Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Numbers Plus

by Oleksandr Kuznietsov
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Numbers Plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Numbers Plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Numbers Plus

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mega number

I been playing this game for a while for entertainment purposes but also I can’t even cash out this game will not let you cash
out at all no matter what it’s a lot of tricks and trades concerning this game so basically it’s just for entertainment
purposes a true joke

By yitmattes.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cant cash out

I have been playing the game and actually made it past the $200. Now that I want to cash it out, I can’t. Only gave it 5 stars
because I was having fun playing the game. The winning money is a scam unless they actually pay it out.

By Val from New Windsor.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoy playing this game. Only thing I hate is the ads and if the ads freeze it can totally reset your board it’s happened to
me many times so I have to start over. I actually finished all tasks and have almost $300 ready to be cashed out. But I’ve yet
to finish a game. Which it’s unclear what coun

By ladyhopie.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
No cash out

The game is okay but it won’t let you cash out. Typical type of game.

By Scnc2013.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash Out 200.00

So I managed to reach the 200.00 cash out minimum only to find out that you can’t cash out until you reach a certain level now
here’s the scam!!!! They don’t tell you what level you have to reach. I played until I hit level 125 and was still unable to
“cash out” I’d waste my time calling the game a

By MistressKeebler.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
.

I have gotten $215.51 and it will not let me cash out when it says I can at $200.00!!! I’m not here to leave a bad review I’m
just leaving this to let the company know I would like my money.

By maddiemay420.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t cash out

Reached beyond $200 and the game won’t let me cash out

By my2CUin1.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Morning

Is there any chance of getting money? But I am entirely in the game

By DailyDefenseGod.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Thumbs down

I am at $199.81 and now I stopped making the little bit that they were giving me.

It’s a rip off

By hav add vegshsbb.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Reiview

When will I be able to cash in? It seems a long tiime 🤔🤔

By traesi1211.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Big Scaaaam

I played and I collected $199.82. After that flying gift boxes when you touch them they just disappear NO MORE MONEY
WAT A SCAM TO HAVE YOU WATCH ALL THE ADS ABD THEY MAKE MONEY ON YOU

By a savasir.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Where is the fund of $198,79

I was playing this game almost everyday but I can’t believe this morning it’s just a regular game no money anymore, watching
to much ads and game was a cents only.

Now the fund of $198 was gone,?i just its anothe spam game😡😡😡

By malou2meadda.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam

I got up to $199.82 & it stopped giving me money . I click on the little flyer & it just disappears. Only reason it has 5 stars is
so that my comment can be seen. I’ve watched countless ads to only receive .02 per add & then they just stopped paying all
together.

By Melliee20.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fake game

Game give 199.80 then stop giving money don’t waste your time

By boyboy2661.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

The game is fun but a lot of ads. I dint like the 8c it gives you. When u hit no thanks it pops add up anyway.

By cxgxgcgc.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
App was good early in.

I have now played over 90 games and have not earned a cent for many games. I am at $199.81 and it looks as though I will never
see $200.00. This may be like most of these games. All promises and no payout!

By dotdotdahh.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Pillería

Es bueno pero eso PayPal cuando solo le falta a uno pal d centavo no le dan mas nada a uno bah

By bebeponce.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOTS OF REWARDS!!!!'

'I loved playing this game until I got to $199.81 and then the game completely FROZE !!! It won’t let me collect ANYTHING or
merge my numbers! I’m very upset because I actually enjoyed playing this game but instead it turned into a lie just like the
rest of them!'

By ADMPMommy.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Started to play this game today for the first time. And was excited that I was at $185.00, then all of sudden I saw my prize
number go back down to $170.00. What the heck! Back up again to $184.00 and now the prize number is very low each time you win
a game. Hoping that I do get the top priz

By tvalld50.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The best game ever I didn’t have no problems with this game'

By Styll 😡 and 😴.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Disappointed'

'I’ve actually been having fun playing this game. I even been dealing with the .02 to .03 cent rewards and ads. But I hit 198.84
and it quit giving the rewards'

By DaddyBunny1989.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could be a great game'

'This game could be a great game but I’m close to cashing out but they keep giving me .2 cents to .3 cents which makes the game
longer then expected.. they need to fix it'

By reddiamond22.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Thoughts

It takes months to cash out. Kind of deceiving

By ylnsam.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
So far it’s ok

If I get up to the 200 cash out And can actually cash out I’ll give you 5⭐️’s then cause it’ll be first not fake money
app

By phillybyrd4204.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but has bugs

It’s a fun entertaining game, don’t mind the ads much. but it freezes a lot and the cash out button does not work. I’m
hoping that will remedied.

By TamCatG.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cheat

At the beginning I was making good money like 1-2 per ad video and so far on but once I get to $197 I started to receive 0.01 per
video ad y’all really scamming to make it hard to get to $200 and make people quit before they reach they goal

By Miamizay305.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

This game will not let you cash out & when you try it only lets you win gold coin...No money.

By Turtle Rescuer.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game

The game itself is fun; however, once I did reach $200.00. I wasn’t able to cash out at all... so download to have fun not to
make money.

By just87tina.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I want my money 🤦🏻‍♀️

Why can’t I cash out my win?? I’ve reached the limit to be able to cash out but it won’t let me.

By ojomw Uuj.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t let you cash out

I have over the $200 you have to have to cash out.... and it will not let me cash out

By M Race.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

I have reached 200$ and it will not let me cash out! I like the game I am extremely upset that it is advertised that you reach
200$ and you are allowed to cash out but it will not let me cash out. FIX THIS!

By funduck1473.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fraud

Made it to $199.81 and quit paying out . Even PayPal symbols quit paying out . Fun game but a waist of time

By GenghisKahn60.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Low rewards.

In the beginning you earn a decent amount and hit about 180.00 really quick. But once you get pad that it goes down. Then once you
hit 190.00 it goes down to .2 cents every reward. I’ve been at 190 and some change for days and it is so irritating.

By M_N_M157.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t cash out!

I’ve been at 199.81 for 4 months won’t add any more money it shows me earning money but doesn’t add it to my total! I guess
it’s flying my money I’ve supposed to get playing this game t straight to the creators pocket making him or a little richer
every time I play. My stupidity I’m sure that’s why

By pete's lulu.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
So close!

So I almost made to $200, 20 cents left, and at this point I am not getting to open my gifts for coins, or watch ads for coins,
and no coins from the arcade. I’m not sure if this is a glitch or what. But I am so close!

By Booboo swerve.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
FUN** NO REWARDS**

I rated this at a 4 when I started playing, however I must rate a 3 star now! Very very fun game however the rewards are not
promising! I’m at $199.80, (mind you that the pay out is when you reach $200)and the money/coins has stopped coming! Very
disappointing! So if you choose to play this game pla

By Pinkii2.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t matter how good you are, It takes a very l

While in the beginning you tend to earn more more you can cash out until you reach $200. The closer you get to $200, the lesss you
earn so it will take a very long time to cash out. Also there are a lot of ads. Often times when offered just a few cents like 2
or 5 cents,I would click no thanks but w

By Ali_Let It Go!!!.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m 19cents away

I’ve been playing for almost 2 weeks did about 15 games I watched tons of ads. I’m not giving up hope yet but they stoped
giving cents away from ads and when the box flys by i click it disappears. I’ll wait till tomorrow to update rating but for now
I’ll give it 3 game is fun. But I really wanted to

By laydhighness.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
This game was really neat

This game was great and I was determined to get to the $300 cash out point although I knew I had went through a very frustrating
experience days before as this was not the only game that I had and was playing that “ gives you money “! For playing this
game and I was frustrated watching ads every few

By wesleys wifey.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
No pay out!!

When you first start you get the money, to add up. I have be at 199.80 for 2 weeks now with it not giving any more money. Even
when you click the PayPal boxes. If you are playing for fun then this is the game for you, but if it’s for the money don’t
count on it

By jxh7059.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Irritated

I was hopeful with this game but it turned out to be just like the others. Once you get passes 150 the start giving you cents.
After 170 it’s .2 or .3 cents. I finally got to 199.82 and of course they stop giving money just like the other ones. Extremely
disappointed in this game. I have been playin

By denav2020.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements

I just downloaded this game and every time you earn money you have to watch an advertisement and sometimes two in a row.

By Yaquinahead.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Need help

I like this game it’s and u get money but it takes wail for u to cash out u need $200 to cash out and I have $199.80 and it’s
not letting me get no more money

By Ivettelilly.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but Ugh!!!

I am very disappointed in this game!! They say you can cash out when you get $200. I have $199.81 right now and I haven’t
gotten a single cent since I got there. This is ridiculous!!! If you don’t want to pay people the money they’ve won why make
the app??! When/IF I do get my money I will not be

By Hiswife1011.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
The false payout

They say you get to 200. Dollars you get a payout I thought this was real until I made it all the way too 199.81 the stop giving
me cash rewards and only coins . The don’t even give the daily log in reward it just disappears . I had hope for this game
I’ve watched so many ads with no reward even the

By nerdette:).
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Lies

You can only go til your a few cents away and u stop get rewards but u see a million ads

By Meme Baker.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Pris

Fun for a little while but if your a kid this will help with your math. Doesn’t pay out though and toward the end it only gives
you two cents at a time.

By Pris4264.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total