Merge Meadow! Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Merge Meadow!

by Extra Dimension Games Inc.

Rating of Merge Meadow!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Meadow! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Meadow! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
So addictive!!!!!!

I just got it and it’s so funnnn!!!! Make more games like this!

By That1cat_Lol.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is very fun! Despite being a simple merge game, it has many features that make it was more interesting than other games.
I recommend this game to anyone with lots of free time on their hands and is looking for something to do!

By MissAgathaJ.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
THE CUTEST GAME EVER

THE CUTEST GAME EVER

I love this game so much
Thanks for making this game

From:N.J.C.Theobald

By SmashyMashy.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

I just got it and it’s so fun. I see how fast I can go lol.

By kaylilE6.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

Adds are short, continuous no energy merging is really nice. Can play as long as I want.

By Kirog.
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
AAAHHH!!!

So cute and I love all the creatures names. Works offline to! 10/10 💅

By woooloooolwlallallamnidjxj.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hell yass

I love the spring event plz plz please plz please please plz keep it

By luna mationsz.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game so much

This game is so fun I love its so much

By nenaellie.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good game but…

It’s a really good game but I updated it and now it won’t let me in it will ask me if I’m 13+ and I’m 14 and I say yes and
I try to say ok but it won’t let me in! 💔❤️‍🩹😭 PLEASE HELP!

By 902-434-4192.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

So cute! And I love Kawaii games! And merge games!

By cp111709.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it soooooo much

It is such a cute game and the updates are adorable.I’m already done with day meadow and all the critters are amazing.Would
recommend if you love cute critters and merging.😁

By Rainbow bompow.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

i love this it is relaxing but i do not like the music i would change it, i do 100% recommend this game

By 🦄🦋lucy.
September 16, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total