Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Number Plus

by Christian Prastio
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Number Plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Number Plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Number Plus

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'HELP'

'I love this game!!! I never thought I would say this but there is a problem with the ads,the game will not let me get the WATCH
AD GET 3X tokens. EVEN WITH THIS PROBLEM I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME!!'

By nelley12.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shame on you - false advertising'

'Don’t buy into this. It’s a scam. They tell you you can cash out at $200 and when you finally reach that amount, they tell
you you need to reach a ton of other ridiculous requirements. Even more funny is I hit $200 15 times before the amount actually
showed over $200. Kept going from 199.79. Cl

By eatmyball$.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️'

'It is a very good game and it is honest. They sent me money within 7 days. You have to collect 200 dollars in order to be able to
unlock the money, but you have to view 800 ads and log in for 40 days in order to be able to withdraw, but it is a very honest
game.\n❤️❤️❤️'

By gdgcvhh.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'$199.80 no cash well pennies to add up. All I get is the coin box. So how many coins do I need to cash out? Never enough a waist
off time. If you don’t want to win $$ it’s a fun game to play. Don’t waist your time no $$ payout.'

By hoprlxe.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Agrevated'

'I love the game and worked myself to death to get to $200 . I got up to $199.82 and stopped giving me Money. And then the little
prize box comes across the screen I hit it and it disappears. It’s like they don’t want you to win. I’ve seen ads for this
game and it’s very misleading as it is

By tammt1170.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not to be'

'My game will not go past $169.94. I lose dollar points and then gain them back as high as the $169.94. At first the game was
exciting as it looked like I would get money reward of $200. But it is not to be'

By 564Theresa.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I noticed that the rewards not coming because when try to collect money the game hang'

By Failakawy.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I gave it five stars so you would read this'

'I like the other person who also wrote a review wants you to know this is the worst game ever!!! Everytime you try to collect pay
pal money you end up with less money then what you had before collecting. You will never reach the 200.00 mark that you have to
get to to be able to withdraw your money.

By Danabnct.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'disappointed!!'

'5 star to let the people read it,!!! so they don’t install and play it,!!! why so wasting time this game !!! you put effort to
have the $200 like what it said! then when the time you reach it they are saying the task about 150days active need to do it and
800 level to reach to cash out that mone

By littlelabzter.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t play'

'Good game but no cash out all bs'

By 24boo24.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game a bunch of glitches'

'So I enjoy killing time with this game. It does have a bunch of glitches that you have to try and work around. I’ve gotten my
balance over $300 but because you have to hit level 30 I’ve been unable to cash out. I’m not sure if you actually get pain or
not but I’ve cashed out my coins and st

By juliej7891.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge numbers'

'I am just starting and need help more and how do I know how much money I made.\nThank you'

By Chocolate cane.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast money'

'Money grows faster than most games'

By Deborah me.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meh'

'I only put five stars so that others can read it. The game is ok, if you’re into thinking type games this could be the one for
you. It was going pretty well at first, racking up coins and money pretty quickly. Than I got to about $98 (you have to collect at
the least $200 in order to cash out), I

By SabrinaParks.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game, it’s easy to learn and a fun way to pass the time and make some cash at the same time, you can’t beat
that.'

By Lingli75.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Never make any money'

'I’m really surprised that PayPal is associated with these games. Seems like all are scams. And PayPal is suppose to be
reparable app. So you just play for fun.'

By kool_cat_57.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Move the numbers & win!'

'Just press the number & watch them add together! Major easy major fun!'

By MsStar4U2.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Directions?'

'Trying to understand the premise of the game'

By old man59.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a pretty awesome game 👍'

'I would definitely recommend it 👏🏻👏🏻'

June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Not even 5 minutes in I have made 6$so far it’s great'

By purdifuldrea.
June 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sad !!!

This game is fun but just like others, when you get close to getting enough to cash out it stops paying. This is sad because I
enjoy playing but I’m deleting this game.

Well I thought I’d play a bit more now the entire reward place has disappeared??? And my review isn’t showing 🤔

By Treytonium.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues need fixed the whole app is frustrating

So been playing it and I got to $100 mark then worked my way up to $193 and a few levels later and a money chest unlocked I earned
$197...then the next day I open the app and my earnings went down from $197 down to $193 it’s a good game for a while but than
the game goes to 🤬at a certain point when

By britt evans.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Need a lot till you can cash out.

This was AWSOME at first till I saw how much you needed to cash out, maybe try lowering it down to 50 dollars
Instead of 200

By Eviesmom08.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

Fun game to play. Cashing out is a joke have to be on the game sight at least 150 days. Played over two months and the account
states I’ve been on the game for 17 days. Good luck with this one!

By tt*M.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not getting my money

I should of been able to cash out by now. My amounts aren’t getting calculated and now the amounts are going down. Kinda feels
like I’m being ripped off.

By Amie Powers.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Blah!

Things game is so disappointing. I FINALLY got up to $200. When I went to cash out it said that I had to reach level 1500 in order
to cash out. (Among a couple other things that are hard to do). I was really happy with this game. I wish I hadn’t waisted all
my time on this game that’s going no where

By Robbiesgirl15.
July 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total