Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Puzzle ‏‏‎‎‎‎ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Puzzle ‏‏‎‎‎‎ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Puzzle ‏‏‎‎‎‎

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great entertainment'

'Would be nice to have fewer ads in between.'

By Africa chick.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge puzzle'

'This is a great relaxing game that you can pickup and play as little or as much as you want.'

By Lord Dred Machine.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'باء'

'حلوووه لعبه موت💕'

By lovebadriya.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hooked immediately!'

'I love the challenge of this game. It doesn’t get old!'

By Garyswife25.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This is a great puzzle!!! The hand/eye coordination is great.. love the colors!\nIt could be 5 STARS......except for ADS!!!\nEven
most of the Ads are bearable...EXCEPT 1!!\n\nThe GAMBLING CASINO AD!!!!!!!!\n\nThat one needs to be deleted... you can’t
continue your game once the ad pops up!!\nYou

By Daisy in Detail.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Definitely addicted to this game...you have to play it!'

By Dymyn123.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m addicted to this game😀😀😀😀👍

'I love this game, I play it everyday'

By Rosemary Lotzar.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to play when you have time to do anyth

'I found this game while playing another game and I am addicted to this brain challenging game because that’s the kind of games
I like to play!👍🏾❤️'

By 8/7/88.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'This game is soooooooooooooo worth it there aren’t to many ads and I have had this game before I got my email address and I
love it and the levels aren’t to hard but hard enough for it to be fun'

By the coolest girl on school.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game!'

'Very addictive and I love it!'

By Rennaez099.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!😍'

'This a really great game!I am a ten year old girl and this is a 4+ game!This a really calming game and I like to play it in the
evening when everything is calm.This is a awesome app and I totally recommend it!Great job whoever made this
game!👏👏👏👏👏👏👍🏻'

By the boss of games😏.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome'

'This game is amazing I love it it is not that hard but once the levels get a little high and then it gets harder.'

By what?this isawsome.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'Good for people whom are depressed like'

By Amazing bank.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge puzzle'

'It is a fun and entertaining game that challenges you to stay focused it is relaxing and fun to do it is an easy way to say gold
on I have to finish I love getting the bonus and playing hard to get it sometimes you might forget that you have it or how to play
it but it is really easy to learn'

By bayleebug04.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'interesting and fun'

'wish it wasnt timed but its still an over all fun mobile game'

By fookenstoopid.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really don’t know....🤷🏻‍♀️'

'I don’t know what kind of opinion I have with this game, there’s things I agree with and things that I think need to change.
\n1. The “Man” Voice \nI honestly hate the guy’s voice that says “awesome” “great ” “amazing ”. \nIt sounds
creepy and I don’t like it. It gives me re

By 😊💜💜.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge puzzle'

'WOW it’s so amazing even though it keep going up'

By PakinC1520.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Moves too fast'

'Moves too fast not enough time to learn strategy'

By Rhondaingrid.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'This game is challenging but very fun.'

By izles.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s dope'

'I think it’s dope makes me mad I don’t go to 20 though lol'

By Jesus is my Saving Grace.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge Puzzle!! 👉🏼🧩👈🏼'

'**** ALSO ON MY SPARE TIME OFF I BABYSIT SO I LIKE FOR MY KIDS TO GET THE MOST OUT OF THIER DAY SO I TRY AND MAKE EVERYTHING
EDUCATIONAL AGE APPROPRIATE AND FUN, SO THIS IS A GREAT GAME!! 👍🏼🧩👏🏼💙🧩💕'

By KajunGirl87.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Intriguing and unpredictable. Lots of\nFun.'

By Buddhist Christian.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'If you download this game never say yes to the notafackshen because it will be really annoying to Hera Ipad go bing bing and you
are bizziy but it is still fun'

By funney you pip.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!'

'Whoever came up with this idea, YOUR A GENIUS! I love this mind calming/puzzling game. - Me'

By saoirse burke.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'It is awesome I love it but one thing I don’t like is that after like every game you get a add but besides that it is great'

By Cjanyoko.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I loooooove it'

'This game is the best. I downloaded it today (2/10/20) it was more fun than I expected'

By Soccerj82.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging game 🥳🥳😏👍🏻👍

'This game is a challenging game but a really fun game and plus I love challenging games what fun is it to win to easily, it gets
boring. So if you are a person like me who likes challenges this is the right game for you!!!😋'

By DoveCameron😄😄😄.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'best Game ever'

'this game is really fun! I think you should play this game!'

By esuems.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I loved this'

'I can’t sleep and can’t stop playing this app now download it now and play it now'

By poolvictori.
January 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good puzzle but needs work'

'This is a lot of fun BUT lots of little things keep it from being great. Poor instruction at the beginning keeps you guessing on
what is the goal...are you playing against the clock, when the space is filled or some other target? You get ‘tokens’ but
nothing tells you what their value is. You

By Bet301.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'No timer mode please'

'If there was a mode where the timer didn’t add more blocks, this game would be much more fun and I play this for hours. The
timer frustrates and stresses me out. And I don’t need another stress in my life right no so I deleted this app after a few
plays.'

By LegoHamlet .
March 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total