Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Merge Wood: Block Puzzle

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Merge Wood: Block Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Merge Wood: Block Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Merge Wood: Block Puzzle

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lots of fun

This is a very challenging game.

By Lisaannesh.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Was working great but...

Super fun, but today the game started glitching. Tiles freeze and you can’t move them. Not sure what happened. Hopefully it gets
fixed in a future update and I will start playing again.

By katkau2020.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'I like wood blocks merge because I can play for a long time without too much interruption with adds. Good game for the brain.'

By Memorable2.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge wood block puzzle'

'Very addictive, easy to play, I spent hours to play. Thanks whoever for making this cute game 🥰'

By JamePlayGame.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Merge wood block puzzle'

'Very addictive, easy to play, I spent hours to play. Thanks whoever for making this cute game ?'

By JamePlayGame.
May 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
BUG

My daily tasks for coins has not refreshed in days. Says all 3 are finished.

By KatNMs.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads.

Really a fun and addictive game. Way too many ads. I thought I paid to remove ads but still th e same and very annoying. Will
play awhile longer., but possibly delete, just because of this issue.

By BonitaGrace.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I need help!!!!!!

I just purchased your 1 year subscription on this Merge Wood App a couple days ago & since then I no longer get new daily goals.
I’m not sure if this is a glitch or not but I would like the daily goals to return as that’s what makes the App fun, reaching
the goals & getting rewards. Can this be fix

By MNAZFL.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game when it works

I enjoy this game when it works properly but it has started freezing up. I can play for about 1 minute then you can’t move tiles
and timer stops and I have to exit out.

By ShayKiann.
December 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total