Merge Villa Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Villa

by 4Enjoy Games

Rating of Merge Villa

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Merge Villa App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Villa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Merge Villa User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Bug Issues

Love the game, but everytime I try to open the game it closes out.

By SzczerbaB.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t connect to game

I just updated the game and now I can’t connect to game, it loads then crashes. I’m level 16 and really don’t want to start
over.

By Lucky Bj.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app so much I can’t stop playing it and I am always on my phone 🤩🤩😍

By Dr. gfghfyc.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it.

It is the best merge game I’ve ever played I love it so much⭐️.👩🏼🙂

By Santa fun time🤶🏻🇺🇸.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Mergevilla

It’s really fun and I like the merge things you guys did an excellent job on this game

By horse is are everything.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

The stupid thing won’t go away about dog and cat and every time I hate X or say no it wouldn’t go away and I mean now fix
it!!!.

By cjririjeie.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix bubbles with coins and more energy

Love this game. Need to get more energy faster.🙏🏼. Also, when you get the bubbles that turn into coins the coins disappear.
This happens about 95% of the time. Other than these two things. It’s a super fun and addicting game.😉

By LMJ3207.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo fun!😍

I recommend this game if you are not I pick one in games and if you like decorating or candy land or maybe both! I just love this
game because I like to decorate 😍😍

By Lakdufbdcahsjdkjdvdydksm.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
FIX THE DIAMOND GLITCH!!!

This is my favorite game but there’s some sort of glitch with the diamonds. For example, earlier today I had over 300. Just went
back to the game and I have 183, and this happens all the time. Glitches a lot during the (numerous) ads too.

By Sweetsprinkles.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but am having issues

I love this game, but just recently it won’t open! I launch it, then it loads. As soon as it fully loads, it shuts down! Fix
this, so I can actually play, and my rating will be a 5!

By Coffeelady2014.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I loved this game until recently. I think I’ll be deleting it due to the amount of ads. It’s just not fun anymore having to
deal with all the ads.

By Grannybootgirl.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The app updated while I was sleeping..

The app updated while I was sleeping and now? Doesn’t work. It just closes every time I try to open it. It’s really
disappointing. Please fix it!

By lostinspace37.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are to much

Fun game ads are extremely annoying

By geminimoon22.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total