Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Racers

by Wizard Games Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Racers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Racers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Racers

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lololololololoooolololololooooo

Wow wow this game is so awesome πŸ‘ I love the game and I love merging games you have to play it forever β™Ύ check the game out
and play it for the first time lol
✈️🚊πŸ₯ŒπŸ¦ŽπŸ™πŸ¦ŽπŸ¦—πŸžπŸ›πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸΊπŸ¦…πŸ£πŸ₯πŸ₯🐦πŸ₯πŸ¦‰πŸ—πŸπŸ¦‹πŸœπŸœπŸͺ³πŸͺ³πŸ•·πŸ’πŸ¦–πŸ¦–πŸ¦€πŸ¦€
πŸ¦žπŸ¦πŸ¦•πŸ¦‚πŸ¦—πŸŒπŸ¦„πŸ›πŸžπŸ•ΈπŸŒͺπŸŒͺβ˜„οΈπŸͺπŸŒπŸŒβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈπŸŒ€πŸ”₯🌈πŸ’₯⚑️⭐️⭐️⭐️⚑️⚑️
πŸ”₯β›„οΈβ›„οΈβ˜‚οΈβ˜”οΈβ˜”οΈπŸŒ«πŸ₯‘πŸ‡πŸˆπŸ‡πŸ’πŸ«πŸ‡πŸˆπŸ‰πŸˆπŸ«πŸ‹πŸˆπŸ‹πŸ‡πŸ“πŸ’πŸ₯­πŸ‰πŸŠπŸ‘love the
things that are in the game

By to long to updat.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Merging innovation

One of the better merging games with other tasks to do makes it fun.

By Cmoney155115.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Amazing
Hshsheehenensjssnshsnsh

By pax takenb.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Exciting, and keeps you coming back!

At the start things are a little slow but then things start to pick up speed. After a short bit things will seem slow again but
then they pick up speed again. That’s how the gameplay is with this game. Not a bad game overall, for what it is.

I have played my share of merge games and this one is si

By TheGhostVapes.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like merging and racing its a great game

I really like merging and racing its a great game I’m addicted to it

By Reckless getaway master.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but I can’t choose cars'

'It deserves five stars but if I could choose cars that would be better'

By Pollyeve.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½'

'This game is ALMOST perfect! If the races were unlimited or just more races, as well as seeing the cars go all the way around the
track, this game would be pretty much SHEER PERFECTION!'

By LPK0009.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'????????'

'This game is ALMOST perfect! If the races were unlimited or just more races, as well as seeing the cars go all the way around the
track, this game would be pretty much SHEER PERFECTION!'

By LPK0009.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'????????'

'This game is ALMOST perfect! If the races were unlimited or just more races, as well as seeing the cars go all the way around the
track, this game would be pretty much SHEER PERFECTION!'

By LPK0009.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Many Kelelekdkdkdk'

'My house came to my house so you know what’s poppin man this game is soooo good I like how you can race too'

By mhrjejdnx.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The games great'

'I love how satisfying it is when you play. I also love how you created a game where you can race and play! Its like merge planes
and slauter race but not violent. Also I noticed that you guys are the creators of block battles both. I would prefer that game
over fortnite. ITS SO FUN! I would be sooo

By Turbo thupten.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing πŸ˜‰'

'This game is so awesome I love playing it I can’t stop playing
it!!!πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ™ƒπŸ€’πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ'

By Lone Rang Tranger.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing ?'

'This game is so awesome I love playing it I can

By Lone Rang Tranger.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing ?'

'This game is so awesome I love playing it I can

By Lone Rang Tranger.
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not too bad'

'Not bad, leveled up quickly, got to level 17 car then slowed big time'

By dustinthegamer.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Hi this game is so fun I saw it and I was like I’m downloading this definitely and I was right about liking it it’s so fun I
love it'

By denisekb10.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Great game I’m really enjoying it sense I downloaded it'

By amJao.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I love this game...I love the cars that they turn into after merging'

By Itschaye.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'This game is kinda dope. Enjoying it thus far.'

By KNODATTAZZ.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'5-5'

'5-5 amazing game and addictive'

By gjjkeujkkkks.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This is a very well made game keep up the work Developers and hope this gets to be a very popular game.'

By KillerAngel7145 btw epic name.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Merge racers'

'Is totally awesome it’s a hidden gem'

By Phat 1969.
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I was looking for a merge game that had some competition and I love cars,so for me this game was very well done but not quite to
five stars in my opinion. Overall a very good game.\n\n The thing to push me over to five stars would be if you could customize
the vehicles to have your own look on ea

By awesomejames109.
May 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I was looking for a merge game that had some competition and I love cars,so for me this game was very well done but not quite to
five stars in my opinion. Overall a very good game.\n\n The thing to push me over to five stars would be if you could customize
the vehicles to have your own look on ea

By awesomejames109.
May 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I was looking for a merge game that had some competition and I love cars,so for me this game was very well done but not quite to
five stars in my opinion. Overall a very good game.\n\n The thing to push me over to five stars would be if you could customize
the vehicles to have your own look on ea

By awesomejames109.
May 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Highly Addictive'

'I loved it from the beginning hard to put down.'

By FrEeZe1983.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'So Awesome???'

'Just as simple and fun as it can be. Pretty cool and pushes this from overexposure to pure awesomeness. Keep making merge games
Wizard Games because this is incredible. Keep up the good work. Also thumbs up for the developers overall.??'

By Voljira005.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'So Awesome???'

'Just as simple and fun as it can be. Pretty cool and pushes this from overexposure to pure awesomeness. Keep making merge games
Wizard Games because this is incredible. Keep up the good work. Also thumbs up for the developers overall.??'

By Voljira005.
May 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Decent game but very addicting I like the fact that it involves merging but racing at the same time'

By vsellinngv.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Merge cars'

'Omg merge cars is sooooo cool I can play it till Christmas'

By hadhsjds.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'So AwesomeπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Ž'

'Just as simple and fun as it can be. Pretty cool and pushes this from overexposure to pure awesomeness. Keep making merge games
Wizard Games because this is incredible. Keep up the good work. Also thumbs up for the developers overall.πŸ‘πŸ‘'

By Voljira005.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'This is a fun game, you just have to be patient.'

By Blakk Boi13.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'More Fun Than Others'

'You can actually race while building your racetrack up.'

By Boogersnot1999.
May 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'Love this game! Graphics are great! It’s fun and relaxing and very addicting:)) Great job developers! I’m hooked!'

By SheDrivesZ.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Near Perfection'

'I was drawn in immediately. This is a step forward when it comes to merge games. Way ahead of its time. The animation is
spectacular. Camera angle choice was a brilliant addition. Ads are there but not intrusive. I tried so hard to find a flaw in the
game but this really is worthy of 5 stars. The o

By StraightUpStreet.
May 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Merge Racers.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total