Merge Magic! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Magic!

by Gram Games

Rating of Merge Magic!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 59 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Merge Magic! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Merge Magic! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Merge Magic! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 59 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it but it needs some improvement.

I love merge magic but it needs some improvement an here is my suggestion.
1. Why can’t it be so easy to get gems because it is so hard to get gems to get nests an open a chest like it’s so hard to get
just sum gems like I have hardly any!

By foxeen ash.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Only game I play

I absolutely love merge magic. Been playing for years and still never beat my garden. Absolutely amazing

By Tooie100.
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s very relaxing and I love it a lot I’ve only had it for like one month butt still it’s really good. You guys need to
make more games like this I’m going to continue playing my plan is to make it to the final level. Merry Christmas.

By eamotr.
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it.

It’s a great game and it takes time leveling up and getting more at first, but it’s fun, the creatures are cute, it’s an
amazing game.

By panda_queen abcdefghijklmnop.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is amazing I love the game the sounds are amazing and the packets for gems are very well priced

By bubby snow.
December 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Like the game but theres been a bug lately

I like this game, but for the past month (at least) I haven't been able to move my view by scrolling around, I can only zoom in
and out. This makes it hard to play because I can't access to the parts I don't immediately see when I go into the garden.

By Ember 25.
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Sonic and tails

The whole point of sonic 2 is to stop eagman

By yoginiLG.
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app, but needs something.

I love this app and it’s so addicting. How ever, earning gems is very difficult and I don’t really want to spend my own money
for them. I was hoping that some of the special challenges could have a part where we can earn gems without spending money. Other
than that, this is a really good game.

By i am asom.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game

Good game calming relaxing cute

By killer Aubrey.
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
I love it but

The garden gets full too quickly due to pop up chests.
There needs to be some to sell or get of them for space.

By Cobra Commandress.
October 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game, few issues

Hii! This is Sani! <3

I love this game, but I have a few suggestions. Make compasses take shorter to obtain, and shorten a few other cooldowns. I have a
short attention span, so I hope that this will help me and others play the game more easily and enjoyably.

By Two Ton Music.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love merge magic!!!!

I love merge magic! I play it almost every day, and th e fun never gets old! It is so fun :D I recommend you get it! ;)

By i forgot my password lol.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
R

I love this game I play it every day before school it is so fun to play

By kit kat 244444445.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
New levels?

I’ve played this game for a few years and have had to stop because there is nothing left for me to do. I would love to see new
levels and challenges.

By newleveks?.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game!

I really enjoy this game, play it for hours, just wish it had more levels as I’ve beaten them all and don’t play as much
anymore as there is no incentive or challenge other than the events.

By watdoge.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but needs a little change

I love the events and collecting new creatures.However i must complain in dream land you can’t move on with our paying lots of
money.Just as well prices for gems are too high other than that this is a great game.

By Shyfur.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitches

The team play for this game has issues. One can occasionally play your heart out and contribute nothing into ”club chest”. Has
been randomly doing this which keeps team from building points this time it is myself the team high scorer who seems to be caught
without power to assist!!

By Shewhoislost.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best merge game ever

This the cutest game I have ever played and honestly I am addicted because of how easy it is to do things and get cute animals and
coins :)

By chickennuggie_girl.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

I wanna take a pic, with cardi b. INSIDE 😈 my card again 😩

By Abygail2011.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addicting

Once I started playing I just couldn’t put it down. I kept having to get one more merge than one more merge… Love it

By ikrazd.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
the best mobile game

theres is hardly any adds and provides hours of entertainment

By lorelei 12.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game!

I love this game so much! Also recently had an issue with it and contacted customer support and they were so helpful and were able
to resolve my issues for me almost instantly! 10/10 recommend.

By ssteph145.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game it is so fun to play

By cece bunny.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so much and it’s so much fun!

By 🐾🦔🦥🦥🐿🐉🌵.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING 🤩

I L O V E love it it is one of the games I love the most and play the most on my phone 📱 and I love it it is totally awesome
👏 for kids like me that like fantasy and fairy tales ! I love it but my favorite character is the fire 🔥 fox 🦊

By beyblade lovers.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is great. I have one problem though. The gems, you have to purchase them and they are usually to expensive. I have beat
all the levels and there still haven’t been any more levels. Anyway this game is great.

By rpanda4569.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is So relaxing!

I love your game Marge Magic! It’s so Relaxing and I Always Play this Everyday!

By I dont wanna give out my name.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

I started playing because I like merge games and this is the best game I like that it doesn’t lag if dissent play adds it is
really the best merging game I’ve gotten

By good jobs 123.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Entertaining

I have been playing this games for years now!

By Karithia2.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for making this game

It’s made me really happy and anytime I’m feeling sad I go on Merge Magic!

By makaeli kinney.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
العراق

ممكن تعملون بالعربي بيها و نحصل اللماس اكثر

By نـ✧َُِــيــۙ͜ـرو ،♥️ ⌯.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
When will there be new levels?

I’ve been at Challenge 31 for several weeks. It says “new levels coming soon”. When will “soon” be here??

By Shellboats.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game it is good for entertaining me and it’s something creative like Magic btw I love this game really consider
getting it!

By ashRavacodo.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoy

I love this game so much that it is the first game I go to when I get screen time

By Pricness A for Awesome.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge magic

Magic is so fun I play it every day and my pets sometimes fall asleep a lot but it’s probably because I have a bunch of pets my
two of my pets are named biscuit and I have a level 4 dyr and Fairy,This is why I like merge magic

By electro689.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I love the events and the creatures are mostly cute but you should make one teal and purple that is super fluffy.

By bunny 🐰🐰.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game, but events conflict with merge drag

I love playing this game, but overlapping events with merge dragons makes me have to choose between the two. I would spend more
time and money in both games if the events were staggered.

By wafflesryummy.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read!

All i wanna say is that can you add a cockatoo? If you do can the egg be pink and blue and can you make the price 50 coins?
Pleasee it would be soooo cool if you did!

By Brooklybn.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Merge magic is so much fun

Merge magic is so addictive I have never stopped playing so much, it has really good content and it’s really interesting how
many things you can discover.

By They love Stephanie <4.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app

It gets my imagination going and it helps me so much when I’m having a hard time! It’s great for kids And has really adorable
creatures!

By cassidy meehan.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Need new levels

Love this game, waiting for new levels please

By Katkhaki.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Pass the time

Great game while waiting for a flight.

By Hunnypot603.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I have been playing for a couple hours every day for the past 7 weeks. Every day there’s always new levels and areas to explore.
I highly recommend getting this game!

By Cadethecoolkid.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Merge Magic

Your game is so fun and I love it

By Kelseyboo101010.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more levels

I love this game, I play it every day. I’ve beat all the levels and am patiently waiting for more!

By bdhwbdbe.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

Hi I am Kate I JUST LOVE THIS GAME!
There are lot of creatures in this game. I play with my grandma. We always play together. She showed me how to play because when
you get creatures you need to connect them to bigger ones.

By Kayleecupcake490.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I love this game because it’s relaxing for downtime.

By Taryn4541!.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Just a sweet simple question

I’m just wondering if we just downloaded the game when do we get the new dream garden in DIEING to know so if you don’t mind
can you please respond? Thanks
Date 10/15/21

By horselivingkid.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive!

Omg I’m so addictive and hooked up to this game and it’s so good so i recommend it!😊😊😊😊

By MAPBU.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but…

I like this game and all but I don’t like the compasses for every level and everything is overpriced please change this, but I
like the animal they are cute.

By oofes doofus.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Challenge five is…. A challenge

Ok so overall the game SLAYS. but challenge five is way too hard! 2 minutes?!?! Everything is immune?!?! That is… I hate to say
this but… rigged. I’ve tried THREE times and never made it!

By moonlight is cool.
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
I love it but

The levels are fun and all but the challenges though.
Some of them are ridiculously difficult. It would be nice to have the option to skip them.

By Cobra Commandress.
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good until….

So this game is great!But 1 disclaimer…on 1 level like nothing has enough room and I don’t have enough room to merge
anything.this is SUPER Annoying yet the first levels were fine but this one level I DO NOT have enough room to merge

By lucy12456.
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Always a joy, but somethings to add

I would wish that they came out with new animals and more ways to get the eggs for them, but also the compasses are quite idiotic.

By beans is the best.
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Let me sell stuff again!

I love this game but I would enjoy it more if I could sell off some items to make room for other items! Almost ready to stop
playing due to this…

By RikuMHA22!.
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
This game needs an upgrade.

I have been playing for a long time but it’s boring me. I have been waiting for the world map to have more stages. I am not
interested in playing because I am bored. To get a purple star is like finding water in a dessert. Please give a makeover to
this game!

By SaraNoe.
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Creatures always sleeping

Every-time I log into the game my creatures are always going back to sleep (like right away)!! I’m not nor do I have time to
wait the 20 minutes or longer for them to get up. Looks and seems like a fun game overall.

By SparkleCallie.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Where are the developers??

Constant crashes and no new levels in months and months. The developers seem to have abandoned this game.

By M00nswife.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but expensive game

Game isn’t frustratingly hard but keeps my interest. I find it relaxing until I have to buy jewels in enormous quantities to get
through a part of the game. Provide more opportunities to earn jewels! Dropping $100-$200 on a game is a bit too much!

By Sound Beach Cari.
December 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total