Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Plus

by Wang Shusheng
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Plus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Plus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Plus

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Wildbill0303'

'I like the game because it will make you think'

By wildbill03.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'Love this game! However, it offers a free hammer if you watch a video. I never get a video to watch!'

By mwb55.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Disgraceful'

'The way this fun game is operated is disgraceful! Shame on you! I paid to remove ads but no ads removed. I tried to contact app
support. It freezes up my internet. I tried to leave a review with one star but over I was told that over 50 names were already
taken, even this one! Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. So

By thatsitfrom t.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'JL'

'Very good game that’s keeping my mind sharp!!'

By Pickey20.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'4 Stars'

'Really like the game. Easy and fun; but I haven’t been able to play it for about 2 weeks now due to the fact that it keep
freezing on the home page. I downloaded the game and then deleted from my phone to re-download it. It stopped freezing for about a
week and then it started freezing again. Oth

By _ttt_aaa_iii.
June 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'I’m 8'

'I think that this is a pretty good game but it can get pretty hard‼️😐‼️😴😑🤐 I’ll spare you time and details
of this game 🤐🤐🤐🤐😼🤚🏻👧🏽 remember this is coming from a 8 year old girl. :D :s'

By poop grel🐈.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a good game to play and learn more math'

By wowewoewwoew.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mmerge numbers'

'Great game. Good for brain. I love it.'

By jmay5545.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just try this game'

'I’ve played more than my share of games, but this one has to be the most entertaining game I’ve come across. If you’re
looking for something new, easy, fun and most of all highly addictive to play. Try this one out you’ll never regret it. Yes
there’s adds that pop up at the most inconveni

By 3rd Force 49.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too soon to run out of time.'

'I wish we could play more without having to buy or watch a video just play.it is enjoying.'

By nancinie.
April 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitching

Had to delete cause it kept glitching after ads

By Ahmetiac.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive and impossible

The game becomes impossible when you get tiles higher than 12... the low tiles still appear. Ive gotten 14/15, but when tiles
“1” or “2” keep appearing it makes it impossible to continue the game. Similar games drop low tiles once you are past
certain level (hint hint)

By Incognitopr.
February 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Am I doing it wrong?

I really enjoy the concept of this game... yes, you get an ad if you pause the game or close out of it or open it or even in the
middle of the game but that really isn’t so bad. What bothers me is that I feel like I’m doing something wrong.. no matter
what approach I try, I can’t get higher than 12!

By Diredumalde.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok. It’s a pretty fun game but what I don’t like is the limit. Every time you get a merge you get a number. But you can
only have five numbers at a time, even if you get a surplus of merges. It’s probably not an issue to some but I find it annoying
as most mobile games are more fair, and wouldn

By Nyahsvisions.
August 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing on opening page

Will play great for a couple of weeks and then stop working

By bambamie.
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Spoilt game

This is a super game BUT there are so many ads you get sick of them popping up so often. They are repeated time and time again
that eventually they get between you and the game and in my case, resulting in my turning the game off.

I understand it is the price we pay for having a free game but, t

By Intrepid old lady.
June 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Love it but..

I love this game, but now that it keep freezing and it will not even load. It’s so sad. Please fix it!

By Leah G!.
June 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Lots of fun but paid for upgrade which didn’t load

This game is fun and challenging but too many ads. I paid $3.99 for the No Ad upgrade and it didn’t load.

By Xamimim.
June 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Meh

Yes there are a lot of ads, but there is an option to pay to remove them. If I enjoyed the game more, I would pay.

What I hate is that there seems to be no payoff for large chains or runs. I would hope that my pluses would be higher because of
that. But nope.

By Evila_elf.
May 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Annoying “help”

The ads are annoying and normally I would just delete the game but I really like this one. So I purchased it and I can play on my
iPad but on my iPhone it will not restore the purchase even though it has the same user name. Very frustrating!!!
However, the major annoyance is that when you are down

By ladyaddict.
May 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but...

I’m addicted to the game and play it about every other day for an hour atleast and the only complaint I have is there is no
where online or in reviews, even in the rules, that states why it won’t give me anymore tiles. I always have to watch the ad
because it’ll give me about two extra ones and you

By TransDragon.
April 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total