Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Number Plus

by Christian Prastio
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Number Plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Number Plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Number Plus

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Meh'

'I only put five stars so that others can read it. The game is ok, if you’re into thinking type games this could be the one for
you. It was going pretty well at first, racking up coins and money pretty quickly. Than I got to about $98 (you have to collect at
the least $200 in order to cash out), I

By SabrinaParks.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast money'

'Money grows faster than most games'

By Deborah me.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game, it’s easy to learn and a fun way to pass the time and make some cash at the same time, you can’t beat
that.'

By Lingli75.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Move the numbers & win!'

'Just press the number & watch them add together! Major easy major fun!'

By MsStar4U2.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Never make any money'

'I’m really surprised that PayPal is associated with these games. Seems like all are scams. And PayPal is suppose to be
reparable app. So you just play for fun.'

By kool_cat_57.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Directions?'

'Trying to understand the premise of the game'

By old man59.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a pretty awesome game 👍'

'I would definitely recommend it 👏🏻👏🏻'

June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Not even 5 minutes in I have made 6$so far it’s great'

By purdifuldrea.
June 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Keeps saying I’m not connected to WiFi'

'Open the app keeps saying over and again I’m not connected to WiFi didn’t even get to the 2 level before it came up saying
I’m not connected to WiFi when I clearly have a good WiFi connection so I removed the app'

By FunfunGodlover.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Huh?'

'So many negative reviews, I am good with numbers and it sounds like you need a lot of coins to cash out, it did go backwards on
me but that was just a hiccup, it will add money and in order to get coins you have to watch annoying ads. It’s fun but I want a
game where I can cash out for real (and

By Kiana 86.
June 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total