Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Messiahs

by Fatih Beceren
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Messiahs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Messiahs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Messiahs

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

So far, the game is good and I like it. I didn’t understand the upgrade system but I got the hang of it!

By Gemini-Soul.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs optimization

The app kinda reminds me of reigns which has a smoother swipe system other then that it's pretty in depth and worth $2 as long as
the developers can add small big fixes and perhaps new abilities then it's a pretty good game

By Qwezxc123.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good idea for a game

My only complaint 4 tries into it is there needs to be a better tutorial feature. It’s almost nonexistent

By Syphilust.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I like the concept, I just downloaded so I will update

By madog968.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommended

Messiahs is sort of like a combination of two of my favorite mobile games, Reigns and Plague Inc. Add on a gorgeous art style and
a killer score, and you’ve got an excellent offering here.

By Slipskittle.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun and kind off like plague inc. but more advanced and fun!

By studernt 12463.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Pretty good app. A lot of promise

By Njsingh1984.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
successfull

It was a very nice game, congratulations to the developer.

By sonfthbl.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
ım happy to buy

As an evil prophet, will u tell what people want to hear, or will you tell the truth? the game leaves you in this dilemma. very
good idea. ✌🏿

By blackmanfth.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I liked the idea

I was worried before I bought the game but it is really good. ❤️

By fthxbcrnx.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect 👍

If you're reading this review, you should definitely get the game. It has a very deep and good game design. I really liked it.

By yilmazOztrk.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

It is a very enjoyable game. The idea of ​​spreading my religion to the world is very original. It is definitely worth the
money you give. 👍

By Emre Dd..
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

My only problem Is they only let you start in three places

By mmosby18.
January 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Messiahs.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total