Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mermaid Princess Beauty

by Wizards Time LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mermaid Princess Beauty by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mermaid Princess Beauty written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mermaid Princess Beauty

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best mermaid game ever

I like how there’s a lot of accessories to dress up your mermaid and that you only have to watch one add to unlock all the
accessories this game is really fun I rated five
β­οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€
β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€
β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈThis game is really fun 🀩

By 🐍zoe🐍.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Okay you do have to watch adds but for really nice hair styles and exesaries did I spell that
rightπŸ§œπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

By puppy puppy puppy puppy.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Download this game!!!

This game is amazing it has lots of accessories and clothes if you want to unlock something it’s so easy you can just watch an
add!!! You should really download this game you will not regret it 10\10 game!!!

By All you need is love and a dog.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It is Super fun

I love the new things you can get.But I wish we can save them to our photos and have a home button but other than that it’s
super funπŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€

By brooklyn bb 576.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'I love this game so much what I wish is for the other mermaids to not be for money but it

By i love thisgame so much.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'It

By Mona.Wheeler.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but it’s missing 1 thing :D'

'It’s so good but I wish the other characters would be free like watching 1 add.it’s fun anyway! To people that like this game
is nice!!! I love this game sooooo much
πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

By Mona.Wheeler.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it so far'

'I love it but it

By Suckatash.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it so far'

'I love it but it’s kind of boring without other mermaids to unlock them seems not fair I would like them to just be free and
you can get them from the start.I am a kid and that’s why I got it l am a
girlπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œ

By Suckatash.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pop one more ting!'

'And plz add ears and wolf tails on acasris'

By msamandams.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app who ever made this I rated you a

'P.s this game is awesome!!! -angela'

By Mckayla x.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I really like this game it’s super fun and I don’t think there are a lot of adds, to the people that complain about it you
have to watch ONE add to unlock everything in that category, and people complain that they want more characters unlocked, well I
understand but the game company has to make

By SryCouldn'tThinkOfANickname.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'It is so fun !\n?????'

By Bra image.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'It is so fun !\nπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜€'

By Bra image.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'Hi I like this game but it need a few change you should do for them to do there makeup and have more hair and mermaids tales
????? and ? and accessories pls thank you'

By nddbsu.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'Hi I like this game but it need a few change you should do for them to do there makeup and have more hair and mermaids tales
πŸ§œπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ and πŸ‘š and accessories pls thank you'

By nddbsu.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I play this all the time and it

By JessiciaR.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I play this all the time and it’s amazing 🀩 \nbut I have to pay for the other mermadesπŸ₯Ί'

By JessiciaR.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!???????????????????????'

'Ty for making this game!????????????????????????? out ta 1-10 I would say a 900987765421234566789001 ok now bye!??'

By phyllisfranklin.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!πŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–πŸ’–β€οΈ

'Ty for making this game!πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’–β€οΈπŸ’– out ta 1-10 I would
say a 900987765421234566789001 ok now bye!πŸ‘‹πŸ»'

By phyllisfranklin.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game crashes...'

'Ok cool game. But every time I wanna take a picture it crashes and I

By ngfsddffft..
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this sooo much but...'

'I like the other mermaids to and u have to pay for them really so ya I was going to get my bff to get the game but she would not
like that u can’t get the other mermaids so I am not going to try to get her to get the gameπŸ˜•'

By mermaid r real.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Little mermaid'

'I like the game but I don’t like when I have to wate for the mermaid for the mermaid to onloke'

By ohmasia.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really liked it but'

'You can only get one mermaid with out paying for more ether way I still love it.'

By genevieve fouts.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'My brother loves it'

'My brother Love this game so do I'

By Yautja aka predator.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I loved it because styling mermaids is so fun.The outfits are priceless. I love mermaids ?????????????????????????.And it

By ABmom2.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I loved it because styling mermaids is so fun.The outfits are priceless. I love mermaids
πŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈ.And it’s free. And that’s why I give it
a 5'

By ABmom2.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Me and my sister play it all the time and it has so many choices to choose from you need to get it!????'

By lulahlemonmomma.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Me and my sister play it all the time and it has so many choices to choose from you need to get it!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ™‚'

By lulahlemonmomma.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad at all'

'So I saw this app thinking oh no it’s one of those crappy dress up games so I gave it a try cuz I wanted to see if it was any
good, then I liked it, (deleted it after tho) it got boring after well, about 10 mins. but 1-10 i’d say a 7,'

By molly faith fannin1.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'This is the best game ever because you can style your character anyway it is the best game I

By beisbolboy.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'This is the best game ever because you can style your character anyway it is the best game I’ve ever played and I love mermaids
and I like how you don’t have to pay for anything you just have to watch an ad and it’s awesome I played every single day
it’s so good and I rate you 1000 stars\n

By beisbolboy.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE mermaid games'

'This is the best game ever I love the comments but not the bad\nones I do not like them but I love this game
agin🀯🀯🀯🀯🀯\n🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩i hope all fo you are nice'

By Bob in Michigan.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE mermaid games'

'This is the best game ever I love the comments but not the bad\nones I do not like them but I love this game agin?????\n?????i
hope all fo you are nice'

By Bob in Michigan.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!!!'

'So I get a lot of dress up games and this is the second best one good job making this game!!!!!\n\nThank you for listening to
me.'

By trevlili.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈ'

'I love mermaids
πŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€
β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§œπ
Ÿ»β€β™€οΈbut I thoug

By ngfsddffft..
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I. Love. This game'

'I just want a new game and I find this
.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œβ˜ΊοΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œβ˜ΊοΈβ
˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

By @#amaya.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I. Love. This game'

'I just want a new game and I find this
.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????

By @#amaya.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I πŸ’™πŸ’›loooove it πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ§‘β€οΈπŸ’š

'I Love this game,πŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ§‘πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸˆπŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ˜»πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ–€πŸ˜ΈπŸ± but It doesn’t save
the pics πŸ˜€πŸ™ Also I’m 8'

By Mystarfyre.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ??loooove it ???????????'

'I Love this game,??????????????????????? but It doesn

By Mystarfyre.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mermaid dress up'

'I love it yes you might have to watch some videos to get stuff but overall it

By Lilo333.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mermaid dress up'

'I love it yes you might have to watch some videos to get stuff but overall it’s a great app.πŸ¦„πŸ‘πŸΌ'

By Lilo333.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but'

'I don’t like that you can’t get the other people in the game because I like the other mermaids πŸ§œπŸ»β€β™€οΈto. I still
like it and that’s why I’m giving it a 4 star review ⭐️.'

By Adele3215689.
December 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like it but'

'I don

By Adele3215689.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game ???'

'I love this game because to get the other items, you just have to watch ads to get them! Also, my mom doesn

By valerie hunter.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game 😍😍😍'

'I love this game because to get the other items, you just have to watch ads to get them! Also, my mom doesn’t have to buy the
other mermaids!!!'

By valerie hunter.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Salon Game!'

'This is my all time favorite Salon Game!'

By rodmartins.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but suggestions??'

'I love this game but I can

By Longwayfromhome.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but suggestionsπŸ§πŸ€”'

'I love this game but I can’t get the other characters 😞\nBut I like it 🀟🏻🀟🏻🀟🏻😍😍😍😍😍😍and I
love ❀️ mermaidsπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈπŸ§œβ€β™€οΈ this is probably the best mermaid game I have 🀩🀩🀩🀩\nI
loooooooooooooooooooooooooov this game 🧜

By Longwayfromhome.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best mermaid salon ? game ever!'

'This is the best and after reading every one

By Shlyan912.
September 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mermaid game is OK

The mermaid game is OK because you only got to dress it up but it’s good for fashion I would like to play the game… that is my
review

By peanut butter and jelly brooke.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
I play Roblox

I guess this game is ok but I wish that everything was free. But not trieing to be mean to you I just don’t really like this
game as much as Roblox so I just wish that everything was free so ya plus if you play Roblox my name is RJKgirl if you no that
name so ya bye.

By Deisny sea.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
The when I got it

When I got this game it wasn't cool πŸ™ I thought πŸ’­ you can DRESS UP THEN SWIM πŸ‘©πŸΌβ€πŸŽ€πŸ‘™ but YOU CAN'T not fair my
mom spend all that money on this game but it is kind of fun but all you do in the game is dress up and get your face pretty ALL
THE TIME so I think they should add swimming 🏊🏿 to this game

By ROLBLOX i am a best writer.
November 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total