Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Number!

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Number! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Number! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Number!

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I love this'

'I love this! It is very intriguing. I hate the rest phases.'

By Bikerbabeokie.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Top of my list!'

'Awesome number game! Can’t stop playing!'

By CarinaGR.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Un juego muy adictivo voy por 35900. Cuando empecé a jugar creí q estaba loca porque no podía dejar de jugar. Me siento como
un matemático jajajajajaja'

By Tanino003.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Petra Arnke.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'OH MY GOD'

'I just got the block 2048!!!!!!! So you should download this app and start getting the infinity block right
now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Jayden moody 2242.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'You must be good at multiplication'

By qwertyuiopsafdhgkjlzxccvbbnm,..
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best 2048 version'

'There are 9 sizes, 3 modes and many skins. All of them are FREE. Thanks developers'

By (Mike)!.
June 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Merge Number!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total