Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Meadow!

by Extra Dimension Games Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Meadow! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Meadow! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Meadow!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

This is so much fun! The graphics and animals are so cute. The maps are amazing too. The music is pretty good and this is the best
merge game I ever found. It’s only been a day and I’m addicted to app.

By SummerTheFurry.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but I had one problem…

I really like this game, except for the fact that I was unable to participate in the last event because it wouldn’t load in.
Luckily I’m able to participate in this event, but I’m still disappointed that I wasn’t able to experience the last event.

By flying night pigeon.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and amazing :D

This game is adorable and addictive! I love it so much. All the rodents are to adorable for this world. Baby Gary is PERFECT.

By Susan-112.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
help

i was playing this game and i bust a nut help

By The_Glitch_Master.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!

It’s very fun and relaxing! The animals are super cute!! I can’t think of one thing bad about it!

By PotatoBacon56.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in the world!

I love it It’s so much fun but it can get stressing at times

By I am the animal lover.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

Lots of fun just wish there were less ads

By Stevie Supernova.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Better than any other merge games.

By LeafaTurner.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Still love it!

I love it so much 🥰😍it’s soo cute 🥰 and fun to play !

By koalal Girl.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOOO CUTE 🥰

This game has been a great app and it is so fun and the game has the cutest little thing’s ever I started playing this game when
I was 6 and it has changed my life

By cyoungblood5.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS SO CUTE

I REALLY ENJOY THE GAME!!!!! <3

By Wclipse.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Couldn’t continue

After two days of playing I was hopping onto my iPad to play when all of a sudden I just couldn’t get into the game

By kitten kelly 7.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
MergeMeadow

This game is sooo fun I love it, if I’m bored or I have no WiFi I play this game and there are no random ads that pop up and all
of the animals are so cute and there’s names! I love this game

By Jacie Tribout.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best merge game

You only have to merge two items! All merge you can merge there m
But two is amazing! Although the ads are annoying and the price to at for none is high

By galaxygil.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOOOOOVE this game!

Merge Meadows is sooooo much fun and very addicting, l play every day! if you don't already have this game you should go download
it!

By disney fan 27.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cute and simple

This game is, while extremely simple, very relaxing and pleasant. I definitely recommend it! (Also the costumes are the most
precious things in the world I swear!)

By Caramelb!tch.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ehhh

It's good but there is t many ads, also I really like th text sticker feature it's cool.

By New-bee.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love merge meadow!

Merge meadow is so fun plus, the animals at so so so freakin cute I just love MERGE MEADOW!!!

By tinny tu tu.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

so i see too many comments saying all you’re doing is putting animals on animals- isn’t that what a merge game is? are y’all
dumb?

By Monie🥵.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG best game ever

I LOVE THIS GAME!!! ITS THE BEST!!! ITS SO CUTE AND AMAZING!!! NOT TO MENTION ADORABLE!!! Look... You are really good at making
merge games. Merge meadow is the only merge game I have and it will ALWAYS will be the best one I’ll EVER get!!!

By Acelyn Star.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game was the first game I had ever played. I still play it a lot because I love animals and I like merge games.

By baby alpha wolf.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!!!🥳😃

You should really get this game it’s awesome I’ve been playing it for like not even a whole day and it’s amazing!!

By Southpaw Grammar.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Awsome game

Super addictive. Adorable animals. And I like that you can just tap the bundles instead of have to buy them. So, recommend this
merge game, and thanks!

By Erin-add me.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

it is so amazing and fun and it is so addicting ‼️‼️‼️💕💕

By wgdiegeiehiwuwu.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
addicting

my and my friend love to play this game and it’s so cute the style and everything is amazing 😃😍

By Ilcacadp.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

If you like holesome games try this one trust me

By gost_bee.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO RELAXING

If u are stressed play this game!Do u love animals this game is for u!Do u love this game as much as I do!?

By MR.blah blah.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

You should get this app it’s SO CUTE and easy I love it and I think you will
to😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🦋🐷🐭🐶🐹

By Emileecool.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Very nice

I was bored so I looked through the App Store and found this this is the cutest game I have ever seen I will never regret buying
this game but when I Merge I do not like the lil black plastic bag can you change that? Other wise that I love it!

By gcyfhfhchfhf.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME!!!!

The animals in this game are so cute and it makes me smile every day that I play! I rated this game a five-start bc it is so
amazing! I hope you download the game! Bey😘

By Galixy wolf 1015.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Oh my god I have bin playing for 24hrs straight this is the best game ever also can you put in more maps to do plz and more pet on
the world plz

I love this game lol merry Christmas and happy new yea plz right back 😁

By Bella 273.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game but...(pls reply)

Every thing about this game is outstanding from the characters to the worlds. Just one thing... A CONSTANT NIGHTMARE OF ADS!! I
don’t like ads but overall I recommend trying it out

By nakapooshka.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The cute animals

I L.O.V.E this GAME the cutest animal faces EVERYTHING I love never like only love thank you for this game!it makes me smile when
I’m sad❤️🥰🌟Happy new year!

By ivy the animal lover❤️.
January 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug concerns

I have the alert that the sweet event has been extended but I can no longer access that world to collect things and I’m not a
fan of the UI change when you open a gift

By Micahthekid.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great cute game but hard to see!

This game is so adorable and relaxing! I really like playing it. But once you unlock enough spaces, it becomes difficult to see
all of the cute creatures. Could there be some sort of zoom-in feature added?

By hailbop3.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Occasionally don’t get my rewards after watching a

I love the game but I feel a little cheated whenever I watch an ad to upgrade a basket or get hearts, and then when the ad is
over, the window is still there and I don’t have the reward :/

By Knezee.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Waaaaay too many ads

I understand these apps need ads, but this one has way too many. Hard to enjoy with so many. If you have to have as many ads as
you do, maybe have shorter ads.

By Glaysure.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Uhhh... ( new update)

Will not even let me in pls fix 🤬🥺🤬🥵😡😱😠😫 uggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

By #coler fan.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Game lags??

My wifi is fine. The game is so laggy i can’t merge my critters :(
I can’t fix it in settings either, no way to make it less slow and choppy. I uninstalled. I don’t think i’ll install again
until the developers reply that they made an update to help with the lag.

By Ari Berri😁👍.
January 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total