Merge Mansion - Mystery Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Mansion

by Everywear Games Inc.

Rating of Merge Mansion - Mystery Game

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Mansion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Mansion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Mansion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is cool even though I just started I’m very curious what I’m going to discover

By skskskhola.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this game 🫶🏻

This game is very VERY fun and challenging no ads and I love it

By jensjwnsjw.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Marge mansion

I looooovvvvvveeeeee it it’s so much fun

By ibh ug yf.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
So addicting

Love this game and the ads are hilarious. I wish the story was more interactive though and we would be able to decorate some
things around the mansion

By stephen_likes_music.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Level 32

Hi. in level 32 for the tasks what should I do?!
for add flower and install edges?!

By aida_kp.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

Its challenging but so much fun

By Phavon.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I’ve played many games over the years but this one by far the most engaging and simple!!! Combine items to create others?? How
hard is that?? I’ve even synced it with my phone so I can play on my lunch break!! Keep up the good work!!

By Kymom93.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Blah

I love the game so far but I want romance and I want to go inside the mansion. Otherwise it’s good🙂

By WOO HOO! love it.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Hard to get tasks

How do we make the yarn ? I need it for my tasks

By pplesliedear.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Glad they fixed the issue

There was an issue with the game changing the purpose of a generator that many people had already deleted. They fixed this by
giving us back the generator!! (YAY)

I still with they would let us replay events, but otherwise I love this game!

By Maggie123412.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Wishes

All I wish is that you could trade other people supply’s for your supply’s but overall it’s a great game.❤️

By SkyTheNicestCatEver.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game but one problem!

I love the game. Can’t stop playing it. However, ever since the recent update I can’t complete “The Beginning” quest
because the planted bush no longer gives the tin cans. How on earth can I finish this quest at all now??!!!

By emosmet.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Complaint

Can I know why it isn't showing Daily Tasks for me and it is showing for my sister?

Also, the time for tools didn't show the time for me and it is showing for my sister

By Mariam4meme.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Game glitch

I didn’t receive my lightening moves. I was cheated out of my moves. I like the game but please fix this. That’s not cool

By Ms. Gamer40.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun

I don’t enjoy how long you have to wait for the pot, especially, to load up more seed packets

By KelzandJames.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Stop Random Spawn Location

I really like the game but why are objects spawned in random locations now? Please set it back to objects spawning in nearest
space to generator being used. The random spawning makes it hard to keep your grid organized.

By MSUSparty84.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Zoom out!

This is a great game the only thing I wish is that you could zoom out more to see more of the map at once. It would feel much more
satisfying to be able to see all of the progress you’ve made at once.

By Joceybebe.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!

I love this game! So fun, easy to operate, well made and great story line! I love that there’s no ads and don’t bug you for
money 24/7!

By Powpow10.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Boosters

Should I be able to merge the unlimited energy?

By Mersss 🤙🏻.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Mërgë

Get this game. Join the merge menagerie.

By Mooshbutt48291736372)3.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Grandma's Secret

I won't quit until I find out what Grandma's secret is. I'm here for the story

By Shrimp Cuddlebuns.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so fun

This game is so fun I play it all morning but it’s kinda hard but it sill looks fun that’s whoever made this app!❤️

By Alysson Martinez.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Galaxy

This is an amazing game and I love it even more because i can play my music while I play this game it is amazing I love it
definitely going to recommend it to my friends

By galaxy✌️🎶.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
40 Level issue

I would like to know why I reach 14500 point and I can’t get up throw the next level from 40 to 41
Hope can someone help me out to fix this problem
Thanks in advance ❤️

By obeydca.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I was looking for something to do so I downloaded this app and now it’s m favorite game I have on my iPad and it’s great for
plane rides

By looLoo 4413.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t get enough

This game is so addicting. I try to delete games to switch things up but this game I seem to not be able to. Love love love it

By Blue baby sky.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!!!

I really love merge mansion how you can make stuff, and how to make the place cleaner ,I have one question how do you get the tin
can thing ,
back to the game the place looks so nice when you complete the game I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!

By yaya oat.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Luv this!!🥰🥰

So awesome yet so quizzical 🧐 lots of luv to this game!!

By Dj Fantabulous.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a money pit!

Most games I’ve tried out get you sucked in to where you have to spend money constantly. For me I find this one to NOT be one of
those games so for that alone I love it!

By braven9009.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Gud

Fun game and I saw this game by a game theory video

By sub on yt im called cstern3.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Event problem

I have a problem with the event. When i finish tasks i either dont get the rewards or i dont get all of them please help

By Jsiaihs.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing dawg 😭

I feel like a Facebook mom the way it’s actually fun 💀

By im a facebook mom now.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Bug!

Love this game so much, it’s my absolute favorite. However ever since the update a day ago the app will not load past 56%. If
you could look at this please!

By Cassie Harding.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love it the game is awesome and I’ll give it 5 stars.

By Bca21:DB Player name.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but

These is one of my favorite games but since the latest download I can’t get it to load without crashing, Not sure what needs to
be done. I would appreciate your help, thanks.

By Hijab4evermine.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty nice

I just really like it along with the lore it's pretty cool

By epic potato guy man.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
It cool

I think this game is pretty cool when your really bored and you don’t know what game to play on your phone so I would totally
recommend this.

By 𝕕𝕒𝕟𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕒𝕒.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing features

I love this game it’s very addicting

By Tahirah Williams.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I just love this game I’m addicted and cannot stop playing.

By ytrejo21.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Noobie

Just downloaded and played for abt 30mins. I sadly spent all my 100 free diamonds because I was impatient but other than that
it’s fun so far.

By KingPablo05.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Super amazing but…

This is a great game but gardening glover are difficult to get and they are expensive to buy in-game ( not using money but gems) I
love how you don’t get bombarded by da though truly a great game!!

By u got the best game.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

I just got this last night and so far I think it’s great. Very addicting and fun if you want to kill time.

By Cool but with Flaws.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I need developers support!

Okay so this game is a great game and I love it, but I accidentally soled my tool barrel and I can barely do anything in the game
anymore. I’m asking if I can get it back somehow, PLEASE HELP!

By Setz59.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a fun little time killer

By Dmcclung2112.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game-kills time but really enjoyable

By Barefeet234567.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is great but the energy should be unlimited tho. Because I sometimes feel like I’m bored waiting for energy but I wait
like 6 hours the get back on. But otherwise great 💯

By biirgersull.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great time passer

We be been playing for a little while now it’s a great game for when I want to pass time and there are very few adds which is a
plus.

By millionwordreader.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great past time

I’ve found this to be super relaxing to play. Its more than a typical merging game!

By ghiakarla_.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

The lore brings me in and I basically can’t stop playing expect when I need more energy ofc lol

By firefirefiregirl.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
uh great ig

pretty good but sometimes i have to sell stuff idk want to

By bored675.
December 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Iffy

I love this game but the updates are killing me. All of a sudden things that used to produce one thing don’t and you can’t
find it anymore. The pictures change and it’s confusing. The next update may make me quit playing.

By Salynn84.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
You need to fix the latest update. It’s awful

Won’t load half the time, looses connection constantly mid game. I’ve been playing for 8 months as a time passer and the last
few days since the recent update I’m about this close to finding a new game and deleting. Sad

By all4mase.
May 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Got some issue

I already download the latest version,but some mission can not finish. The gate part!

By saqqqr.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
No longer can get the stone can

Fun game, but the stone can is now not achievable. The bush now makes flowers? But I need the can, and can no longer get it. I was
close. Super frustrating!

By EESparky.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but slow

It’s fun but there is not a lot of gameplay compared to waiting. I’ve waited all day for my items to reset then played for
about 3 minutes just to have to wait again for the items to reset.

By AceOfQueensV.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
energy

the energy takes wayyyy too long to recharge. game literally does not allow me to kill time. you can play for like 3 minutes and
then you have to wait at least 2 to 3 hours for it to recharge. annoying.

By ivy.v.j.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

Great game super fun and satisfying. My only issue is the energy runs out quick and so you can only play about 10 minutes at a
time.

By nicolemuniz.
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but

Fun but what do you do while waiting?

By fotodiva.
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs UPDATED!

It’s a fun game but when will you open up levels 41 and up? It’s been a while

By Beaker89.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Reducir el temporizador de energía

Deberían de trabajar en el tiempo es mucho tiempo de 2 minutos de espera solo para un punto de energía deberían de reducir
esa parte por favor. GRACIAS

By vielp.
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad updates

I love this game but the update are making it more harder to play the words are very tiny and hard to read and the things are more
harder to get and you guys have to fix it the adds we wanr more adds 🙄🙄

By sungirl.sky.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
merge mansion

i like the game but i dont understand why it needs wifi when you just wanna play it outside or something

By Kittyfansgianna.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
I can’t get past level 40

I’m at the end up level 40 but no matter how many stars I get it won’t let me go to 41. I love this game and want to continue
playing but if I can’t get past level 40 I’m going to stop.

By MyHeroKaminari.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but if you are stuck no resets

I really like the game but if you get stuck ( o pieces to merge) you have to co tact the app developers directly to reset your
game. You can’t delete the app and the. Reload it the same game will still be there. It’s a bummer

By Getswifty.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for awhile but…

You reach a point where you are too low a level to open any new areas… I’m like 5 levels away from the next area and no good
way to advance.

By box299.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the bugs

Great game but every time you send an update I have to wait a few weeks till the bugs are fixed before i can play cuz the update
freezes out my phone…. Even your new “fix” you just sent out wont allow the game to open….

By BellaDonna3618.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow progress

It is a good game with bright colours and it can be quite amusing but the problem is after three or four weeks of playing you will
get to a point which the gameplay does not progress anymore unless you play it 25 hours a day

By fazial9797.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total