Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Meadow!

by Extra Dimension Games Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Meadow! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Meadow! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Meadow!

Reviews: 181Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The only one I trust

During 2019, there was a merge CRAZE. It was crazy. There were 15+ merge apps that were all the same! For some weird reason I
didnโ€™t trust those merge games. They looked cheesy, and like they had a lot of commercials, and cost money to do the GOOD stuff.
Then one day I was browsing for apps. I stumb

By Turdburgler1.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!!!๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

You should really get this game itโ€™s awesome Iโ€™ve been playing it for like not even a whole day and itโ€™s amazing!!

By Southpaw Grammar.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Awsome game

Super addictive. Adorable animals. And I like that you can just tap the bundles instead of have to buy them. So, recommend this
merge game, and thanks!

By Erin-add me.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable casual game, can play without buying any

I hate free games that you canโ€™t play after a while without buying power-ups, and games that make you watch an ad every thirty
seconds. This isnโ€™t one of those. Ads show up every once in a while, and you can choose to watch an ad to get a prize, but
itโ€™s not bothersome. You can play at whatever spee

By Wizard chef.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addictive and cute

I love MergeMeadow!!! I just downloaded it yesterday and I can safely say, that this is a five star ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸworthy
app. I โค๏ธanimals๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ, magic and merging games so much. I got so addicted that my mom said I might have a problem.
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚This game is really good if you are bored and just need something fun t

By animalgirl113.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME!!!!

The animals in this game are so cute and it makes me smile every day that I play! I rated this game a five-start bc it is so
amazing! I hope you download the game! Bey๐Ÿ˜˜

By Galixy wolf 1015.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Very nice

I was bored so I looked through the App Store and found this this is the cutest game I have ever seen I will never regret buying
this game but when I Merge I do not like the lil black plastic bag can you change that? Other wise that I love it!

By gcyfhfhchfhf.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG SOOO CUTE!!!

This is soooooo good! I havenโ€™t experienced any glitches so far....
Iโ€™m sooooo addicted to this game! My personal favorite one is Mary the Mushroom!! ๐Ÿ„โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Thank you for making this game possible! It must have taking it soooo long! #BEST MERGE GAME
EVER!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿน๐Ÿฆ”๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿป๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿบ๐Ÿฆ™๐Ÿฆฅ๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›

By PUGS PUGS PUUUUUUUGGGGGSSSSS.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
๐”น๐•–๐•ค๐•ฅ ๐•˜๐•’๐•ž๐•– ๐”ผ๐•๐”ผโ„

I แ’ชOแฏแ—ด Tแ•ผIแ”• แ˜œแ—ฉแ—ฐแ—ด แ”•O แ—ฐแ‘Œแ‘•แ•ผ ITแ”• แ”•O แ–ดแ‘Œแ‘Ž I แ•ผOแ‘Žแ—ดแ”•แ’ชY ๐™‡๐™Š๐™‘๐™€ Tแ•ผIแ”•
แ˜œแ—ฉแ—ฐแ—ด แ”•O แ—ฐแ‘Œแ‘•แ•ผ แ—ชIแ—ช I แ”•แ—ฉY Tแ•ผแ—ฉT แ—ฉแ’ชแ–‡แ—ดแ—ฉแ—ชY OOแ‘ญแ”• แ—ฏแ—ดแ’ชแ’ช ITแ—ฉ แ–‡แ—ดแ—ฉแ’ชแ’ชY
แ˜œOOแ—ช YOแ‘Œ Kแ‘ŽOแ—ฏ YOแ‘Œ แ”•แ•ผOแ‘Œแ’ชแ—ช แ—ชOแ—ฏแ‘Žแ’ชOแ—ช IT

By ๊ซ€แฅด๊ซ๊ชฎ แฅด๊ชถ๊ช–แญ™.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

You should get this app itโ€™s SO CUTE and easy I love it and I think you will
to๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿท๐Ÿญ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿน

By Emileecool.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO RELAXING

If u are stressed play this game!Do u love animals this game is for u!Do u love this game as much as I do!?

By MR.blah blah.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

If you like holesome games try this one trust me

By gost_bee.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
addicting

my and my friend love to play this game and itโ€™s so cute the style and everything is amazing ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜

By Ilcacadp.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

it is so amazing and fun and it is so addicting โ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

By wgdiegeiehiwuwu.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Super satisfying and relaxing!

Iโ€™m a college student and like to play games as breaks from studying/homework and this game is perfect! Itโ€™s fun because as
you unlock new animals they have super funny names and the art is so cute, plus it isnโ€™t super difficult yet accomplishing when
moving on to the next critter! Def would recomme

By Noah.Wisniewski.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s pretty good ๐Ÿ™ƒ

I like this game, itโ€™s like merge dogs, Iโ€™m working on a event, but what is the hearts for? Iโ€™m not asking this because I
donโ€™t like the game, I just donโ€™t know what they are for. But this game is good, Iโ€™m trying to get to the cuter animals in
the day meadow (not to be mean) I wish I had the pet me

By wolfy rainbow heart.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The cute animals

I L.O.V.E this GAME the cutest animal faces EVERYTHING I love never like only love thank you for this game!it makes me smile when
Iโ€™m sadโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒŸHappy new year!

By ivy the animal loverโค๏ธ.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but...(pls reply)

Every thing about this game is outstanding from the characters to the worlds. Just one thing... A CONSTANT NIGHTMARE OF ADS!! I
donโ€™t like ads but overall I recommend trying it out

By nakapooshka.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Oh my god I have bin playing for 24hrs straight this is the best game ever also can you put in more maps to do plz and more pet on
the world plz

I love this game lol merry Christmas and happy new yea plz right back ๐Ÿ˜

By Bella 273.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is so addicting and cute, this is my new favorite game โค๏ธ

By pandalover298.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute graphics, relaxing and fun!

This is a very relaxing, yet fun game! You tap a button a few times to get an animal to spawn, then you pair it with that same one
to level it up to get another animal! That continues and you get so many adorable animals! The game has great graphics and adds
donโ€™t randomly pop up like on other games

By Jessie_5000.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
cute

got bored at 11 pm and saw an ad so i decided to download. thought it wouldnโ€™t be that interesting but itโ€™s really fun and
cute! iโ€™ve been playing it during class for fun, way better than i expected! even got a friend to play it and iโ€™m constantly
sending pictures of what the animals look like to ot

By geepgoopgaap.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but...

I love the game so so so much! But.. now, every time I try to join it, it leaves. I need help.

By Zilbeta.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best!!!!! Keep up the good work :

I love this game I love to murge MergeMeadow is the best hope ya got this have a good day Mya :D

By Mya1234!.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
๐•Š๐•  ๐•’๐•จ๐•–๐•ค๐• ๐•ž๐•–

๐•†๐•ž๐•˜ ๐•š ๐•๐• ๐•ง๐•– ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•˜๐•’๐•ž๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•˜๐•ฆ๐•ช๐•ค ๐•™๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐•ฅ๐• 
๐••๐• ๐•จ๐•Ÿ๐•๐• ๐•’๐•• ๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•ค๐•  ๐•”๐•ฆ๐•ฅ๐•– ๐•Ÿ๐•  ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•’๐•ก๐•ฃ๐• ๐•ก๐•š๐•’๐•ฅ๐•–
๐•’๐••๐••๐•ค ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•š๐•”๐•œ๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ค ๐• ๐•Ÿ ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฉ๐•ฅ ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐•ค๐• 
๐•’๐••๐••๐•š๐•”๐•ฅ๐•š๐•ง๐•– ๐•š๐•ž ๐•’๐••๐••๐•š๐•”๐•ฅ๐•š๐•ง๐•– ๐•ค๐•  ๐•ฅ๐•ฃ๐•ช ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค
๐•’๐•ก๐•ก.

By hotchocklate09.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
ITS SOOO CUTE!

I love this game the pets are so cute and after each pet I get me and my friend screams because itโ€™s so cute thank you who made
this game I enjoy it a lot and itโ€™s so cute so I hope you like this game as well as I do so I hope you guys love this game!

By heyyyy boyyy.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cutest Game ever

It is super cute with all the little animals I was literally dying when I found out they had names, and all the fun little hats!
Best game ever, doesnโ€™t even need money to be fun and barely has any ads

By madgab 27.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
So CUTE

Get it ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณitโ€™s so cute๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑadds no payment no cute yes u have to get if u donโ€™t
like your a idiot and idiotic

By jahehhdheh.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
MergeMeadows

I like this game because all of the cute animals!

By ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ˆโค๏ธ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Soo fun

It is soo cute and fun idk what to add

By Rawrwitnesses.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
So cute

This game is so cute but there is so much ads. My favorites are the fox and mouse

By so cute 12345678910.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
So good!

So cute and adorable! This game is so fun and adorable I might scream. Five star! All I can say!

By happy fun kitty.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best merge game ever

I think this game is so cute. It is awesome in every way. I only have the day meadow and night meadow along with the new snowy
meadow. But I am loving it this far. I have only downloaded it at least two or three months ago so I donโ€™t know all of the
features to the game yet if there are any more. So

By mimi_fox.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol so cute

Hi there you really need to play this game cuz its so fun and cute. Keep up the cute work THE BEST GAME EVER

By dragon master 9.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is great but needs a little work

I love this game its adorable and fun, but it has a few bugs in the night meadow

By Doggiewolfperson.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
So cute I want a wiki for the characters

Hi! I love the game and theres nothing wrong with it at all, I was just wondering if you could make a wiki page for all of the
characters, both from the base game and the event games :)

By EverythingWafflez.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
๐Ÿฅฐ I love it

Thank you so much for making this game it is so adorable but there are a lot of adds, my sister gets mad when I play it without
her watching!
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

By Zoe Chall.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG SOOOOO CUTE!!!!

I downloaded this game maybe 1 or 2 months ago looking for a merge game to play and have a fun time with, this is so it! I have
night, day, and water meadow! I love how there is different events and new cute animals to choose from!!!!! My favorite animal is
the lion in day meadow, sooooo cute! ( sor

By Firebird725.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME I HAVEโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Hiiiii and i LOVE merge meadows (sorry if I spelled wrong) ITS THE BEST first I love meat he games I was lookin for a game that
was merging and options to do stuff and this game was MORE itโ€™s so cute and this is one of the best games I ever played in a
LONG time itโ€™s a great way to pass time on air

By DOUGnicks22.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป โค๏ธ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Œโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ฎโค๏ธ

I love this game! Iโ€™ve never had such a good l merging game! Maybe you could add more animals to the levels! I love this game
๐Ÿ’•

By Bendyfan! :3.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game, I recommend!

Amazing game, the art is adorable, and I love how there isnโ€™t as much ads! Iโ€™ve maybe gotten like 2 or 3 ads so far, and I
love that!
Best merge game Iโ€™ve seen so far, I havenโ€™t seen any pay-to-win parts, and itโ€™s very creative! I love how thereโ€™s
different meadows such as the night meadow, and the

By SkaieSSS.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!

Merge meadow is a really really really cute game there are lots of different worlds. even though there are ads this game is great!

By kmk smk.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this!

I love this game! Itโ€™s super cute and fun! I has a bit of ads but I donโ€™t mind. I highly recommend.

By ๐ŸนCamster๐Ÿน.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Love collecting all the critters! The drawings are great.

By ms.kdub2015.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good game

This game is really good and it is so so so so fun. I gave it 4 stars because it is a lot like another game I have. It might have
ads but you get to choose if you watch the ads or not.

Best game ever!!!!!!!

By [email protected]#$&*()'lb.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
the CUTEST game, might want to buy the no ads

i will say that the ads were pretty consistent, and a bit annoying, but i bought both the no ads packs and a couple of boosts
(which are REALLY nice since they stay through every meadow) and it sped up the game a lot. honestly, i've been playing it for
hours for the last few days and i just finished

By Hate it now. Back to original.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute!

This game is great if you are needing something to do in the background. It doesnโ€™t take a lot of attention, but you get all of
these cute little creatures from it!

By TorynI.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Merge Meadows!

I love this game it is super duper fun! It is so cute I like it how you can get the babyโ€™s version of the animals for free! It
is so cute! It is super fun that you can merge cute animals and you get another maybe cutter animal!

By Charlie_Demelio.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fuzzy and cute

This app is awesome and amazing I love the little animals theyโ€™re so tiny and cute

By ghfvhgh.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Olivia.ehrenaberger

I love this game I play it all day and all night I love this game soooooo much

By suger reekd.
November 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Occasionally donโ€™t get my rewards after watching a

I love the game but I feel a little cheated whenever I watch an ad to upgrade a basket or get hearts, and then when the ad is
over, the window is still there and I donโ€™t have the reward :/

By Knezee.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Waaaaay too many ads

I understand these apps need ads, but this one has way too many. Hard to enjoy with so many. If you have to have as many ads as
you do, maybe have shorter ads.

By Glaysure.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Uhhh... ( new update)

Will not even let me in pls fix ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ซ uggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

By #coler fan.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Canโ€™t view your collection

Iโ€™m a little disappointed to have found out you cannot view previous pets unlocked like the pets in the Winter Event. All there
is to show for it is a badge.. The badge is great but now Iโ€™ll never see what I had unlocked to get that badge. Itโ€™s a great
game, just donโ€™t understand why there is no ove

By Cilla101.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Game lags??

My wifi is fine. The game is so laggy i canโ€™t merge my critters :(
I canโ€™t fix it in settings either, no way to make it less slow and choppy. I uninstalled. I donโ€™t think iโ€™ll install again
until the developers reply that they made an update to help with the lag.

By Ari Berri๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
MY opinion

Hello ok it glitches and when I try to join it's like "nope" and doesn't let me join good thing I have a iPhone it's pretty good
from there I don't understand it please fix this and thx

By va/:).
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Very ad heavy but cute.

Itโ€™s very cute and I did enjoy playing it. Itโ€™s super ad heavy though. I donโ€™t mind when a game gives me the option to watch
an ad for a reward, Iโ€™ll more than likely do it. But when thereโ€™s ads popping up randomly for no reward whatsoever, itโ€™s not
worth the download. I gave it about 30 minutes bef

By bruh in the moment.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute game, way too ad dependent and glitchy

The game is super cute and way nicer than other merge games but everything requires you to watch an ad, even after you purchase
โ€œno ads.โ€ I havenโ€™t played the game long and am already incredibly annoyed with how dependent it is on ads even after
purchasing no ads. I noticed after my purchase too, wh

By Taylor J. S..
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
1 Thing...

Okay so this game is SO cute and adorable and I love the names.... BUT.... Every time I try to spawn the pet thing, IT JUST
OFFERS.ME A CHEST so every time I try it turns into a chest.... Please fix that I think itโ€™s annoying. (Sorry for my grammar.)

By therealindi.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many forced ads

Very cute game. Would have rated this game at 5 stars except for the forced ads that pop up every 30 seconds. It really disrupts
enjoyment of the game and seems unnecessary, especially when there are already so many options for watching ads to get boosts. I
might stop playing if the ads keep being t

By Mmmmmmshhh.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Please developers answer my problem lol

So yes what people say are true and, before writing this is decided to see if people are having the same problem I am.My problem
is the ads, every time it plays one it glitches freezes up and then gets me off.This does not let me play it as much as I want to
and, it loses all my progress with th

By 2344673575658349.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total