Meridian 157: Chapter 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Meridian 157: Chapter 3

by NovaSoft Interactive

Rating of Meridian 157: Chapter 3

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Meridian 157: Chapter 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Meridian 157: Chapter 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Meridian 157: Chapter 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I loved this game, highly recommend

I just finished playing chapter 3. Thank you to everyone who shared their glitches - the updates made the experience better.

Great series of games - I loved the experience. ❤️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By LoveUnityIntegrity95.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

So much fun and a good challenge. Great storyline. Can’t wait for more from NovaSoft.

By IMAuntieNay.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Just finished

Finished this masterpiece…
Amazing story. Amazing puzzles.
Now, just sitting in the dark, contemplating about meaning of life.

By Khachakir.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The best game saga ever. Full of mind twisters and brain teasers, kept us entertained for dozens of hours. Though the emergency
system of the facility isn’t very efficient.

By Cagandres.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Series!!!

Well thought-out and designed game and entire series! What a blast! Well worth it!

By Yaj rellim.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Tough puzzles.

Seems rudimentary at first (basic). But graphics and plot get better as the game progresses. The puzzles at times were
exceptionally hard (for me I suppose)! You guys did a great job, looking forward to your next!

By Rocco80.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
YES!!

I was hesitant to pay for this game. Like the rest, so glad I did!! Perfect game!!! Can’t say anything negative. Classic
game!! One of my favorites. If needed, clues available right there!!

By Krist12101.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging & Addictive

This Meridian series is absolutely one of the best out there. I can’t stop playing yet don’t want it to be over. Thank you,
creators, for all the hard work and thought that must go into them. I can’t wait until Chapter 4 is out.

By SVXlover.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game!!!

I really enjoyed every chapter. Graphics are amazing, game is challenging and suspenseful.

By momtotwinsplus1.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I played through the whole series in a few days. One of the best escape/puzzle game apps on iTunes. I highly recommend it! Well
done developers!

By Jamie G..
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game!

I really enjoyed all the chapters, can’t wait for the next, hopefully soon! 😄

By Heathermum.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m sad that it’s over

I really enjoyed the series, thank you!

By anna_arte.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the series

Good story. Not too easy or hard. I can replay after a while and still find it challenging.

By Sas 210.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant!

The unlimited creativity of the human imagination is to be celebrated with this game. Thanks!

By Ohayoua.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Congrats!

Excellent last chapter , what a superb atmosphere!

By Raf Rio.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Only game I couldn’t wait for next chapter!! Brilliant!! Can’t wait for next your games!

By Mifusy.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Meridian 157: Chapter 3 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total