Merge Villa Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Merge Villa

by 4Enjoy Games

Rating of Merge Villa

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 40 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Merge Villa App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Merge Villa app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Merge Villa User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Update

We want updateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By TaranehAY.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
update

please make a update for open the high level

By pouneh.ni.
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Love

I love this game but wish that the lambs were permanent and didn’t go away after you click on them so many times. It’s a
struggle to get the lamb and then goes away so quickly. Too many adds, even for a free game!

By Savierpain.
October 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun,but

Not a lot of long ads but it will try to force you to buy a lot of stuff in the game

By #1margaret.
October 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Update

After all this time, there is still no order😠😠😠😠

By TaranehAY.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I have autism and get stressed easily so I play this game to relax. I paid to remove ads because I play it so much and now I
don’t have to watch ads unless I want to get something. Spent about 20 bucks on this game and will gladly spend more.
It’s my favorite merge game
Ty

By callie shaffer.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
U LOVE THIS GAME

this game is so fun i love it im 13 and love this game its rly fun dec download😁😁😁

By a͜͡m͜͡i͜͡a͜͡.
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Love but

I love this game but I am currently having an issue where I can’t click on the rug to change it in the main entrance and it’s
really frustrating. I’ve tried to do all the angles but it’ll bring up all the other furniture or it’ll do the flooring.
Please fix this glitch.

By x100TinyPandas.
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
The merge villa game

Really fun!!!so many things you can merge together!! You also get to decorate the mansion and it’s SO MUCH FUN!!!

By the cheer expert.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game that is going to have the best view’

Really it’s a really good game and it’s fun and challenging and addictive and i really think it’s a good game and you should
try it out

By 🤪🤩🥸🥸🥳.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg look

The best get it also 3%of people can do this get this now

By lip stick girl.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

the skin perfect as is offensive. If I have to look at it I am going to delete your game

By TooMom.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I like the gameplay but the app constantly freezes during ads and I have to keep force closing the game. It’s annoying.

By Afbmom.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game has a great level of fun. You can literally play this anywhere, and it’s sooooooo fun! 😚 good job

By bangbangmaxwellssilverhammer.
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem!

I really enjoying in this game, why there is no more tasks?

By shamari00.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game

I really like this game its very fun and addicting 😀but I really do wish it was easier to get energy, other than that it’s my
favorite game.😊

By dog 123333890-+*.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Hey so um yeah.

The, ads for energy, every 5 minutes was nice while it lasted. As I expected, it was a temporary, but it lasted longer than I
predicted it would.

By CeeCousin.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect!!! 😃

I love this game it is VERY creative I am a really good at judging and this is definitely 100 out of 10 you did a perfect job.

By im NOT telling!!!.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but lots of ads...

It’s fun but a lot of the stuff you ether have to watch ads for or earn more coins.Other than that it’s a fun game.😁

By 🦊🐹🐣🐯🐝🐘🐆🦮.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Tournament Sale

Why do the tournament sales end before the tournaments end? This doesn’t make any sense. What if someone wanted to make a last
minute purchase?

By Ughhhhity.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug Issues

Love the game, but everytime I try to open the game it closes out.

By SzczerbaB.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t connect to game

I just updated the game and now I can’t connect to game, it loads then crashes. I’m level 16 and really don’t want to start
over.

By Lucky Bj.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app so much I can’t stop playing it and I am always on my phone 🤩🤩😍

By Dr. gfghfyc.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it.

It is the best merge game I’ve ever played I love it so much⭐️.👩🏼🙂

By Santa fun time🤶🏻🇺🇸.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Mergevilla

It’s really fun and I like the merge things you guys did an excellent job on this game

By horse is are everything.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

The stupid thing won’t go away about dog and cat and every time I hate X or say no it wouldn’t go away and I mean now fix
it!!!.

By cjririjeie.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix bubbles with coins and more energy

Love this game. Need to get more energy faster.🙏🏼. Also, when you get the bubbles that turn into coins the coins disappear.
This happens about 95% of the time. Other than these two things. It’s a super fun and addicting game.😉

By LMJ3207.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo fun!😍

I recommend this game if you are not I pick one in games and if you like decorating or candy land or maybe both! I just love this
game because I like to decorate 😍😍

By Lakdufbdcahsjdkjdvdydksm.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too many ads

This game is fun and I like it but there are wayyyyy to many ads….Especially when you’re in the middle of merging the ads will
pop up and then it’s forever with the ads and sometimes it’ll lock you out and you have to go out and restart everything do
something about the ads!

By Thecloser4816.
November 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Inappropriate Ads

The ads I am getting are for very inappropriate games. I am sure there are minors playing this game. If those ads are all you can
get you should shut down the game.

By tamz61.
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Top of it category.

Would be 5 stars if the Gold Coins were removed or replaced from Daily Spin prizes.

By CeeCousin.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Not enough tasks

I love playing this game but I have all the tasks, including the train items, done in about 15 mins. Kind of a disappointment.

By tamz61.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Ummm

I love the game when it was working. But after the update I can’t even open it.

By mzgood77.
February 28, 2022
3 out of 5
3 stars

Love the game but last 2 updates have made the game crash as you open it. It’s not my phone. It’s up to date. These 2 updates
have made it unplayable. I don’t give it much longer before I delete it :(

By AliciaK1986.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It was great till the last update

I adore this game but ever since the last update it just crashes before even fully opening. I thought with this update, it would
fix the bugs but it just crashes before fully opening. If this got fixed, I’d give 5 stars.

By Opheliapunk.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
FIX THE DIAMOND GLITCH!!!

This is my favorite game but there’s some sort of glitch with the diamonds. For example, earlier today I had over 300. Just went
back to the game and I have 183, and this happens all the time. Glitches a lot during the (numerous) ads too.

By Sweetsprinkles.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but am having issues

I love this game, but just recently it won’t open! I launch it, then it loads. As soon as it fully loads, it shuts down! Fix
this, so I can actually play, and my rating will be a 5!

By Coffeelady2014.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I loved this game until recently. I think I’ll be deleting it due to the amount of ads. It’s just not fun anymore having to
deal with all the ads.

By Grannybootgirl.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The app updated while I was sleeping..

The app updated while I was sleeping and now? Doesn’t work. It just closes every time I try to open it. It’s really
disappointing. Please fix it!

By lostinspace37.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are to much

Fun game ads are extremely annoying

By geminimoon22.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total