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why soooooooooo many ads

I like the game a lot but dang an ad pops up every time I turn around. It’s super annoying. This will be the reason I delete the
game. Other than that I love the game

By Yanni1012.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix You Game

the game is good at the begging but once you get older they start deleting stuff off your board when you watch a AD !!!

By NLESHOTTA.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t buy anything!!!

Great app, but I paid for unlimited energy multiple times and got NOTHING. Rip off.

By k88888lyn.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh

Bruh the on everything set too 7000mins and it’s not loading the items it gives me the option to use 100 gems to give it more
time for an item but I’m not going to do that I can’t do anything now I was playing for months now it does this ugh

By stephanie9876.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Not updating but fun

I had to restart the game and now the kid won’t age up. I’ve spent money twice to avoid ads but now the kid won’t age. This
is disappointing cause I love the game. Please fix this!

By Studpoet.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crashed

Way too many ads, and I can’t age up after 11. The whole game freezes and crashes. I was really liking the game before that
happened though.

By tharrison829.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Only some complaints

Super fun, but would love to be able to age past 38! Also wish we had more choice in the route our person takes in life, and the
ability to customize their looks

By mads.hig.
October 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs diversity

I downloaded because it has good ratings but deleted once I realized The appearance of the baby couldn’t be customized. I’d
like a black baby to match my skin color.

By KayRanger.
August 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total