Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Mansion

by Everywear Games Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Mansion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Mansion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Mansion

Reviews: 284Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good Merge Game

This game is pretty fun for the merging aspect of it. So, why not 5 stars? The characters are almost nonexistent, and their is no
real story or reason to be cleaning up this mansion. Why is it here? What’s the story behind it? Why did the grandma or aunt(I
don’t even remember) want her to go open it

By Tomme51.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
⚡️Addicted⚡️

Love this game!!! Can’t stop playing!

By JennDenn8201.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
i love

I love it because it’s like gardenscapes but I hate the candy crush type games this is awesome thank you merge mansion you are
amazing.

By download apps then review.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game but

But I wish when you select the info icon it told you how to create the item cause I’ve been trying to figure out one item for
FOREVER now and I literally can’t imma try for a little longer then if it’s a no go then the apps a no go

By Leigh A. R..
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome Game, BUT...

Great fun game, the only bad part is having to wait so long for stuff to restock and energy to fill back up. If you want to drop
cash for that stuff then this game is for you. I like playing, just don’t get to play long enough.

By Jamesdouger.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and relaxing

Quick game of merging items. Easy to check in and make your moves and return to reality. No extra crazy stuff keeping you on the
game all day. I love it!

By Corrinna2343.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I must be doing something wrong because I have 4 of those chest and I cannot open them. It has 30 min on it but omg it’s been
days and still won’t let me in it. Help!!!

By cinylou.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game- strategic. Please tweek the ener

I like this game. I wind up throwing out most of the games I buy in the app store after a few days. I like the strategy involved
in this game- what to upgrade, what to use etc. My only issue is the energy system. It takes too long to charge which inhibits
my game play.

By Likujhytgfrdvbj.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
TIME

Love this game so far. Cool story. Fun things to merge. My only problem with it is how long the timer is.

By augue5500.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE BUT.....

I LOVE this game. But... it would be nice if we got another storage box like every 10 levels. So level 10, 20, 30. So on

By Atwood's.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
love it but this could make it better

please let us view the rooms after finishing them.

By yyarra.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Merging game!

Lovely graphics and interesting pieces. I do wish there were more to the storyline.

By M0rgandel.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! So much fun

I love this game it is so much fun

By Bambamsam1208.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun games

Great game, wish energy replenished fast but overall really fun

By Ericaloren.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is by far the best Merging game I’ve ever pla

This is by far the best Merging game I’ve ever played. I’m ADHD and this game keeps me occupied for hours.

By aPpA2007.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

I am really liking the game so far but would prefer more chances to earn jewels.

By Fabmissv79.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but Extremely Slow

This game has potential to be a lot of fun but the game progression is extremely slow. I’ve only been playing for a few days so
I find this odd. Normally games tend to progress the fastest at the beginning and then slow down over time.

The storyline is interesting and I’m glad this game isn’t floo

By SickOfAmazon.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The best remodeling game ever

I treated this game with skepticism but now I can’t stop playing it. I get up in the middle of the night to see why item is open
and what else I need. My only complaint is not enough time to play. By the time I notice, I’m on zero.

By Rdudette.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more room for merging

I like this but would like a little more room for the icons.

By nauauntie.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Slow Progress

I love this game it is addicting... at first it was anyways. You need to speed up time for objects the wait for the cool down time
takes forever! I basically have to wait a day for me to merge things I need! The game is so hard that I don’t really want to
play play it anymore. I’m not saying make it

By justintrocks09.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Porkchops2nt

Having only to merge 2 items makes this more entertaining.
I Keep going back and playing more.

By Bust n chops.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but painful

Normally with this type of game there’s a little more storyline in between but it feels like you’re never progressing in this
game. It’s fun and a good distraction, just painfully slow.

By Bizyjko13.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy fun!

This is not your ordinary merge game. Well thought out! Very very fun to play!

By hygvbjk.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Different enough to be fun

Takes enough thought to be fun. Thanks

By Gidget58.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game play

Love the game but the merging takes forever at a certain point

By Mets1.23.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more ways

Needs more ways to create energy or less time at creating energy without costing any real or fake money. This game is awesome
otherwise. Oh and maybe a rest game button would be great.

By Jeliwonder.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

if you have patients you don’t have to spend $$ but even if you don’t it won’t break u like some games to make progress

By Bseer67.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the greatest Merge games I’ve Played!

The game is short, sweet and easy. Would recommend to those who like Gardenscapes and or Merge Kingdom. The only thing I can say I
don’t like, is how quickly I run out of energy. Those little lightning bolts just blow from my fingers like lightning fast
grass. The waiting till I can play again is ki

By Perfect pup.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Thumbs up

Love this game I just wish you could get more energy because I keep running out and have to quit playing until it recharges but
thanks for the great game

By whyterry.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This Game is Fantastic, but Needs One Thing

Ok, this game is great, but I think it needs a feature where you can add friends. Maybe you could join clubs or something? It
would also be great to be able to trade with the friends you have, so you can help each other out. Maybe there could be market
boxes where you could buy things from other peo

By Game_Critic 989.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I don’t like the match three games like candy crush so this game is perfect for me!!

By KellyK2431.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it except for the energy

I love this game except for how long it takes to get energy and how quickly it runs out. It takes around 1 min 30 sec to get 1
energy thing, and it only goes up to 100. It seems like a lot but it really isn’t once your playing the game and having 7 merge
supplier box’s. Other than that it’s an amazi

By JaylinD613.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Merge games

I really like how different this game is compared to other merge games I’ve played!!! It’s unique and fun!!! Great job!! But
some music would be nice

By lonely freak.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
More Space

I really enjoy playing this game but there is a severe lack of space to merge items when you have a lot! A second merging space
would be so helpfulness honestly much needed!

By bappy holt.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch

Ok so let me start off by saying I love this game. I haven’t been so hyped to play a game like this ever. I would highly
recommend it, and I have been trust me. I have gotten a few friends stuck on it as well. I never give a full 5 star because
everything could always use improvement, and I love the

By Juicy1436.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Update!

Love the game, but after the update the second square up from the bottom right corner now doubles as my messages inbox. I just
lightly hold the top or bottom edge of that square to move that item.

By Lupe lover.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
GardenScapes without Candy Crush

It’s everything I like about GardenScapes (the home improvement storyline) without the annoying Candy Crush (3 in a row
matching) gaming.

Pros:
Fun Storyline
Goal Based (instead of level based)
Merging Based Gaming

Cons (developer needs):
-Needs a little more heads up about being careful about t

By GiovanniS2004.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m enjoying it

Best part - no ads!

Though it lacks some elements to make more items when you have nothing left to do, I really love the game and enjoy playing it

By حسين السناني.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Really Enjoyable

Compared to other merge games, this is the only one I’ve really enjoyed so far. It’s a little something to look forward to;
when I have a free minute I can pull it out and merge a few items to work towards a goal. Or I can play for a longer amount of
time. There’s a lot of energy, and depending on w

By HeeChul0.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it is so addicting.

By Strandedpuppy.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Reasons why I love this game

I’ve never been more entertained by a game than this game and it’s just overall really fun to play

By allyzyne.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

I love this game, especially when traveling

By justpeachy 2021.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but........

I really do not have much to say but i feel like these levels are a bit to hard for me

By Shea Graeber.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but,

Great game but, if only the GMs would allow the player more space to merge items.

By ArkianSoji.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive game!

It’s so fun and easy to get lost in!

By Mrs.Eva Miles.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fixed, got my gems for survey

I’m glad I receive my gems and then some... my favorite game to play rn.

By iveonsmommy.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game but some of the items needed to complete some quests seem to be missing from the game

By MarsMiller1992.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun yet challenging

Keeps me interested daily, and unwind at the same time!

By Rayn4meluv.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Help please

Hey I love this game and have been playing for a while. I took time to do the survey and I no longer have access to my Apple ID
email so I can’t obtain the gems. Is there anything to help? It’s okay if not.

By Abbbymarie.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

A game I play several times a day in both my phone and I pad. I can’t combine but I don’t mind. It relaxes me and it is a nice
surprise what u create by the combinations. No complaints, it is not perfect but no game is. I look forward to playing it
everyday. Thank u for creating a great game❤️😁

By SmilesNC.
December 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No direction whatsoever...

Fun, but nothing tells you what to merge to get to the larger prizes! And it keeps freezing due to server connection issues.

By Mistress PLM.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game could use some fixes

I really enjoy the game and merging everything. A couple of things I would change. It takes too long to get energy, I would like a
countdown on when the clock stops and you are able to get stuff. The bubbles have a timer... also I don’t like that the info
button to see the levels of merge is so clos

By Texasgal210.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Reviews need to be reviewed

There’s so much good input in the reviews I’ve seen so far.
1) add a count down so we can see how much longer the items need to reenergize
2) lower the cool down times. I get maybe 5 minutes of play time after a few hours, and that’s not really worth it
3) amp up the story...the ad I saw showed gran

By Me742.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not candy crush

Finally someone has figured out to do something that is not candy crush. As said by many others, unless you pay, it’s slow
going. But that’s the legacy we are left with thanks to the developers of FarmVille. Their slogan was be evil, and now there we
are.

By D1234km.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Update?

So why in the heck has it been years and we still can make the hood ornament?

By Lexielove911.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Bored quickly

I wanted to love this game. Combined some of my favorite games. But it is stale and you can only play for 60 sec each day before
you run out of things to do. Each day is just so boring. No real movement or things to do once you have taped everything. Mostly
just fun if you have a lot of money to was

By sisterlov.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs some fixes

Pleaseeee fix the energy to item ratio! It’s ridiculous how little I can do in a single day.

By Lexy2416.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Very frustrating.. but it’s different

I love that it’s a different type of game then any out there but i don’t like how quickly you run out of energy it leaves me
waiting, and waiting. I shouldn’t have to buy energy every 5 minutes.

By Brooklynn<3'sSebastian..
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard to get necessary items

I sold items in the beginning of the game, and it’s nearly impossible to gain back those items that are needed for tasks. I did
a ton of merges to level up and get a chest, but that didn’t help much. I like the game but wish there were ways to gain back
necessary items besides waiting for them to be

By hschmod.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game BUT

Love it!!! BUT like the other reviewers say, you can’t play more the five or ten minutes. The board fills up to fast so there is
not a lot of room. All the other suggestions from other reviews I agree with. Please make changes. That’s when I will give this
five stars. I hope you are listening.

By All my babies.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Show spawn time

I love this game but it’s hard to keep track of when something is going to spawn because you can’t see its spawn time...this
would be a great update and make the game a lot better

By Ashlee West.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun, but it take a long time to regenerate en

I don’t like how slow it is to get energy

By TaySelvey.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but....

I had given this game 5 stars but after progressing I’m taking it down to 3. The energy amount is great in the beginning but as
you progress it seems to be used really fast and doesn’t restore quite as quick as it should to keep you wanting to play. You
also fill the board up quickly where you have

By JADSCG.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but..

You can’t get very far before you run out of “energy “ and when you wait for several hours to recharge the closet or
drawers, it becomes annoying. Plus trying to put items into storage becomes too expensive. If storage stayed at the same
consistent price amount that would be more user friendly. I ha

By perfumeallergies.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Would rate higher, but..

I love this game- it’s highly addictive and it’s complex with its storyline. I enjoy playing this game a lot, and find myself
opening the app whenever I have a free minute.

My issue is with the new event (great addition, by the way,) I received a high level of rewards and noticed I didn’t receive a

By Bruh it's Mary.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many useless updates

The game is good but there are irrelevant updates every few days-weeks and you can’t play without updating. It’s nice that
they care enough to keep working in the game but I wish the little updates were combined into one bigger one.

By anvhbav mufcbb.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
250 gems?

I like the game but it takes forever for items to restore. I spend almost a month with only two tasks because it took so long to
merge up to what I needed. Plus I did a survey that promised 250 gems and I never received them.

By fun game if not for glitches.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Survey

I did the survey and did not receive the gems. I really like this game please fix

By TinkB5314.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be great

I really like this game, but after the update I can’t access the new even on my phone. I can on my sons iPad, but it doesn’t
show up on the phone. Also, they had a 20 minute survey that said it gave you 250 gems, but after completing it I never got the
gems. That was a big let down. This could be a

By Bsken90.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Survey rip off

The game asked me to fill out a survey for 250 gems, I did so, but despite clicking the link at the end to get the gems nothing
happened. I tried closing out the game to see if it just needed to update the information, but nope. Twenty minutes wasted.

By immas123.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Survey

Completed survey. Did not receive my reward.

By cinderellalife.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
New update

With the new update it has created a extra buying section but when you click to use the coins on items they aren’t working so u
can’t finish the game in 2 days if u can’t get items to finish .. so frustrated

By 456notdone.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Survey

I like the game, it’s fun. But I was promised 250 gems from completing a survey, which I did, and I never got those gems. I feel
very put-out but will not be deleting the app. Try adding some new features too it’s kinda boring.

By R H buggy.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Great concept

This game has all the makings of a super fun game. But unless you are ready to spend your children’s college fund on diamonds.
Be ready for it to take you the rest of your life and possibly your child’s to get freaking any where. The app developers are so
out of touch when they put prices on their i

By Blksilverado.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
cool game but needs work

This game is amazing but the energy runs out so fast you really should make more ways to get energy instead of just the daily one
they have in the shop that u buy with coins. Games like that tend to get boring because you run out so fast and I would keep
playing if it replenished faster and had a lo

By coolgamealexandra.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Want to Enjoy

I really want to enjoy this game, but it struggles to save my current progress, meaning I'll finish a task, come back later, and
have to do it all over again. A fix would be great.

By Lilacwire.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, awful energy system

I really actually like this game it just has a million items and I run out of space which is fine because that’s one of the
challenges of the game. This alone has been challenging enough for me but then the energy system means I need to wait for what
feels like ever to play again and then it’s diffi

By Josieawesomenes.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Connection problem

I love the game but it’s not letting me open the game it’s saying it’s not connected to the server but I have internet and
it’s not connecting.

By MIMIOFAAEL.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Would be more fun if you weren’t always waiting for energy to refill.

By alliemills12.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Was a good game

I was enjoying the game, until yesterday. The new update, did not work. I can no longer load the game. Just keep getting a message
that “ the server is down for maintenance “. 2 days? I don’t think so. Guess I’ll be deleting the game.

By pcp61.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

I do not like the new look to the coins and cans from the tree to make the stone can it looks completely different from the rest
of the game so what I would do is change the entire game and upset ogs or change the coins and cans back to the way they were
otherwise I love the game

By Goldfish GamerZZZ YT.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Just ok

I like the game but just as you are starting to see progress you lose energy and there’s no way to earn more. You just have to
wait.

By Biz44.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute game that needs work to be more playable

This is my first merge game and the graphics and the concept of the game are well done. The board is very small and my chief
complaint is that after playing for about 1 week, I can no longer play the game because my board is full and nothing can be sold
or merged. I understand the idea of warning pl

By Cfrog2878765.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but overwhelmingly hard

This game is fun but it has really long wait times for the energy and it doesn’t tell you how to get to things like flowers that
you need for tasks. Not very many ads though. For these aspects I’m not having fun and my head hurts. I’m always up to a
challenge but this game is not for me. If you like

By Kaley Potter.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game with a burning passion...

This game is so much fun and has everything that I want out of a game! I love merge games and love the renovation style games like
Homescapes. This game is the perfect combination of both these styles however I’m starting to find this game very frustrating.

Here are my frustrations and suggestions

By xTwitchy_22x.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I hate the bubbles

I love and adore this game and everything about it. The waiting times for somethings are longer than others but I kind of like it.
It makes you pay attention and you just have to prioritize some things above others because they take longer to get. Space is also
an issue though it’s good for awhile b

By HopeTheHoeAssBitch.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Slow, But Not Slow Enough to Make Me Spend

This game is visually appealing and cute. It’s so boring, though. The timers on loot-dropping items aren’t particularly
revelatory. I only get say 20 minutes of play out of it every day. Y’all will have to open up them pockets and create more
incentives—much faster load time, challenges, larger game

By Sierrarara.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
A fun experience with adjustments

I agree with the other reviews about waiting on energy and wanting to see exactly how long the items have left to cool down. I
also would like to maybe be able to get more squares to play with. Maybe I’m not at that point yet but I really need more
squares. Overall though I am really enjoying the ga

By MrsReilly.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential

I’m glad I’m not the only one annoyed about the cool down times. It’s taking me painfully long to progress at all because
I’m always running out of energy or everything is on cool down. It’s really aggravating. If something were done about any of
this it would be a great game that I wouldn’t stop pl

By MackenzieClareChamberlin1397.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
need more space

about to delete this bc there needs to be more space for the amount of items you have to collect and merge my board is always full
and i’ve bought a bunch of storage spaces...too much work not enough fun

By wrangler421.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential, but needs lots improvements....

Where to start. Concept of the game is good. But the space to collect items to small, not enough storage to store without
purchasing space, expected. There is no explanation as to what needs to be collected to merge items. Then your stuck for weeks on
one level because there is no way to collect the

By dsully47.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Same Review as Everyone Else...

I never review games although I plenty far too many, but I’m hoping that the collective issues we have are getting heard by
their team. I love that the style of this merge game is different than the others, and I even enjoy that the plot line is more
similarly related to the Homescapes series (clean

By VieQ.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Alternate Title: Merge Garden

I’ve been playing continuously for a week now, and I have yet to make it to the actual mansion. I’m beginning to wonder how
much longer it will take me before I can get there.

By Kara Castleberry.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
So fun, but have to wait way too much

I really enjoy this game, but don’t get to play enough, energy takes too long to regenerate, if you could buy energy with coins
or even watch an ad to earn some it would be much better. I also agree with many others that the cool down time on items is
insanely long and it’s frustrating not being abl

By phieryphoenix.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
FUNstrating!

I want to like this game. Everybody wants to like this game. The graphics, the concept, everything is great. But like everyone
said, you can only play for 5 minutes at a time. Which typically drives me to other games and I just come back to this one every
now and then. Developers....if everyone is s

By JayElPee.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good start, but unenjoyable overall

I really liked the concept of this game when I started it, but after learning that you have to wait like ten minutes or more to
merge stuff after like two minutes, I got annoyed, and quit. Great start and graphics, but this game would get better reviews if
there was no waiting every ten minutes, bec

By AppHistory.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
We need a timer

How long till things reload? Also getting seeds for the money tree. I love the game but merge games should not be this
frustrating

By Melliemaggie.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Really like it but...

Really like this game except you can only play for very short periods of time because the energy runs out too quickly and the
items need to be replenished too soon and take to long to refill...most likely won’t be playing much longer because it then
seems like a waste of time and just plane frustrat

By becoming_frustrated.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Force closes

Force closes too much and have to wait quite a while for only a few things.

By TruthorIdeals.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs tweaking

I agree with the other reviews that this is a good game concept that needs some adjustment with the timers. It's very hard to gain
energy once you've run out (you only get 1 energy box per day, and it might not be that much energy), and the unlabeled timers
don't give the player a clear cue like "oh

By psychicdaydreams.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total